Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

USMS Silicone Swim Cap

USMS Silicone Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 30 Results

4.5 star rating (30 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 30 customer reviews
  • 1/19/2014 Great Cap!

    rating star By Elizabeth H.

    I bought this cap to replace my last one that lasted at least a year before ripping (I can't recall when I purchased the last one - it might have been 2 years). This is a great cap - it's comfortable and stays put. The logo does not fade at all. I'm in the pool 5X a week (sometimes 6 or 7), and I need a cap that lasts. This one does the trick!

    Elizabeth H.
    Portland, OR

    Fit:

  • 1/3/2012 Le USMS Chapeau

    rating star By Don G.

    As far as swimming caps, silicone is best.  And this one proclaims one's allegiance to USMS.   Rumor has it wearing this cap will take TWO TENTHS off your best PR.  I like it.

    Don G.
    East Thetford, VT

    Fit:

  • 2/3/2016 Support your USMS!

    rating star By rxleakem

    Great quality, stands out from other USMS caps that folks have. Durable.

    rxleakem
    Vermont

    Fit:

  • 12/4/2015 Great Cap

    rating star By Jerry Holy

    Fits perfect and great colors!

    Jerry Holy
    Woodbridge, VA

    Fit:

  • 11/25/2015 US Masters Swim Cap

    rating star By Shae Shae

    Great Cap!

    Shae Shae
    Delray Beach

    Fit:

  • 11/23/2015 Just what I expected

    rating star By Fritz

    It's exactly what I hoped it would be.

    Fritz
    Sparta, North Carolina

    Fit:

  • 9/5/2015 Works great!

    rating star By Nathalie

    It stays in place and does it's job. Last time I bought this cap it took 4 months for me to rip it- that is pretty good for me! This time I got 3 of them. However, If they would make this cap a tad bigger, that would be awesome.

    Nathalie
    VA

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2015 I have been used it for the past two years. it is still on excellent condition.

    rating star By Jian Chin

    I have using it for my swimming meets and my coaching job for the past two years. it is still in excellent condition!

    Jian Chin
    bayarea

    Fit:

  • 6/29/2015 US Masters Swimming Silicone Swim Cap

    rating star By Jerry J

    Cap fits just fine.  It feels like it will last a long time.  Does not pull at my hair when I remove it.

    Jerry J
    San Francisco Bay Area

    Fit:

  • 4/16/2015 Super cap

    rating star By WiscoBeachBum

    Just like my other favorite silicone caps, except with a fun logo. Super product, in my opinion.
    Fits as a normal sized cap eould on an adult.

    WiscoBeachBum
    Wisconsin

    Fit:

  • 11/1/2014 US Masters Silicone Swim cap

    rating star By Tina

    These Silicone swim caps are of very good quality.  This was a replacement for the one I have had for at least two years.  I swim quite a lot and it just now needed replacing.  It had not ripped or torn or really even stretched out.  Just had a  little discoloration from being stuffed in a swim bag wet several days a week..

    Tina
    Jonesboro, AR

    Fit:

  • 10/1/2014 USMS caps are great

    rating star By JE A.

    So easy to put on and it really covers your ears

    JE A.
    Millersville, PA

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2014 Easily Rips

    rating star By Ginger Bear

    I was excited to use this cap. First time in the pool it tore as I was putting it on my head.

    Ginger Bear
    Cabot, Arkansas

    Fit:

  • 7/24/2014 Very Disappointed

    rating star By Lynda

    Made of cheap plastic-ripped in half the second time I wore it!

    Lynda
    Vero Beach, Florida

    Fit:

  • 7/4/2014 defective

    rating star By beth mcdowell

    there was a small holepunch in it? daughter just wanted it so kept it. :0(

    beth mcdowell
    new jersey

    Fit:

  • 4/22/2014 very cool

    rating star By Hanneke C.

    First cap ordered split on my first try. Swimoutlet was excellent and sent me a replacement the same day! Second cap is nice, not quite as thick as the plain TYR cap that I have but more than adequate.

    Hanneke C.
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 1/19/2014 Great Cap!

    rating star By Elizabeth H.

    I bought this cap to replace my last one that lasted at least a year before ripping (I can't recall when I purchased the last one - it might have been 2 years). This is a great cap - it's comfortable and stays put. The logo does not fade at all. I'm in the pool 5X a week (sometimes 6 or 7), and I need a cap that lasts. This one does the trick!

    Elizabeth H.
    Portland, OR

    Fit:

  • 11/16/2013 Awesome!

    rating star By Stacy W.

    Much prefer the silicone over the latex caps!

    Stacy W.
    KCMO

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2013 too tight

    rating star By chelsea swimmer

    The look of this cap is great, and I have one in white as well.  For some reason this blue cap is overly tight and gives me a headache when I swim, whereas the white one seems to made of thicker silicon and much more comfortable.

    chelsea swimmer
    New York, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/26/2013 USMS Cap

    rating star By Brian

    I love these. They fit well and the colored logo is great for practice and meets.

    Brian
    Louisville, KY

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz
close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW