Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

ClubSwim Women's Prints Grab Bag One-Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Women's Prints Grab Bag One-Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 8/25/2012 Wow what a deal!

    rating star By swimgirl

    This grab bag suit was such a good deal, great quality, nice design and fit perfect.  This is my daughters favorite swim suit.  Was a pleasant surprise.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/23/2012 This grab bag was great!!

    rating star By David L S.

    This was a really cute suit. Fit's great and just what we wanted.

    David L S.
    Semmes, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2012 Runs really small

    rating star By DoctorMom

    My daughter is 7 but still very petite and usually a size 22 is still a bit loose on her.  Ordered this brand because of a great price for a practice suit, but it is way too small/short in the body for her.  I would order up a size next time.

    Mountainside, NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/3/2012 Very Good

    rating star By vicki t.

    Of course, it is a grab bag so I was a touch apprehensive when I ordered it.  Very pleased when I opened it.

    vicki t.
    panama, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2012 Interesting

    rating star By Chris C.

    It was good quality, however, it was the ugliest thing I have ever seen. Baby blue with Ice cream cones, planes and a couple other weird things on it.   But I donated it to our local pool and every time there was someone who needed a suit they picked it. So in the long run it was wonderful.   Not bad for $10.00

    Chris C.
    Maricopa, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/15/2011 Great Deal!!! Great Suit!!!

    rating star By Kimberly N.

    Was hesistant considering you get what you get. I ordered both the prints and regular. Returned one because the size was a little small but easy exhange for a bigger size. Will purchase again!!

    Kimberly N.
    Elk Grove , CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/10/2011 Awesome

    rating star By Love it!

    I got two to use at work (marine mammal training) and they're awesome. I go through suits pretty fast since I'm in them every day, so getting two of the same wasn't a big deal. The suits are cute (light blue with dark blue piping and blue and white "DIVE" on them) and the fit is perfect. I agree with someone else's comment that the lining leaves something to be desired, but overall they're great.

    Love it!

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/2/2011 Awesome

    rating star By Stephanie L.

    Was great. Got wrong size at first, but got an exchange that fits great.

    Stephanie L.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/22/2011 good value

    rating star By Elizabeth B.

    good for practice suit.

    Elizabeth B.
    Pocono Lake, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/10/2011 Great Value and cute suit

    rating star By Suits

    LOVE this deal


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/9/2011 okay...

    rating star By Lorenna S.

    was praying not to get the ugly camo suit and that's what I got anyways...  already starting to fray after two weeks of weeks, thank god.  same suit is on clearance for exact price, so didn't get any deal, really.  will think twice about grab bag in future.  the fit is true to size, though.

    Lorenna S.
    Charlottesville, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2011 Grab BAg one piece swimsuit

    rating star By Swimmer

    It appears pretty true to size when on.
    It is used for practice at swim team.
    I appreciate that it is tasteful as it is for a child.
    All in all, I would purchase another grab bag item!

    Battle Ground, Wa.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/25/2011 Haven't worn it. I don't care for the suit.

    rating star By gf

    The letters on the front of the suit enlarge as the suit is pulled on.  The behind doesn't have enough lining and is almost see through.  I would not order this brand again.  Will leave it in my locker and use it if I ever forget my other suit, or if someone needs one.

    Gulfport, MS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/20/2011 ClubSwim Women's suit

    rating star By Donna H.

    Fits great and looks good.  Great value for the price.

    Donna H.
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz