It is very convenient.">
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

USMS 20

USMS 20" x 36" Dry Towel Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 46 Results

4.5 star rating (46 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 46 customer reviews
  • 3/1/2014 Towel Review

    rating star By Virginia C.

    I use this towel to dry off after swimming.  It doesn't absorb very well at all.  It dry's out quickly but just not very big and not absorbant.

    Virginia C.
    Olympia, WA

    Fit:

  • 2/11/2014 Good small towel & I like have the Masters logo

    rating star By Perry C.

    While it can work in a pinch, this is not a towel for drying off after a shower; its too small. It is, however, a good towel for drying gear, or hair or hands. It's light, dries quickly and takes little space to carry. I would love a full sized version of this towel.

    Perry C.
    Arlington, TX

    Fit:

  • 4/23/2011 Super Absorbent, Love the USMS Logo!

    rating star By ElaineK

    Using one quick drying, super absorbent Dry Towel sure beats the small, slow drying microfiber towels I was previously bringing to swim meets.  The size is great, the logo is terrific, and I like the case that comes with the towel.

    ElaineK
    Georgia

    Fit:

  • 11/13/2014 Like it

    rating star By jody

    Nice, does not take up much room in my swim bag

    jody
    Seattle, WA

    Fit:

  • 11/30/2013 Awesome Product * DRIES FAST

    rating star By Ryan W.

    Awesome Product * DRIES FAST

    Ryan W.
    Kalamazoo, MI

    Fit:

  • 12/26/2012 Incredible

    rating star By Terrie

    This was a gift for my son who is a swimmer.  This towel is amazing.  It like sucks the water right off your body, you ring it out and its dry!  My son and I are thrilled with this product.  No swim meets with 3 soaking wet towels!

    Terrie
    Illinois

    Fit:

  • 11/17/2012 USMS 20" x 36" Dry Towel

    rating star By fishin.e

    Before using, rinse a few times to reduce the "new" odor. Bought to replace cotton towels taken for showers on off-shore multi-day fishing boat trips. Tested at home. Worked great. six foot teen and adult persons needed to wring -out g twice...amazing, completely dry including medium styled hair. Best price and value, and only one available o the market at this size.
    Swim Outlet-Excellent Professional handling and fast delivery response.

    fishin.e
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/27/2012 nice dry towel

    rating star By Beth C.

    I was expecting more like a chamois, but this is definitely a dry towel that doesn't need to be stored wet. I actually like it better than a chamois.

    Beth C.
    Flagstaff, AZ

    Fit:

  • 8/23/2015 Good item

    rating star By eric

    I work out at gym. It is easy to bring and dry.
    It is very convenient.

    eric
    NY

    Fit:

  • 7/26/2015 Compact towel

    rating star By Steve Suesserman

    Nice little towel.  It does a nice job and has held up well.  Having said that it does take longer than drying off with a regular towel.

    Steve Suesserman
    Hillsboro, OR

    Fit:

  • 7/25/2015 Awesome!!

    rating star By Tyler

    just wipe or pat pat pat and you're dry. Ring it out and that's it, great invention!

    Tyler
    New York City, NY

    Fit:

  • 1/11/2015 Perfect!

    rating star By Kristin

    I love these towels. I had some when they first came out and i had to get some now that i am getting back into swimming. The only downside for me is that the handle on the container is on the lid and once in a while the lid comes loose and i am afraid i may lose the bottom part. But otherwise i love these towels!

    Kristin
    Williamsport, PA

    Fit:

  • 11/8/2014 Great quick dry towel.

    rating star By Kerwin Alexander

    Great towel.  Nothing bad to say about it. It dries you off quickly, keeps well in its plastic container and it dries (itself) quickly.

    Kerwin Alexander
    Dallas, TX

    Fit:

  • 10/26/2014 tiny size

    rating star By lola

    It dryes quick after use . Is extremly small .
    Cant use it for the porpouse i buy it for.

    lola
    miami

    Fit:

  • 10/23/2014 Dry Towel

    rating star By Sharon

    This is an interesting concept for a towel. I had never heard of nor tried one made from this material (like an old fashioned chamois used to dry a newly washed car) The benefit is that it takes up less space in a bag so it's easier to carry than a big fluffy towel. And yes, it does work--even for drying my hair! I'll have to work to get used to it though.

    Sharon
    Claremont, NH

    Fit:

  • 9/24/2014 Different towel

    rating star By Steve

    Does a good job at drying you off, but don't be fooled into thinking it's going to work as well as a big beach towel.  It takes a little more time to dry off, but does a good job.  Folds up into a really small space.  Perfect if you don't like taking a bunch of stuff to the pool.

    Steve
    Hillsboro, Oregon

    Fit:

  • 12/16/2012 Great product

    rating star By lucky13

    Just wish it was a bit bigger, but other than that it is great.

    lucky13
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 12/13/2012 USMS Dry Towel

    rating star By Jujoub

    Does was it claims to do.  Wish that I had ordered a larger size to avoid taking a regular towel to pool with me.  Love the product.

    Jujoub
    Waldorf, MD

    Fit:

  • 11/21/2012 SwimOutlet.com and USMS 20" x 36" Dry Towel

    rating star By fishin.e

    Great customer service, response, follow-up.
    Product is best size and value available.
    Just ordered five more for friends.

    fishin.e
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/9/2012 Great product for kids on the swim team

    rating star By Blattner

    Very good product, I would like to see it available in a larger size

    Blattner
    OH

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz