Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Arena Adult Brandon Square Leg

Arena Adult Brandon Square Leg Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 10/27/2012 it is good..

    rating star By bando

    Things that are great it

    bando
    anaheim

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2012 one of the Best

    rating star By Key West Swimmer

    it fits Great,it looks great.its seems like very good quality so far,time will tell if it keeps its shape ect.

    Key West Swimmer
    Key West Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/16/2012 Overall Great Suit

    rating star By SwimD

    I swim laps at my local YMCA about three times a week. I'm also a guy who's on the shorter side, so I was looking for a suit that was more modest than briefs but shorter than jammers. These have been perfect! The material and construction seems high quality and they've done well in the weeks since I got them.

    It's worth noting that this suit has the same problem that most square cut and jammer suits do, in that they don't hold things in place amazingly. Having said that, these are a little bit more on the supportive side than other square cut suits I've tried.

    Overall, I would definitely recommend these. They're pretty sharp-looking, they're made with quality and they fit very well.

    SwimD
    Oklahoma City, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2012 good suit

    rating star By rat

    Used for lap swimming.   Great fit

    rat
    mount joy, pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/28/2012 great feel in the water

    rating star By Orca

    This suit feels great in the water, not saggy at all.  The material is a nice weight, not flimsy but not to heavy either.  I use if for lap swims and it is very comfortable.

    Orca
    Federal Way, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/18/2012 great swim wear

    rating star By hokejista

    I swim on a regular basis, feels good to swim in, Arena is a great product and I will probably buy it again. However I must say,that I normally wear a size 30 pants but when I got the size 30 swim wear felt way too tight. Its not like I just gained some serious chunky ass weight.

    So i had to go for a size 32 swim wear instead. Anyway I hope this helps with your decision in buying this product.

    hokejista
    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/29/2011 Really fine quality, well worth the money

    rating star By aglazen

    I do laps 3x a week, and had been wearing a rather baggy suit.    This suit fits perfectly, doesn't make you feel like a dork, and seems to help me swim more smoothly.   It's skin tight, but designed so you aren't feeling like a ballet dancer (if you get my drift).    The material is first class, fit is true and comfortable.  I could live without that big logo, but it isn't too ostentatious in person.

    aglazen
    cleveland, ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2011 Great Fit

    rating star By David

    I have had the chance to use this several times to swim laps. It seems as if it will hold up very well. Has not faded at all. I wear a 28 in all of my pants I got this in a 28 as well and the fit is perfect. I also must say that SwimOutlet has been great to deal with.

    David
    Lexington Ky.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2011 Great Swim Shorts

    rating star By Scott

    I use the shorts for everyday training in the pool.  Love these shorts they fit snug but not overly tight like other brands.  No negatives that i can think of.

    Scott
    New Albany Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/10/2011 Arena Adult Brandon Square Leg

    rating star By Sanya

    Used for everyday swimming. Good texture, nice fit,  great design.

    Sanya
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/2/2011 Arena Rocks!

    rating star By MM

    I have Arena suits that I have worn for years that have held up remarkably well with none of the sags and runs that you get with other brands after only a few months of use.  This is a new style for me but so far so good.  The square legs are long enough that they stay in place without rolling up.  So glad Swim Outlet  is offering Arena again!

    MM
    Jackson, MS

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz