Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Arena Adult Satamis Brief

Arena Adult Satamis Brief Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 35 Results

4.5 star rating (35 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 35 customer reviews
  • 1/14/2014 Doesn't last long

    rating star By Thomas c.

    I loved this suit. Fit well and dried quick. I like the material the best however I swim every day and it broke down after 2 months.

    Thomas c.
    franklin ma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/8/2013 Comfortable suit

    rating star By Parker

    Nice suit, very comfortable

    Parker
    VIRGINIA BEACH, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2013 Arena Satamis

    rating star By Brian

    This suit fits great. It is a bit thin and stretchy, so if you get the right size it will be snug and feel great in the water.  However, it does seem to be getting a little more loose as its worn.  This is going to happen though over time. Still a great suit

    Brian
    Louisville, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/5/2013 Arena Adult Satamis Brief, size 32

    rating star By openwatr

    Very comfortable, somewhat briefer cut than the other brands.  Will use for racing both in the pool and open water (who needs a tech suit, anyway?)

    openwatr
    Santa Cruz CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/30/2013 Great buy . . .Great Suit

    rating star By AB

    This first time purchase of the Arena Satimis Brief was a good one. The suit is comfortable, fits well and performs well for daily lap swimming.

    AB
    Temecula, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/14/2013 love this suit

    rating star By Mark

    This suit it great. I took reviewers' advice and downsized -- got a 30 instead of my usual 32. It's a perfect fit. Very lightweight, not at all constricting -- hardly know it's there. Hope it lasts a while, as I swim every day. I highly recommend it.

    Mark
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/4/2012 Good Competition Suit

    rating star By Nate

    This competition suit is a litle more contoured than other suits made in US.  Good fit and at a great price.  I swim 5x a week.  This suit loses its form/stretch in about 3 monthes, but the price is cheaper than other suits.

    Nate
    York, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2012 A good suit

    rating star By HotInAZ

    I use this suit in outdoor pools here in AZ for lap swimming.  The combination of lots of sun and chlorine usually burns of the spandex material quickly so I get suits which are blue or red – not black which absorbs more sun.  I have a 30/31 waist and got the 32 size which fits about right for the “Euro” cut of the suit.  The suit has a nice, smooth feel to the material and is not to snug or loose and looks sharp.  Hopefully, the material will not get baggy when the spandex starts to where out.  I will see how this one lasts over other brands which have burned out quickly.

    HotInAZ
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/5/2012 great fit...

    rating star By Joe

    Great fit, but you do have to tie the drawstring or the suit comes off.  Unlike the Speedo or Nike in the same size (The suits are tighter so you do not have to tie the draw string.).  The cut/fit is much more athletic than the Speedo.

    Joe
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2012 Great cut for a swimsuit

    rating star By Swim Guy

    Buy this suit a size smaller because it loosens up in the pool ...One of the best suits I have ever worn. Total leg freedom ....It looks great .. Try it you'll like it!

    Swim Guy
    Richmond VA

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2012 Great suit and excellent material!

    rating star By John

    This is my first Arena suit and it is now one of my favorites. I typically wear between size 31 and 32 so I ordered a size 30 and it fits perfectly.  I have a couple of Speedo Endurance suits and I like the cut and feel of the fabric of the Arena much better.  I used for my workout yesterday and it performed well while in the water.  I would definitely order again.

    John
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/22/2012 Most Comfortable

    rating star By Wildwater

    I've been using Speedo-type swim briefs for years for swim workouts, but was looking for something a little more comfortable.  Couldn't find anything different at local sport stores so was happy to discover Swim Outlet and the many options on this site.  I tried this Arena and found what I was looking for.  The higher cut on the sides makes leg movement freer and also gives better support in the pouch area.  The suit feels great in and out of the water.  After using it for a couple of months (3x/wk) I'm noticing the material beginning to stretch, but so far the support and sleek look are still there.

    Wildwater
    OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2012 Great Suit

    rating star By Zeke

    Love the style and fit; hopefully it will hold up in the chlorine water of the pool during swim practice.

    Zeke
    Mt. Pleasant, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/24/2012 Excellent, Highly Recommended

    rating star By TAH

    This is now my favorite suit. The material is flexible and comfortable. The fit is perfect.

    TAH
    Morgantown, WV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/14/2012 Very lightweight

    rating star By Neal G

    Well constructed and lightweight. I thought these were slightly small when I first got them, but they expand a bit once in the water. Otherwise it is a very good suit.

    Neal G
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/10/2012 Good product

    rating star By TB

    Good fit (34). Seems well made.  Drawstring is a little longer than needed.

    TB
    Simi Valley, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/3/2012 Awesome

    rating star By Mika

    Love that Arena is back!

    Mika
    Queensbury, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/14/2012 Great suit for the money

    rating star By nicholsj

    Awesome suit great for training

    nicholsj
    Denver

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/2/2012 Great. Good price too.

    rating star By Sorin

    No comments.

    Sorin
    NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/24/2012 Good quality, runs a little large

    rating star By SoCal Yokel

    This is a great every day suit. It is well made, however if I buy suit this again I will buy it one size smaller.

    SoCal Yokel
    Crestline, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz