Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

USMS Women's S/S Tee

USMS Women's S/S Tee Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

3 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 11/29/2011 Runs small, but love the logo!

    rating star By ElaineK

    I normally wear a size small, however, after reading the reviews, I ordered a size medium.  The medium is still quite small and I wear a size 6 in women's clothes!  But, I love the U.S. Masters Swimming logo and the shirt is made in the U.S.A.; a rarity these days...


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/23/2015 Too small

    rating star By Tracey

    Too small

    Garland texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/6/2014 Masters T shirt

    rating star By SVdiva

    I really like the feel of this T shirt. I normally wear a women's Medium so I ordered and extra large and it fits great. I haven't washed it yet.

    Sarasota, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/6/2014 TOO SMALL!!

    rating star By Senior Swimmer

    This shirt is labeled as extra large.  It might be an extra large for a child, but seems like a medium for an adult.

    Senior Swimmer
    Birmingham, AL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/5/2013 Shrunk at least a whole size after 1 washing.

    rating star By Karen K.

    Would have been a nice shirt if it hadn't shrunk.

    Karen K.
    Longmont, CO


  • 1/21/2013 Tiny

    rating star By KK

    I normally wear a large in women's cut, but this was too small! I may have needed a XL or XXL.

    Br, la

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/4/2012 Great Women's Cut Tee

    rating star By TN Freckles

    Nice quality tee, fits like a girl's shirt should. Washes well and color and logo are of good quality.

    TN Freckles
    Music City, USA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2012 Runs small

    rating star By Wendy P.

    Nice shirt, but as indicated in the product description, it definitely runs small.  I am a size 8 and the large doesn't offer much breathing room.

    Wendy P.
    Williamsport, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/13/2012 Glad I went up a size so it is just fine nice printing.

    rating star By Susan James

    The shirt required going up a size but I called first to get that advice so that is a great idea.  They tend to run women's shirts for adults like skinny teenager sizes nowadays.  The Print is nice I like the grey. I am normally a womens large.

    Susan James
    Bakersfield, CA.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/2/2012 Nice but size off

    rating star By Swimchris

    The shirt is nice, and I would have liked to keep it, but I had to return the Large I ordered because it was way too small.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/1/2011 Too small

    rating star By TankGirl

    XL shirt is so small I'm embarrassed to wear it out of the house.  It has been relegated to the "pajama" pile.

    Syracuse, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/30/2011 Snug

    rating star By TankGirl

    Nice shirt, but seems very small.  The fabric is also not as soft as the long sleeve version of this shirt, which I also have.

    Syracuse, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/24/2011 Runs way small

    rating star By Angela

    Wow, this shirt runs way small.  I normally wear a medium in regular t-shirts and large in women's t-shirts.  I ordered an extra large and it's almost obscene at how tight across the chest this shirt is.  Very disappointed as I was so looking forward to being able to wear my new shirt at next month's meet.  The fabric is soft and I'm sure it would be comfortable if it hadn't been too small.

    High Point, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/13/2011 swim shirt

    rating star By Nancy

    Love to wear my new shirt because I am proud to be a master's swimmer!!! I work hard to be here!!!


    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz