Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Arena Youth Maltosys Swim-Pro Back

Arena Youth Maltosys Swim-Pro Back Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 11/24/2012 Arena Youth Maltosis Swim-Pro Back

    rating star By Mellony

    This product is wondeful. My girls just love this as a practice suit for swim team. It fits better than any other brand!

    Mellony
    Hermitage, Pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/5/2012 Good suit, but order a little bigger.

    rating star By swim mom

    My daughter measured for the 32 suit, but it was too tight.  Returned it for the girls 34 and now she loves it.

    swim mom
    so cal

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/9/2012 Great suit

    rating star By Ann M

    My daughter loves this suit. For her, it hits in all the right places. The shoulders are comfortable, the bottom provides good coverage, and she really likes the colors. In fact, she likes this suit so much that we ordered her another one in a different color.

    Ann M
    Evanston, IL

    Fit:

  • 6/19/2012 Very Comfortable !!

    rating star By S. Y.

    It is the most comfortable swim suit my daughter had ever had.  She loves the softness of the materials.   Hopefully it will last as long as the Speedo's Durable.

    S. Y.
    San Marino, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/14/2012 good value

    rating star By styleigrl

    This is a really nice suit.  My daughter was between an 10 and 12 on the size chart so I ordered both.  They were both too small.  The 12 almost fit but was to short in the body even thought the size chart made it look like that would be too long.   The 14 was perfect which was one size bigger than the size chart recommended.

    styleigrl
    Abbotsford, BC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/13/2012 excellent suit - great fit and great value! holds up...

    rating star By Theresa R.

    would recommend with out hesitation and would buy again!

    Theresa R.
    Marshall, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2012 nice suit

    rating star By twinmommy

    Bought this for my 6 yr old daughter for her 1st swim team season.  It fits snug, like it should and has worked well so far.

    twinmommy
    chester,va

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/17/2012 perfect for practice

    rating star By Britt

    great practice suit for a great price.

    Britt
    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/26/2012 great material

    rating star By melania s.

    perfect fit, great for swimming

    melania s.
    new york, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/9/2011 Chlorine resistant

    rating star By KG

    Confortable swimsuit, and the best thing: it's chlorine resistant!

    KG
    McAllen, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz