Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

H2O Audio Flex Waterproof Headphones

H2O Audio Flex Waterproof Headphones Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

2.5 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 5/27/2013 Sad...

    rating star By Anthony M.

    This product stopped working in one channel after 2 weeks.  The service staff at SwimOutlet.com was excellent about making this right.

    Anthony M.
    HOWELL, MI

    Fit:

  • 2/5/2013 Tony's Review

    rating star By Tony

    The unit works perfectly, the angled mini-connector is a good idea... and audio quality is respectable.  The Round foam plug doesn't hold in my ears, so luckily I can use the soft plugs sold by NuTechnology.  In result I have a perfect swimmer headset.

    Tony
    W-B, PA

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2012 not stereo sound

    rating star By bessyrose

    I thought these were stereo sound, but on one side works. I do like the L-shaped connector.

    bessyrose
    Bellingham, WA

    Fit:

  • 6/4/2012 Waterproof headphones

    rating star By Susan H.

    I have small ears and the round ear pieces do not work for me so I bought the H2O waterproof headphones and replaced the round ear pieces that fall out of my ears and are not water proof with an old pair of "cylinders with fins" ear pieces that fit into my ears and act as conduits of sound and are waterproof ear plugs...I wish the company would give the buyer a choice of the type of ear piece -- rather than send different sizes of the same model ear piece, offer two different designs -- one is bound to work and will keep the buyer coming back.

    Susan H.
    Carbondale, CO

    Fit:

  • 11/20/2011 H2O Audio Flex Waterproof Headphones

    rating star By Jerry T.

    The headphones did not work as my ears continued to fill up with water.  I swim 100 laps three times a week.
    Great service however as i did receive a prompt refund.

    Jerry T.
    Long Prairie, MN

    Fit:

  • 11/13/2011 Close to Useless for Swimming

    rating star By Frustrated Music Loving Swimmer

    In spite of trying all possibilities of different size buds that come with it and a cap that would be firm to stabilize the position, I find these headphones close to useless. This is my first product review...just doing it for others so that other swimmers don't waste their money!

    Frustrated Music Loving Swimmer
    Finger Lakes region, NY

    Fit:

  • 10/18/2011 Terrible

    rating star By Kristen A.

    They do not work at all. I tried on another pair at Sports Chalet and they didn't work either. It's the brand not the headphones.

    Kristen A.
    Universal City, TX

    Fit:

  • 8/12/2011 Great

    rating star By Cleary M.

    I have tried others but this pair was the first to work. It lasted about a year and just bought my second pair!

    Cleary M.
    Moseley, VA

    Fit:

  • 8/2/2011 headphones

    rating star By Paula

    I swim every day and love the light weight of these, but they fall out of my ears and the left one doesn't work after only 2 weeks.

    Paula
    austin, tx

    Fit:

  • 8/1/2011 Great headphones

    rating star By Fishyswim

    These headphones fall out sometimes and the cord gets tangled a lot. Sound is good, worse the lower you swim

    Fishyswim
    Little Falls, MN

    Fit:

  • 7/5/2011 awful

    rating star By captnpuget@aol.com

    will not stay in ears

    captnpuget@aol.com
    searttle

    Fit:

  • 5/30/2011 OK...but...

    rating star By sbb

    Earbuds don't stay fixed in ears....have to stop to re-insert every few laps.

    sbb
    Annandale, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2011 Awesome comfort

    rating star By Eyez

    Much Much Much better than the ones that come with the MP3 player :)

    Eyez
    Findlay Ohio

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz