Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Arena Adult Makinas Swim-Tech Back

Arena Adult Makinas Swim-Tech Back Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

3.5 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 8/4/2013 Fits well

    rating star By Jen

    This suit works very well for practice, but if you are larger up top (if you know what I mean) you sometimes have to be careful coming out of flip turns as the low cut back is not so conducive for keeping your chest more modest.

    Jen
    South Beloit, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2013 Odd fit

    rating star By Wendy M.

    Perhaps it's the extra open back, but this swim suit fit oddly.

    Wendy M.
    USA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/4/2013 Arenas the best!!!

    rating star By tina l.

    Arena makes the best suits hands down.  Had this suit for a while and still swimming it.  Couldnt ask for more.  4 Nike suits to 1 Arena..

    tina l.
    new braunfels, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/4/2013 it's okay.

    rating star By bf

    It's a high cut and does not cover much buttox, the material is a little thin and after 2 swims I feel like it could get a little see through. The top is not as snug as I like, I'm small busted. I'm not sure how long this suit is going to last. The red color is nice.

    bf
    PALM BEACH GARDENS, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/1/2013 Swimsuit

    rating star By Tenzin

    Highly satisfied

    Tenzin
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/26/2013 Arena suit

    rating star By Mary M.

    This suit runs a bit large and the quality is not as high as I expect from ARENA.  It was a good price so we decided to just keep it.

    Mary M.
    Salinas, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/7/2012 Too long

    rating star By Kate

    Felt too long, the straps weren't tight enough but the body part was. Would be great for women who are well endowed or have VERY large shoulders

    Kate
    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/22/2012 Very happy with it!

    rating star By Anna

    Arena has the best stuff, period.

    Anna
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2012 Good Quality, flattering fit, size diwn

    rating star By Anna G.

    Workout suit- I chose this style for the comfort  of the tech back, which i love for longer workouts and smaller cut bottom.  Because of the poly material, I expected less stretch, but read that the fit ran big on the bottom so I size down 2 sizes (30) from what I normally wear in an Endurance suit (34).  I ended up exchanging for a size 28! Thank goodness for SwimOutlets no hassle returns! LOL! Sizing down is also flattering for the ego!

    Anna G.
    Honolulu, HI

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/24/2011 the butt's too loose

    rating star By Vivian R.

    Well not everything is too big, but the butt  sure is.  Not much  material so it needs to be tight around the butt, but it's so loose. I love Arena suits but just not this one? Is it a second?

    Vivian R.
    Santa Fe, NM

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/6/2011 like the quality, not so much the design

    rating star By Wendy Q.

    This suit is really cut out, much like the Nike lingerie cut.  Though it fits true to size, and the quality is great, I just don't like how the water catches the suit during a swim.

    Wendy Q.
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2011 great suit!

    rating star By Steph J.

    very comfortable, except for minimal coverage on the butt

    Steph J.
    Secane, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz