Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Guard Men's S/S Tee

Sporti Guard Men's S/S Tee Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-16 of 16 Results

4 star rating (16 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 16 customer reviews
  • 12/30/2012 Not Just for Guys

    rating star By LAFelicePesce

    I ordered this in an XL because I don't like women's guard tee shirts, they're all so snug and form fitting and quite frankly, I'm not trying to be "Baywatch" so I got this instead and it's comfortable without being all clingy and what not and the cotton is a very nice light weight stretch so it's comfortable to wear on the hot humid pool deck w/o causing excessive sweating.

    LAFelicePesce
    Cville, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2015 Loved it!

    rating star By monmmz

    Gave as a gift and they loved it! Just what they always wanted!

    monmmz
    Kingsville

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/22/2015 Good shirt

    rating star By Pman9116

    Nice my kid loves it

    Pman9116
    WV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2013 Great Fit

    rating star By Bernice G.

    Great Fit

    Bernice G.
    vineland, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2013 Looks Good

    rating star By Kenneth C.

    The shirts fits me well, I got size M. Seems the shirt runs long from next to botom.

    Kenneth C.
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2013 Good sizing. Nice quality!

    rating star By Maria A.

    Ordering was easy and shipping was quick.

    Maria A.
    MATAWAN, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2013 Comfortable Shirt

    rating star By Cassielab

    Purchased the shirt for my son who was recently certified, it's a nice fit, true to size and comfortable. Did not shrink after washing and good price.

    Cassielab
    Long Island, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2012 Like this shirt.

    rating star By Pete

    Second one purchased.liked the first one enough to purchase another in a different color.

    Pete
    Detroit

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/16/2012 Great for the price

    rating star By droth

    Great shirt for the price...would buy another again.

    droth
    Beloit, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/17/2012 Made in the USA

    rating star By Kevin

    I really like the shirt. However, some of the stitching on one of the sleeves began to unravel so I had to do some repair. No big deal, but an issue nonetheless.

    Kevin
    Princeton, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/20/2012 Love it - very practical

    rating star By Robin J.

    Orderd for my son to wear for his new summer job and he loves it.

    Robin J.
    Fayetteville, NC

    Fit:

  • 5/17/2012 what's a "headline"?

    rating star By david joachim

    All 3 products I received are excellent.  But I'm kicking myself because my order totaled $47 and it was only after I'd paid (credit card) that I saw if order is $50 or over then free shipping.  Duh!  So I wasted $$$ and that bugs me.  
    Maybe put that FREE SHIPPING IF OVER $50 more prominent.   (still, I should have read it all through before clicking "submit")

    david joachim
    boardman ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/3/2012 Comfortable

    rating star By Peter D.

    Fits well.  Comfortable to wear.

    Peter D.
    Shelby Twp., MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2012 Wonderful shirt

    rating star By Red

    Good shirt, good size, breathes well

    Red
    vA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2011 Life guard shirt

    rating star By Cindy

    This shirt was purchased for our life guards for our pool.  It makes them stand out in a crowd and when more than one guard is working at a time, they look like a team.  The shirts fit true to size.  I wish you had 2XL though.  We have one life guard that is very large in stature especially for a 15 year old.  He is the only one that we had to get a different style of shirt for.

    Cindy
    Concord, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2011 Great Quality for a Good Price

    rating star By Life Guard 704

    Liked design, price and quality. Needed more than one shirt for work.  Will order again!

    Life Guard 704
    Statesville, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz