Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Waterpro Cyclone One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Cyclone One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 89 Results

4 star rating (89 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 89 customer reviews
  • 7/21/2014 Nice suit

    rating star By Bonnababes

    Our swim team ordered these suits and my daughter is 13 and difficult to fit.  She wears a size 12/14 pants, got a size 32 in this suit and fits perfect!  I thought it may be too small, but it's very stretchy and decent quality.

    Bonnababes
    Port Allegany, PA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2013 Great fit, but fades quickly

    rating star By Kelly.

    Great practice suit, but the color fades very, very quickly when used frequently.

    Kelly.
    Colorado Springs, CO

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 11/18/2013 Elastic in suit stretched after 4 weeks of use

    rating star By brian p.

    Excellent suit out of the box
    The elastic wore prematurely resulting in a baggy suit my daughter refused to wear after about 4 weeks.

    There is a reason the speedo suit cost more than this suit and it is about longevity.

    If your swimmer practices multiple times per week, I would not recommend this suit.

    brian p.
    Lino Lakes, MN

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 11/2/2013 Waterpro Cyclone

    rating star By Brenda L.

    Love this suit we have it in the green. True to size.

    Brenda L.
    Riverton, UT

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2013 Highly recommended

    rating star By Natalie C.

    My daughter swims competitively, around 8-10 hours per week in a highly chlorinated public pool. I purchased a waterpro bathing suit last year and it lasted 10 months ( and she still uses it) without any fading, stretching, or the chlorine didn't eat through the suit. I highly recommend this company! I won't buy another bathing suit from anyone else.

    Natalie C.
    Canada

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 9/8/2013 Excellent suit

    rating star By Pat Dean B.

    Beautiful suit -- colors are fabulous.

    Pat Dean B.
    Halethorpe, MD

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 10/13/2011 Waterpro Cyclone

    rating star By Medamona

    Beautifully made and designed.

    Medamona
    Phoenixville, pa

    Size:

  • 9/11/2014 nice suit

    rating star By annita hand

    This suit is true to size. This suit is a slightly longer in the torso, which fits me even better. It is a great suit for lap swimming. The green color is very vibrant too.

    annita hand
    Gilbert, AZ

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2014 Great looking suit

    rating star By Cindy

    Suit feels sturdy and well-made.  The design looks great!

    Cindy
    Lake Jackson, Tx

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 5/21/2014 fades very quickly

    rating star By KAREN T.

    I was thrilled to get this suit as I loved the color combination. Although the fit is good, the color has faded terribly. I have worn this suit four times. I thoroughly rinse the suit after swimming, do not roll it up in a towel, and do not wash it in the washer. Not so sure I would purchase again despite the awesome price.

    KAREN T.
    Granite Falls, NC

    Size:

  • 5/9/2014 Great practice suit

    rating star By smst21

    Great suit for price. Daughter loves it. It gets used 2-3 times a week in the swim rotation of suits.

    smst21
    Toledo,Oh

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 4/7/2014 Great colors

    rating star By Amanda White

    This suit is really bright, colorful and cute

    Amanda White
    Davenport, IA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 3/20/2014 Straps wore out too fast

    rating star By SwimGirl Kemeny

    It fit well and looked great, but the straps wore out before one month and slipped down. Could be better.

    SwimGirl Kemeny
    Lancing, Michigan

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 3/9/2014 Good product for the price

    rating star By TH

    This suit doesn't fit as well as a Speedo or TYR (tight in some places and loose in others), but for about 20 bucks, it's a good enough practice suit.  Great colors/design.

    TH
    ABQ NM

    Size:

  • 2/16/2014 Good suit

    rating star By barb e.

    well constructed, but faded very quickly in chlorine, small at first, but, fits true to size later

    barb e.
    La Mesa, CA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2013 Great

    rating star By Lesley

    Great.........just what we ordered and fast too!

    Lesley
    Maquoketa, IA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 12/19/2013 Waterpro Cyclone Green

    rating star By Brenda L.

    Great suit it's the 3rd one we have bought, great colors, it's my daughters favorite practice suit.

    Brenda L.
    Riverton, UT

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 11/27/2013 Suit doesn't last

    rating star By Elizabeth

    My daughter swims 20 hours a week and this suit totally wore out after 3 months.  It may be ok for an occasional swimmer, but it doesn't hold up as a competitive practice suit.

    Elizabeth
    Boston, ma

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 11/14/2013 Great suit

    rating star By Karmen V.

    My daughter is a varsity swimmer. This suit fits well and holds her compressed tight. Excellent.

    Karmen V.
    New Braunfels, TX

    Size:

  • 11/9/2013 waterpro swim suit

    rating star By Pam

    great fit love the colors!

    Pam
    fayetteville NC

    Size: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz