Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Arena Adult Mithos Spider Back

Arena Adult Mithos Spider Back Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-16 of 16 Results

4 star rating (16 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 16 customer reviews
  • 8/12/2013 I love this suit!

    rating star By Swim Angel

    I swim laps three times a week, and this suit is the most comfortable I've ever had. It's so light it almost feels like a second skin. Will buy more if they're available.

    Swim Angel
    Harpswell, ME

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/18/2013 Great fit for my body!

    rating star By Cathleen L.

    I know that everyone had a different body type and that suits follow likewise, but this is the first one that I have had in a long time that doesn't  require the occasional correction during the course of a workout.

    Cathleen L.
    Alexandria, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/11/2013 See through

    rating star By PY

    I finally found a true to size swimsuit! But unfortunately it's not a keeper because of the see through material.

    PY
    AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2013 Runs short/small

    rating star By Nan

    Really cute back styling. I was looking for more coverage on the bottom. It's not really there! Also, no top support. I'm 5"0 and 103 pounds, but wear a 32D bra. A 30 felt way way small. This might work for you if you're short torsoed, flat chested and don't care about bottom coverage as much as I do.

    Nan
    Reno, NV

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/21/2013 Excellent

    rating star By Lori L.

    My first "real" swimsuit...
    PROS - Great fit; no issues with the double straps
    CONS:  none

    Lori L.
    Alabama

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/12/2013 worthwhile

    rating star By Jan

    great material

    Jan
    Tampa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/7/2013 Bella, Bella

    rating star By Bizabowen

    I'm "mature" lifetime daily lap swimmer and this is one of my all-time favorites.  Good support, but not restricting.  Cut to flatter as so many fine Italian stylings do. Fabric weight is sufficient to hold it's shape but not heavy in the water.  I feel very confident at poolside and in the water with this suit.  A real find for the price.

    Bizabowen
    Vero Beach Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/28/2013 pretty suit

    rating star By tri-girl

    Size 36 is just right (same as my other suits)- i'm 5"5" 120lb, flat bust.  Fabric is polymide, which I thought was similar to polyester, but is actually just French for Nylon. Soft stretchy and comfortable, but not going to be long lasting like I wanted. Leg openings are as pictured, just below hip. Coverage on rear is bad. Cheeks hang out as soon as you take a step. OK for home pool or beach but not swim training in the local gym. Very nice suit, just not what I need for durability (fabric), and public pool (rear cheekage), sending it back.

    tri-girl
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/22/2013 Most comfortable suit

    rating star By Joss

    The suit is probably the most comfortable Arena suit I've ever purchased, and maybe the most comfy suit i've EVER purchased in general.  The fit is great, however I was expecting the suit to be smaller, considering Arena sizing is usually smaller than American brands I have worn, but this was not the case. I couldve gone down 1 easily , maybe even 2 sizes and still felt comfortable. The suit cut at the hip is lower, and there is more coverage in the back.  Its ideal for a quick trip to the pool or light lap swimming. Straps were very comfy as well. The fabric is extremely light weight., thus the overall comfort! I got the Royal Blue and was pleased with the color.  I would recommend this suit for training purposes.

    Joss
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/22/2013 Exelente

    rating star By Carolina

    Hermoso modelo y muy c√≥modo para nadar.  Estiliza la figura.

    Carolina
    Houston, Texas

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2012 Count on Italian style and quality

    rating star By Camilla

    I love this suit. It is very comfortable, the cut is perfect, the fabric feels great. LOVE the Italian design. Very happy customer.

    Camilla
    Felton, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2012 Good suit, great price!

    rating star By swims with the fishes

    I like the way this suit fits-very flattering and the fabric feels good. I swim primarily in salt water so i'll ge interested to see how it wears but so far so good.  I was a little disappointed with the color as I thought it would be a bit more vibrant, and I don't know why they call it metallic as it doesn't look that way at all, but overall I am very happy with it. One thing I was a little bit frustrated with was the fact that the  paper label they stuck on the front of the suit did not peel off easily and left a slight residue of mucilage but eventually I got it off. All in all, one would be hard pressed to to find a better suit for the price!

    swims with the fishes
    Oak Bluffs, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/30/2012 Great suit

    rating star By swim mom

    Bought this suit for my daughter in a size 24 who's 5' & 90 lbs.  Fits perfect and she says it's very comfortable.

    swim mom
    GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/25/2011 Love this suit!

    rating star By Pam

    This suit fits comfortably. True to size. I use it for aqua exercise. The only reason I did not give it a 5 star rating is because I just got the suit and have not been using it long enough to know if it will stretch or fade. I am hoping to get at least six months of pool time out of this suit.

    Pam
    Tennessee

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/24/2011 Nice Suit

    rating star By julie

    This suit is a good value. I got it in royal blue and the color is really pretty. I have been complimented on how it looks. It is simple, but the straps and nice color make it stand out. I would give it five stars if the legs were cut just a bit higher. Looking at the picture now I notice that the leg openings are not very high, I didn't notice that before. I swim masters and it stays in place in practice.

    julie
    CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2011 runs a little big in size,but is comfortable

    rating star By riley

    good practice suit.

    riley
    pgh,,,pa

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz