Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Arena Youth Myele Lightech Back

Arena Youth Myele Lightech Back Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

3.5 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 5/26/2013 Beautiful suit

    rating star By DJP

    My daughter loves this suit and it is a fun print made of soft comfortable fabric. Great for summer swim team and long course practices. She may wear it for summer league meets since it's her team colors.  She wears size 28 for practice suits and this is her first arena suit; fit is perfect.

    DJP
    GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/21/2013 not what expected

    rating star By S L.

    when i got the suit the color was what the photo looked like however the cut in the back was little. for an 8-12 year old this suit is too revealing. the photo does not show that.

    S L.
    hi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2013 Great product at a Great price!!

    rating star By Michelle B.

    This suit is used for swim class in school.  It is holding its shape and color very well.

    Michelle B.
    Trenton,Mi.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2013 tight across back

    rating star By Jbelle

    fit through the shoulders is great.  The strap that goes horizontally across the back is very tight and does not have flexibility.  also, the side cut-outs do open along the sides more than others.  My daughter is an average-slim size 8 and we ordered an 8.  A 10 would have been to long in the torso.

    Jbelle
    Alabama

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/17/2013 Nice cut, tends to run big

    rating star By Marie I.

    These suits tend to run larger then some other cuts and brands

    Marie I.
    Brookfield, CT

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/23/2012 Beautiful suit but not for us

    rating star By Lisa K.

    This suit is a beautiful color, material and fit, that is why I gave it four stars.  However, I ended up returning it.  My 10 year old thought is was a little revealing on the cut out sides and it was a little low on the rear end for her.  

    Some girls would love the way it looks, just not my daughter.

    Lisa K.
    Northern NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/17/2012 Arena Swimsuit

    rating star By Swimmer

    Having only worn Tyr we bougth it too small.  needed to go up one size.  The suit is a great suit and great price....

    Swimmer
    Menlo Park, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/17/2012 great suit!

    rating star By Britt

    I purchased this suit for outdoor swims. Great cut. Minimizes tan lines. Amazing fit and feels true to size. The butt part sometimes catches water but that comes with the small cut on the side and since I use it as a training suit it doesn't bother me. I get great compliments for this suit for its color and cut. Already thinking about getting a second one.

    Britt
    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/24/2011 the stiching came undone

    rating star By S

    The stiching in the back straps came undone so i cant wear it unless I fix it because I threw away the box

    S
    Indian River State College

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/23/2011 swimsuit

    rating star By Jen

    gaps a little on the sides

    Jen
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz