Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Guard Men's S/S Tee

Sporti Guard Men's S/S Tee Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-17 of 17 Results

4.5 star rating (17 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 17 customer reviews
  • 12/30/2012 Not Just for Guys

    rating star By LAFelicePesce

    I ordered this in an XL because I don't like women's guard tee shirts, they're all so snug and form fitting and quite frankly, I'm not trying to be "Baywatch" so I got this instead and it's comfortable without being all clingy and what not and the cotton is a very nice light weight stretch so it's comfortable to wear on the hot humid pool deck w/o causing excessive sweating.

    Cville, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/30/2015 Excellent quality

    rating star By Donovan Blake McDaniel

    The shirt fits really well and is making all my coworkers jealous. The material used for the letters and cross are perfect because they won't rub off or fade in the wash. I approve of this product.

    Donovan Blake McDaniel
    Farmers Branch, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2015 Loved it!

    rating star By monmmz

    Gave as a gift and they loved it! Just what they always wanted!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/22/2015 Good shirt

    rating star By Pman9116

    Nice my kid loves it


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2013 Great Fit

    rating star By Bernice G.

    Great Fit

    Bernice G.
    vineland, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2013 Looks Good

    rating star By Kenneth C.

    The shirts fits me well, I got size M. Seems the shirt runs long from next to botom.

    Kenneth C.
    Pittsburgh, PA


  • 7/27/2013 Good sizing. Nice quality!

    rating star By Maria A.

    Ordering was easy and shipping was quick.

    Maria A.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2013 Comfortable Shirt

    rating star By Cassielab

    Purchased the shirt for my son who was recently certified, it's a nice fit, true to size and comfortable. Did not shrink after washing and good price.

    Long Island, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2012 Like this shirt.

    rating star By Pete

    Second one purchased.liked the first one enough to purchase another in a different color.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/16/2012 Great for the price

    rating star By droth

    Great shirt for the price...would buy another again.

    Beloit, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/17/2012 Made in the USA

    rating star By Kevin

    I really like the shirt. However, some of the stitching on one of the sleeves began to unravel so I had to do some repair. No big deal, but an issue nonetheless.

    Princeton, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/20/2012 Love it - very practical

    rating star By Robin J.

    Orderd for my son to wear for his new summer job and he loves it.

    Robin J.
    Fayetteville, NC


  • 5/17/2012 what's a "headline"?

    rating star By david joachim

    All 3 products I received are excellent.  But I'm kicking myself because my order totaled $47 and it was only after I'd paid (credit card) that I saw if order is $50 or over then free shipping.  Duh!  So I wasted $$$ and that bugs me.  
    Maybe put that FREE SHIPPING IF OVER $50 more prominent.   (still, I should have read it all through before clicking "submit")

    david joachim
    boardman ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/3/2012 Comfortable

    rating star By Peter D.

    Fits well.  Comfortable to wear.

    Peter D.
    Shelby Twp., MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2012 Wonderful shirt

    rating star By Red

    Good shirt, good size, breathes well


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2011 Life guard shirt

    rating star By Cindy

    This shirt was purchased for our life guards for our pool.  It makes them stand out in a crowd and when more than one guard is working at a time, they look like a team.  The shirts fit true to size.  I wish you had 2XL though.  We have one life guard that is very large in stature especially for a 15 year old.  He is the only one that we had to get a different style of shirt for.

    Concord, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2011 Great Quality for a Good Price

    rating star By Life Guard 704

    Liked design, price and quality. Needed more than one shirt for work.  Will order again!

    Life Guard 704
    Statesville, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz