Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Guard Unisex Zip Hooded Sweatshirt

Sporti Guard Unisex Zip Hooded Sweatshirt Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 6/16/2012 Love this hoodie

    rating star By Logan

    I believe that this product runs a little small because I ordered a large (when I wear a medium) and it is barely to big. However after I washed it, it was just the right size. I would suggest ordering a size larger than you would normally. Other than that I love this product.

    Logan
    Rupert, Idaho

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/9/2011 Love it!

    rating star By Md. Forest

    Had to exchange and get next larger size, but it is everything I desired in a hoody.  All cotton and long enough to cover hips and has pockets and is soft.  The hood is soft too.  I intend to order the other 2 colors as i will use them as jackets constantly.  especially in the fall and spring.

    Md. Forest
    Williams, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/23/2011 Sporti Guard Unisex Zip Hooded Sweatshirt

    rating star By Lillian F.

    Not true to size and would need a size larger than I wear.

    Lillian F.
    Glen Burnie, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/1/2011 Runs Small

    rating star By patti

    Bought this unisex sweatshirt for my daughter (size 7). Thought I would get a medium so she can snuggle into it during cloudy cold days on the job. Not a chance. I told her not to dry it in the dryer as it will also shrink. It is very soft and well made just sized small-like.

    patti
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/4/2015 Great

    rating star By Brendon

    Just like I expected

    Brendon
    Colorado springs, colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/31/2015 very nice

    rating star By theresa

    My daughter loved this. Wears it even when not working.

    theresa
    las vegas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2014 Great just too big for us!

    rating star By Swim Mom

    This is true to its unisex sizing!! The only size still available was a L and my daughter isn't into that boyfriend look. We found this true to size and excellent quality. If we could have purchased it earlier in the season in a small we would be keeping it. It is nice and a medium weight, perfect for the summer. For us, the only problem was the size she needed wasn't available.

    Swim Mom
    Bayside, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/15/2013 Love Hoodies

    rating star By Cassandra C.

    This is form fitting, not over sized at all.
    I am an avid sweatshirt wearer and at the facility that I work at we must wear a full zip instead of a pull-over. That being said this sweatshirt is very soft and comfortable. The cotton is quite thin so if you are looking for a heavy material this wouldn't be for you.

    Cassandra C.
    Mankato, Minnesota

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/14/2012 REMEMBER!

    rating star By s.

    Remember Ladies! it is unisex! so order smaller!

    s.
    ohio

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/25/2011 Great!

    rating star By Jennifer D.

    Perfect fit!
    Its actually American Apparel and is very comfy!
    Must buy for every lifeguard!

    Jennifer D.
    Edison, NJ

    Fit:

  • 6/8/2011 Good for cool days

    rating star By 3teendaughters

    Fit is cute - looks good with Guard suits.

    3teendaughters
    kansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/4/2011 hoodie

    rating star By Tye Stevens

    as a hoodie I  love the soft light cover up It is easy on and off cant get any better great job mate

    Tye Stevens
    mic

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz