Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Swim Buoy Inflatable Swim Bubble Floatation Device

Swim Buoy Inflatable Swim Bubble Floatation Device Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 38 Results

4.5 star rating (38 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 38 customer reviews
  • 6/21/2015 Great Product!

    rating star By Cheryl

    Bought this for my 3 yr. old grandson.  He was very reluctant at first, but after using the bubble twice he became more confident in his swimming abilities and realized he's not going to "fall". It's great to see him come over, put his bubble on and jump in the pool and swim around with his older cousin.  I have two more younger grandchildren and I will probably buy a couple more of these bubbles for them when they get a little older.  Everything about this product is great!

    North Palm Beach, FL


  • 10/21/2013 bubble

    rating star By paula p.

    this was adorable and now my son will be able to deflate the bubble at his own rate. The speedy delivery was incredible, I was able to have it before my next lesson!

    paula p.
    hamilton, MA


  • 8/25/2011 Outstanding learn-to-swim aid!!!

    rating star By Ellen P.

    I've been using these swim bubbles for children 18mnths and up for over 30 years.  Used properly, they encourage independent swimming at a very early age in a devopmentally appropriate manner.  As muscles strengthen, air can be let out, and before long your toddler will be ready for the swim team!

    Ellen P.
    Newton, MA


  • 7/26/2011 SUPER PRODUCT

    rating star By John L

    Great product!!!!  The most fun my kids ever had... they think it is a rocket pack..

    Last comment:  I think she wants her child to learn how to float not to swim.

    John L
    Coral Gables< Fl


  • 9/9/2015 Swim bubble

    rating star By Bob

    Worked great good price and fast shipping



  • 9/8/2015 Swim bubble

    rating star By DJAllen82

    It works great for our 4 year old who is starting to swim some independently in shallow water, but still needs reassurance in deeper water. My only complaint is that the adjustable straps don't stay tight very well. So far I have been very pleased with this product.



  • 8/22/2015 Must have - these swim bubbles are awesome for little ones.

    rating star By Kim

    Great learn to swim item.

    Stratham, NH


  • 8/11/2015 3-year old granddaughter loves it!

    rating star By Grama Deb

    Swim bubble has allowed my granddaughter to gain confidence trying to swim.  After 1 week, she is using her hands AND feet while doing the doggie paddle.  Son has added goggles to keep water splashes and chlorine out of her eyes and she now puts her face in the water, too!  Keep in mind that this is not a life jacket--you must be near the water while using this swim bubble!

    Grama Deb
    Camden, NY


  • 8/5/2015 Love this!!

    rating star By MOM

    Wonderful tool to help young kids learn to swim! Much better than puddle jumpers or arm bands as it makes them actually swim!!



  • 8/4/2015 Great Product

    rating star By AZ

    Bought this for my 5 year old daughter to help her learn how to swim without those arm floats.  She can move around and actually swim now without being so restricted.  I remember using these bubbles many years ago during swimming lessons and am so happy to have found they are still being made.  Shipping was fast.

    Hazleton, PA


  • 8/4/2015 less than adequate

    rating star By Karen Quirin

    Lacking Durability

    Karen Quirin
    University of Pittsburgh


  • 7/31/2015 Great swim tool

    rating star By dt

    This worked so well for our daughter. She was swimming unassisted in a lake and loved it.  She calls it her backpack.

    worthington ohio


  • 7/28/2015 Grandaughter loved it

    rating star By Jade

    Just like the one she had at swimming lessons.

    Newport, RI


  • 7/28/2015 Works like I'd hoped.

    rating star By Chris

    Places them in a swimming position, unlike life vests, and allows them free use of their arms for swimming.  My grandkids love them.  Only thing I found was that the belt loosens up while they're swimming.  Solved this by pinning in place.

    St, Louis, Mo


  • 7/9/2015 Great Product

    rating star By mandamommy

    My daughter loves her swim buoy.  it fits great and was easy to adjust.  It gives her that extra bit of confidence to swim on her own.  Normally she clings to me the entire time in the pool - the swim buoy is great for both of us :)

    Brockport, NY


  • 6/20/2015 swim bubble

    rating star By allie09

    Too cute for grandson! Offers the security he needs to swim in shallow end of pool. Great price



  • 6/9/2015 Great product, daughter loves it!!

    rating star By Proud mom

    Bought this for my 5 year old, it fits her perfectly and she is much more comfortable in the water!  Good material and was happy it came already inflated!

    Proud mom


  • 8/18/2014 Swim Buoy Inflatable Swim Bubble

    rating star By Linda

    My children used this for their swim lessons and then I decided to buy them their own. They are great because it really frees the kids up to learn how to swim, other floatation devices and life jackets are to restrictive and this is easy to use and recommended by swim schools.

    Boonsboro MD


  • 7/26/2014 Great teaching tool for Pre-Schoolers

    rating star By M.Dooley

    Swim Buoy is a must swim aid in our lesson programs. It allows the young swimmers to gain confidence and independence. This product is unique in that as the swimmer gets stronger air can be relieved from the buoy to promote correct water position.
    It is comfortable for the children to wear. The cloth shell does not irritate the swimmers backs even on the youngest of students.
    Lastly, the variety of fun prints to choose from makes shopping for them a treat.

    Medina, NY


  • 7/20/2014 Service excellent. Product exactly what I ordered.

    rating star By PantherME

    Taking my son to swim lessons and the instructor swears by these.  She asked that I get my son his own so that his air level would not be changed.  I ordered the product on July 2 and they said it would arrive on July 8(the day of his next lesson).  Even with the Fourth of July holiday, the bubble arrived on July 5!  My son is using it and loves it.

    Pittsburgh, PA


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz