Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Sporti Guard Women's Thick Knit Jersey Short

Sporti Guard Women's Thick Knit Jersey Short Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 23 Results

4 star rating (23 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 23 customer reviews
  • 6/11/2016 Exactly What I Was Looking For!

    rating star By Alexa The Panda

    These lifeguard shorts were exactly what I was looking for! The fit is true to size. I bought them one size up just in case. I wear a large, should have gotten the large. But it beats being to small. The fabric has a thicker feel which is fine. They are not thin & flimsy.

    Alexa The Panda
    Mount Laurel, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/30/2012 Runs Small

    rating star By LAFelicePesce

    I usually wear a Large in these cotton shorts but having never worn sporti shorts before I ordered up and got an XL. They fit in the waist but they're rather snug around my thighs. I haven't decided whether I'm gonna keep them yet or not but anyone who wishes to order these, be warned. Order up!

    LAFelicePesce
    Cville, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/11/2012 nice shorts

    rating star By Guapd

    Nice shorts. Size small is truly small - it fits a size 2 junior.

    Guapd
    Williamsburg, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2015 TOO SMALL / NEEDS RETURNED

    rating star By Val

    Size runs small.  Purchased for my daughter who is a Lifeguard @ the YMCA. Did not fit as expected.Will returm

    Val
    Pittsburgh PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/5/2015 Great

    rating star By Citis

    perfect fit

    Citis
    Norwalk, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/2/2015 confortable

    rating star By french canadian

    confortable, Cotton

    french canadian
    quebec

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/16/2014 Lifeguard shorts

    rating star By Brenda Lyon

    My daughter loves these for work, she said they did run just a little big.

    Brenda Lyon
    Riverton, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/5/2013 Great for lifeguarding!

    rating star By M. LaHaie

    Nice comfortable short for lifeguarding. Seems to wash well.

    M. LaHaie
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 7/5/2012 love it

    rating star By beccagym

    these shorts are so cute and comfortable to wear to work over you're bathing suit.

    beccagym
    la

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2012 Great shorts!!!!

    rating star By Amelia

    Love these shorts. Just the right length and feel true to size.

    Amelia
    La Canada, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/5/2012 Awesome!

    rating star By Kara M.

    All the other guards keep asking where I got these!....they are so jealous of these great fitting awesome shorts that I can wear on the stand...yay!

    Kara M.
    Cedar Rapids, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/3/2012 Love the guard jersey shorts

    rating star By Abby E.

    When I am working as a lifeguard

    comfortable

    wash well

    Abby E.
    Las Vegas, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/13/2012 shorts

    rating star By Jessica S.

    They were a little on the small size but still comfortable.  They also shipped quickly.

    Jessica S.
    OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/21/2012 Good Stuff

    rating star By BEVERLY C.

    i use them for work they are awesome

    BEVERLY C.
    Santa Fe , NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/2/2012 Nice fit!

    rating star By Jeniffer R.

    It is comfy and nice fitting! love it!

    Jeniffer R.
    Mansfield, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2011 runs small

    rating star By karrie

    Runs very small

    karrie
    york pa

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/3/2011 Lifeguard Shorts

    rating star By Ashley C.

    These shorts are great for female lifeguard uniforms. They do run very small.

    Ashley C.
    Mansfield , OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/20/2011 Shorts

    rating star By Angela L.

    too small send back

    Angela L.
    New Baltimore, MI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/9/2011 Best shorts ever

    rating star By coachnoob

    Love these shorts! The fit is so good, the sofee cheer shorts are always too tight on my butt to be comfortable but these have a nice fit and look super cute. I will definitely buy another pair in another color.

    coachnoob
    Algonac, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2011 Comfy shorts

    rating star By Suzy S.

    Very comfortable and I will wear them often. They fit but stretch. They are a little low on the hips. Very flattering fit. I had to get them in black because they did not have my size in red. I would have prefered them in the other color.

    Suzy S.
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz
close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW