Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4.5 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 11/20/2011 AMAZING!!!!!!!!!

    rating star By Lehr

    This hoodie is super soft! Its not too tight, or too big, which is nice because doesnt swallow me whole or look bad! In fact, it looks super cute and is really comfy! It is one of the softest hoodies i own and totally worth the money! Its lightweight and dries really fast!!! Plus, it seems to b holding up really well even after lots of wear. I would 100% reccomend this to any guards, it comes in really handy!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2014 Great Sweatshirt

    rating star By Mom of a life guard

    Daughter LOVES it.  I was a little skeptical getting a sweatshirt for the summer....with our crazy weather, she's worn it quite a bit.  It's true to size.  Held up through lots of washings.  No complaints.

    Mom of a life guard

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/27/2013 So soft

    rating star By Sarah

    Really comfy sweater, and the material is really nice.
    Great for those early mornings at the pool!
    The sweater came a little bigger than what I expected, but still a great product.

    St. John''s, NL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/2/2012 Decent

    rating star By Michelle

    I wear this hoodie all the time after my swim lessons to warm up and its great!
    The sleeves are abnormally long, which doesn't bother me. I just thought it was odd.
    I ordered an extra small because that was my size according to the sizing chart. It fits but it is very snug. Its just an abnormally shaped sweatshirt. It works for me tho!

    BG, KY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/1/2012 Best Summer Sweatshirt

    rating star By Swim_Freak

    This is a lightweight super soft sweatshirt.  I love putting it on to go home after a long swim when its slightly cool outside.

    Duarte, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2012 Nice hoodie.

    rating star By Jennifer Laughlin

    This sweatshirt is a thinner weight, but good quality.  Great purchase.

    Jennifer Laughlin
    Bergholz, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/9/2012 Great Deal!

    rating star By Gina

    This sweatshirt is a great deal!  I've only washed it once so the lettering is in tact, anxious to see if its better than the bathing suits.  It runs true to size and although it is not a heavy material, I think it is perfect for the season!  The service of this company is truly great!  It came in sooner than expected which is always a plus!!

    Madison, West Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2012 Perfect!

    rating star By Yvonne E.

    Awesome. light weight, can be wore right out of the pool, not great as a jacket, but that not what I wanted it for, just a sweater!

    Yvonne E.
    Regina, SK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/7/2012 awesome

    rating star By chelie

    Great product


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/12/2011 Great Hoodie

    rating star By Karen N.

    I love how it feels and fits . Very comfy cozy.

    Karen N.
    Fiskdale , MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/12/2011 Super Comfy

    rating star By Janeen F.

    I'm always cold this is always warm... quick fix :) its wayy comfy and warm!! I couldn't be happier with it :)
    PS, I got a size bigger than I needed so it won't shrink in the wash.. :)

    Janeen F.
    Colorado Springs, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2011 Sweatshirt Review

    rating star By Cam

    I like the sweatshirt, but the sizes seem to run small.  The medium still fit, but it's not as roomy as I would have liked.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/23/2011 Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

    rating star By Mark

    I absolutely love this hoodie, and I will more than likely buy more in the near future. It isn't bulky and it dries quickly. It fits perfectly, so I would recommend this to anyone.

    Oak Harbor, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/1/2011 Guard Hoodie

    rating star By Samantha D.

    This hoodie is light and perfect for summer. I love it. It is true to size at least for me.  I am getting this hoodie for all my guards at camp this summer when we have a cloudy day or something.  It's inexpensive and I love it

    Samantha D.
    Belvidere, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz