Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Waterpro Cyclone Jammer

Waterpro Cyclone Jammer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 46 Results

4 star rating (46 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 46 customer reviews
  • 10/28/2013 Simply perfect!

    rating star By AK.

    It was a little shorter than expected, but my son has VERY LONG legs. Other than that it fits perfectly.

    AK.
    Unadilla, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/17/2013 fit perfect

    rating star By Silviya A.

    fit perfect for my 10 years old..he loves them

    Silviya A.
    MILL CREEK, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/16/2013 I think it is great. No problems.

    rating star By Silviya A.

    I think it is great. No problems.

    Silviya A.
    Seattle, WA

    Fit:

  • 4/24/2013 Wore out quickly

    rating star By Tammy J.

    After only 4 trips to the pool it is starting to peel up on the sides where the color is.  It should last longer.  Had the blue ones last year and they wore well for at least 3 months.

    Tammy J.
    Mantua, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/22/2013 great product

    rating star By over the hill swimmer

    great jammer, fits well
    no negative comments at this time
    I am a daily rec swimmer who wants less water resistance and drag but does not want to wear a speedo

    over the hill swimmer
    Southlake Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/15/2013 Excellent Fit

    rating star By Shred

    I swim twice a week and these jammers fit and feel great.  Not sure how well they'll hold up as I just started using them, but they look promising.

    Shred
    Rensselaer, Indiana

    Fit:

  • 12/29/2012 Nice Jammers

    rating star By Tammy

    These have been the best fitting swim suit we have bought. Material appears to be good quality. The only reason I didnt give them a 5 was because I dont know how long they will last.

    Tammy
    Mantua, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/28/2012 Nice Suit

    rating star By J.W.

    Nice suit for the money and it fits very true to size!

    J.W.
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2012 nice fit!

    rating star By Becky

    Good fit. Good for practice. A little thin.

    Becky
    Indiana pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2012 Nice swim gear

    rating star By Mom of a new swimmer

    My son just joined the swim team and had to get these as his "uniform". We got an extra pair just to have on hand. He says they are very comfortable and allow him to move faster in the water than his regular swim suit.

    Mom of a new swimmer
    Salisbury, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/30/2012 Nice styling/durable fabric

    rating star By anonymous

    I like the quality of this fabric--it feels heavier and more durable than other brands.

    anonymous
    Cedar Rapids Iowa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/18/2012 LOVE IT

    rating star By Gator Mom

    Both my boys love them!!
    Fit Great, feel great, look great!

    Gator Mom
    Southport, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2012 Waterpro Cyclone Jammer is recommended

    rating star By JT

    I swim regularly and never tried a Waterpro swimsuit before. I'm a big person and this is a really nice fitting jammer, very comfortable, not tight or loose and drawstring is long enough to knot - not all jammers have decent drawstrings. I expect this Waterpro to hold up over time and recommend this line of jammers....based on my initial swims. I had ordered 3 different manufacturers and Waterpro was the best fitting jammer that arrived.

    JT
    Vermont

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2012 Satisfied so far

    rating star By Joe C.

    This is one of two pair of jammer's I purchased from Swim Outlet.com and am very satisfied so far.  They hold everything in place while feeling like you're not wearing anything, which is the point, at least for me.  My only minor complaint is that the bottom bands around the thigh seem a bit snug for me.  They don't stretch like the waistband does.  I also don't know how long they'll last as I've only been using them for a couple weeks so that is yet to be seen. I would buy them again as of today however.

    Joe C.
    Connecticut

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/9/2012 Review Comment

    rating star By dave

    Swim Outlet hads put me in the " Swim Of Things " in a fashionable way!!! The Pool says I have never looked better. But what a difference a " Jammer " suit makes. Glad I tried and will continue to use daily.

    dave
    Bay City, Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/3/2012 Great fit

    rating star By Swim Mom

    My son loves these.

    Swim Mom
    Belgrade, ME

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/16/2012 good work out suit

    rating star By Phil

    good thickness of fabric...runs big.I returned it and  re-ordered it in a smaller size

    Phil
    Grants Pass, OR

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/4/2012 Fit Great

    rating star By jjones

    These shorts feel great and fit true to size.  I like the fit and length - perfect!

    jjones
    spokane WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/25/2012 Would buy again

    rating star By Ms

    It is the same as one I had to buy for team swimming for a lot less.
    I have nothing bad to say about them.  I will order again when needed.

    Ms
    Riverside, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2011 Size is bigger than speedo

    rating star By Futago Oyaji

    i.bought this as a replacement for my son's worn out size 30 speedo jammers, but it was way too big, and re-ordered size 28, which is ok, but still seems to be slightly loose around the waist.

    Futago Oyaji
    Honolulu, HI

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz