Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Waterpro Conservative Long Torso Fitness Suit

Waterpro Conservative Long Torso Fitness Suit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 55 Results

3 star rating (55 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 55 customer reviews
  • 5/29/2013 Good for taller frame, not a flattering color

    rating star By Mettie F.

    I am 6"0 tall and this suit fit great.  The only problem was the color - it shows a lot of things...things that I want covered...basically since the color is light, it shows every crease and roll, etc.  Another color might be great.

    Mettie F.
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/8/2013 True to size

    rating star By Cenah

    Sorry to say, the last one before this I ordered a 20 and it was more like a 14 (different style).  So in this one i figured I had better order 2 sizes larger than I wear and its too big, may exchange it again!

    Cenah
    La Palma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2012 NOT a long torso

    rating star By JW

    The top only came up to mid to lower chest.  Not suitable for public!

    JW
    Iowa

    Fit:

  • 10/20/2012 GREAT SUIT!!!!

    rating star By jdev

    Aqua classes 3xweek and often 2xweek fr swimming and also have a long torso.  This suit FITS GREAT, it is truly a long, is fully lined and the shoulders have great rotation ability.  PROBLEM?  YES IT IS A CLOSE OUT.  NEED TO KEEP THIS ONE.

    jdev
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/2/2012 choose size carefully, worth the effort

    rating star By Fellow Swimmer

    Once I used the sizing chart for this product, I received the perfect fit. Each company has unique specifications with wide ranging differences.
    I love the bright sky blue color in my club's basement pool with no natural light.

    Fellow Swimmer
    Boston, MA

    Fit:

  • 8/15/2012 good swimsuit

    rating star By EBF

    Nice suit for tall slim people. Fabric lasts a long time, but straps wear out faster.

    EBF
    Columbia, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2012 good swimsuit

    rating star By EBF

    Nice suit for tall slim people. Fabric lasts a long time, but straps wear out faster.

    EBF
    Columbia, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2012 Long is perfect for me...Lap swim and water aerobics

    rating star By Bette

    Coservative Long is a great fit

    Bette
    Gainesville, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2012 Had to return it.

    rating star By R Nichols

    Bought two separate brands (Speedo & this brand) same size same style.  Speedo long torso fit fine.  This suit felt like two sizes too small and Miracle Suit-type fabric could barely get it on.  Had to return it.

    R Nichols
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/22/2012 waterpro conservative long torso fitness suit

    rating star By Debbie

    I have purchased swim suits from you in the past that were true to size.  This suit runs small. I am disappointed.

    Debbie
    Livermore, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/29/2012 Waterpro Suit

    rating star By Victoria

    It was skin tight and still too short in the torso.  Hated it and sent it back.

    Victoria
    Silver Spring, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/22/2012 It's too small

    rating star By Amanda Shimomura

    It's really small, even though I checked my measurements against the size chart.

    Amanda Shimomura
    Hillsborough, NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/21/2012 Waterpro Conservative Long Torso

    rating star By Marie

    I am 5'-8" and pear-shaped (small chested, wide hips).  This suit fits me perfectly.  The material is of nice quality and the built in bra is essential for when the water is cold!  There is enough coverage without looking old-ladyish.  I use it for lap swimming, but with some board shorts to kick it up I will wear it at the beach too.

    Marie
    Anytown, USA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/15/2012 Good long torso

    rating star By Fran

    I am a tall and thin woman. I usually order Speedo 6L. This one is comparable. It is great for my swim instructor job. It covers better the body than speedo. The only issue is that it is very conservative and takes firmly the legs. It is not comfortable for competitive swimming.

    Fran
    Marietta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/25/2012 Nice, but not long enough

    rating star By KLeigh

    For a long suit, I don't think it is quite long enough. I wouldn't buy it again for this reason. The quality is great and it is comfortable otherwise, but for the long torso, I was disappointed.

    KLeigh
    CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/21/2012 Not conservative enough

    rating star By Retired mermaid

    Suit is cut too low on the sides and back, especially under the arms.  Does not qualify as conservative there.
    Legs are fine.

    Retired mermaid
    Blairsville, GA

    Fit:

  • 3/19/2012 Nice but not long enough

    rating star By Diane G.

    Great looking and feeling suit.  It feels like good quality fabric and the color was great.  I ordered a long torso and it still feels like it is not long enough.  But once it gets wet, it seems to do fine in the water.

    Diane G.
    Hinsdale, NH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/13/2012 Long Torso??? Don't think so.

    rating star By Rebekah D.

    For a long torso suit, it fit like every other one.

    Rebekah D.
    St. Paul, MN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/16/2012 Great Suit

    rating star By Mary

    This suit is a great suit. I need long torso-and this suit is true to anyone in need of a long torso swimming suit. Works great for my water exercise class.

    Mary
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/4/2012 Too short and too tight

    rating star By Sherry A.

    I am 5'10" and usually need a suit a little longer than most.  I was excited to find this long torso suit, but disappointed when I received it.  It was definitely not long and was very tight.  I understand it is billed as a fitness suit, but I struggled to get it on dry and can't imagine what it would have been like to get on and off when wet.  I returned it and ordered a different brand and style which is much longer than this one, even though it's not billed as a long.

    Sherry A.
    Wallace, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz