Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

iPlay Girls Ultimate Swim Diaper Skirty Tanksuit

iPlay Girls Ultimate Swim Diaper Skirty Tanksuit Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4.5 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 11/23/2012 absolutely adorable!

    rating star By Becky

    For my Granddaughter. Wish it had snaps at the bottom for easy change. ... but absolutley precious.

    Cincinnati, Oh

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2012 TOO cute for words!

    rating star By Geri

    LOVE how the diaper fits perfectly and on a wiggly baby - easy to put on.. She looks SOO cute!!

    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/10/2012 cute but too small to size

    rating star By SwimFan

    Great material,but size did not match:(

    Walnut Creek,CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/9/2012 My daughter loves it!

    rating star By Clare''s dad

    I like that the swim diaper made into the suit. The price was great too!

    Clare''s dad
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2012 Love built in swim diaper

    rating star By Julie

    I bought this for my 2 year old who is 44% in weight and 60% in height she is still wearing size 18 months suites from last year.  Knowing that this brand runs really small, I bought the 3t and fits just right.  I have also bought this brand in the boys trunks and they run small too.  Highly recommend but buy a larger size than normal!


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/7/2012 Absolutely adorable

    rating star By Elizabeth B.

    Got this for my granddaughter and it is sooo cute.  Fits perfectly.  She'll enjoy this all summer long.

    Elizabeth B.
    Wakefield, RI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/31/2012 Runs very small

    rating star By carol h.

    Baby 7 months old, JUST fit. She is not that big.

    carol h.
    defiance, MO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/31/2012 love it

    rating star By shannon

    Love this suit.  My daughter needed this for our pool club and it works great. I love how you can't tell she is wearing a bulky liner.

    It does runs a little small, but thankfully I read that on a few other reviews.  She is about 20 lbs, so I bought her an XL, which is 25-30 lbs and that fits her perfectly.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/9/2012 Perfect!

    rating star By jewelmn

    i bought the smallest size when my daughter first started swimming and have repurchased all sizes since! The suit is sturdy, fits well, and love the built in diaper. Washes up great; always just like new.

    mpls, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz