Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Arena Adult Booster Jammer

Arena Adult Booster Jammer Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4.5 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 5/23/2014 good choice

    rating star By John O.

    comfortable, i do like more snug feel so upper portion can be a bit more compressed

    John O.
    Huntington Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/24/2013 great suit

    rating star By michaelontheprairie

    Swim laps for recreation 5 mornings a week...comfortable fit, water slides right off, helps for a fluid motion in pool...well constructed, like that it drys was a nice change from my normal black suits and jammers

    Champaign ,IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2013 cool suit

    rating star By Claus S.

    Suit fits great, no drag, feels superb in the water, great to train with.

    Claus S.
    Minnetonka, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2013 great suit!!

    rating star By Claus S.

    Great item, fits well, really enjoyed training with it!! Pleased to buy in swim outlet !!!

    Claus S.
    Minnetonka, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/9/2013 Great quality, wish I would have bought 2 pairs

    rating star By Mark R.

    Wear these in a chlorine Olympic pool in Clermont, FL where I train for Triathlon.  Holding up well so far, they have an inner brief so they will take twice as long before your skin is visible through the fabric.

    Mark R.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/14/2013 He loves it

    rating star By Lisa G.

    I bought this suit on clearance for my 14- year-old son, who had outgrown or worn out all his practice jammers. He loves this suit and wishes that he could have a drawerful of them for practices. He mentioned that he particularly likes the feel of the fabric. It seems to be holding up well to the chlorine and near-daily wear. He hasn't mentioned anything that he dislikes about it.

    Lisa G.
    El Campo, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/12/2013 All dressed up and ready to swim.

    rating star By Ale32

    If you a suit that fits and lasts, this is where reality exceeds dreams.

    Santa Cruz, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2012 Takes getting used to.

    rating star By CRK

    I use the jammers for lap-swim.  Inner brief fits well, but the fit of the suit itself is too loose.  It feels as though the legs are slipping down so that the crotch is sagging.  I purchased a size 30--a size below my normal pant-size.  Perhaps a 28 would have fit better given the stretch in the material

    Rockford, IL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/22/2012 classic look

    rating star By lilykey

    very good quality,well priced,feels true to size! my 15 years brother is very happy with the product!



  • 3/31/2012 Excellent jammer!

    rating star By Jose Angel R.

    very satisfied with my buy the jammer has a very good quality and fits perfectly and the delivery was incredible fast! swimoutlet is the best store without a doubt

    Jose Angel R.
    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/10/2012 perfect!

    rating star By dana

    This is my son's favorite suit

    marietta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/27/2012 Nice suit

    rating star By John S.

    Swim 3 times a week. This suit is soft, fits well, and I can't  tell its there. Arena suits generally last, so we'll see how this holds up.

    John S.
    gastonia, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/19/2011 Awesome

    rating star By Mikko R.

    This jammer is the best so far. The material is perfect for swimming. I was really planning to buy a speedo but when i saw the price of this one-I just couldn' t resist.  Glad I bought it

    Mikko R.
    Edison, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz