Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

The Finals Reactor Splice Racer

The Finals Reactor Splice Racer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 22 Results

4.5 star rating (22 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 22 customer reviews
  • 7/18/2013 excellent product from The Finals

    rating star By The catboy

    Women love how I look in this racer

    The catboy
    Houghton, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/12/2013 Color fades quickly

    rating star By EthanAZ

    I'm a big fan  of The Finals  product because they have  a great fit. However, the Royal Blue color does not stand up to chlorine. After only wearing this suit six times it has faded and  looks like it is a year old. I swim five out of seven days a week and rotate my suits and this is the only suit that has faded so quickly.  Stick to the black suit and you will be OK.

    EthanAZ
    Prescott,AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2013 New Favorite!

    rating star By Ethan

    Really a 5 star suit except that it fits a bit snug for its marked size. I swim everyday and have tried them all....this by far is the best Racer ever!

    Ethan
    Prescott, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/6/2013 good price quality ratio

    rating star By Jun

    decent quality/ right price. can feel the h2o gliding no drag.

    Jun
    Flushing, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/19/2011 Excellent suit

    rating star By 24 laps

    This has quickly become my favorite brief for lap swimming. It looks good, the fabric feels incredible, and the fit is perfect. You will be amazed at how tight the suit fits around the buttocks and yet does not feel at all confining -- and though tight, it is not terribly revealing up front. I got the navy with white stripes and I am going to order a couple more colors. This, so far, has been the best all around brief I've ordered from swim outlet.

    24 laps
    Atlanta

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/24/2015 wrong size

    rating star By arron

    Bought this suite for me and my teammate for diving nationals. Came in the next day and they had sent me a 26 and a 30 instead of a  28 and 30. Had to leave the next day for nationals so didnt have time to get a new one. Teammate loved the suite and said it fit well and felt great. Unfortunately I had to wear a different suite. Nice material though and great shipping time got it last minute when I needed it just the wrong suite in the box. I would recomend it though!

    arron
    new york

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/13/2015 Works well for the price

    rating star By TamarS

    I have probably bought close to 20 swim briefs for my boys who swim and play water polo. I know that they are all sized differently but this one was definitely small. Most vary a bit but this one was tiny. One son liked the stripes but the other found them feminine.

    TamarS
    Oxnard, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/18/2014 Feels great, nice quality

    rating star By maineguy

    My waist is a 31, but I ordered the 34, and it fits great. Style, comfort, and quality are all very good.

    maineguy
    Maine

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/10/2014 Great suit, but fades quickly.

    rating star By Prescott, AZ

    This suit is the perfect cut. Yes it is a bit snug, but I like the lower cut while maintaining a good side width. Biggest drawback is the color does not hold up to chlorine and will fade after only 3 or 4 swims in a pool. FYI, I stated it feels true to size above; this is because I knew going into the purchase that the suit runs small. A 32 is really a 30, but because it rides lower on the hip it is perfect for me. Stick with the Black suit from this manufacturer if you are going to swim in chlorine.

    Prescott, AZ
    PRESCOTT, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/6/2014 Beau costume de bain

    rating star By Max

    Bon produit pour pas cher bon pour la piscine, la plage et les loisirs. Je le  recommande.

    Max
    Saint-Basile, NB

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2013 Good - but buy 1 size bigger

    rating star By Cookie

    It has a good two string tie.

    Cookie
    Folsom, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/14/2013 Looks good

    rating star By Cookie

    Great, just buy one size larger than normal.

    Cookie
    Folsom, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/4/2013 Great suit for us skinny guys

    rating star By Renny

    Best part is that there is NO front pouch, NO seam.

    Renny
    Ponce Inlet, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/31/2013 have not worn the suit yet, appears too small again not sure what I am doing wro

    rating star By bigcheese42

    I swim in a pool during the winter months and need to wear a bating suit to do many laps. i like the ease of swiming in a suit helps with to ease the friction while swimming. Like the stye and the color

    bigcheese42
    connecticut

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/24/2013 good

    rating star By matt

    perfect i loverd it

    matt
    florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2013 Great Product

    rating star By PT

    Good fit and quality construction.  Great for daily laps.

    PT
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2013 Size markings are wrong

    rating star By Mario

    I ordered a 34 which is my regular size and it did not fit me. I measured it and it was barely a 28

    Mario
    Andover MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/29/2012 final reactor race

    rating star By swim fan

    great quality. worth the money, except it is smaller than the stated size.

    swim fan
    orange county, Ca

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/10/2012 A bit less coverage

    rating star By DVaf

    Fits a bit lower on waist and material feels slightly skimpier than Speedo XtraLife suits I have.   OK overall, though.  Will see if it holds up as well as other suits.

    DVaf
    Falls Church, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/9/2011 Finals Reactor Racer

    rating star By Leon A.

    Fits pretty true to size; might be a little on the small size. Use for swimming to keep fit.

    Leon A.
    Glendale, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz