Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Arena Powerskin R-EVO Jammer Tech Suit

Arena Powerskin R-EVO Jammer Tech Suit Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 3/14/2013 Fast suit

    rating star By swim mom

    It is a tight fit suit, it comes up to the hips.Do not get a size smaller.
    My son wore this suit for his state finals and dropped 3 seconds in the  100 free and 100 breast. He said it felt rather smooth in the water, as if there was almost no resistance.It is a very fast suit, he likes it a lot.

    swim mom

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/15/2013 Arena Powerskin

    rating star By Peaches

    We brought them for our High School swimmer two years ago.  Great suit tight fit.  You should probably get a size bigger for boys due to the fact they only come up to their hips.  A great suit and we would purchase it again.

    Pittsfield, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2012 Too Big

    rating star By swimming mom

    My son bought this suit for sectionals.  It fit great when he first tried it on.  After he swam in it the suit seemed to expand.  The length was too long.  He will not wear this suit again.

    swimming mom

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/28/2012 Great Suit

    rating star By Todd E.

    My son wore this for the section suit, and without a full taper, dropped 8 seconds in the 200 I.M.  and 2.5 seconds in his 100 fly.  He said that the water beads off amazingly well, and he bought his normal suit size, and it was a good fit.  He wants the same suit next year.

    Todd E.
    Zim, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2011 Great Suit

    rating star By Clarke

    I've used Speedo, TYR, Nike, and now Arena technical suits and the Arena was by far the best suit. I wore it for my state meet and had great success with it. It's definitely the fastest material. It makes you feel like your gliding through the water. Also it was very comfortable which I was surprised about. It has the perfect balance of compression without being restraining. It also holds up pretty well. I would highly recommend it. Overall, it was definitely worth the money.

    Atlanta, Ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2011 glued together

    rating star By jesse

    the glue comes apart

    Cape Town, S.A

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/17/2011 Amazing product.

    rating star By Nick

    I just used this suit last week for regional finals, and man was it fast! I droped half a second in my 50 Free alone, and more than a second on my 100. I can't wait to use it for state this upcoming weekend.

    Las Vegas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/3/2011 Incerdible

    rating star By evilging6

    this suit is insane!!!! bought one from europe last year and i dropped 8 seconds in my 500 free and 4 in my 200 free the suit lasts a decent time as well ive worn mine for 2 miles 4 500s and 6 200s and it still feels fast! im getting another one this year. Go arena.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2011 nice suit

    rating star By SwimFast

    The Arena sizing is exactly right.  Many tech suits require you to purchase one to two sizes smaller than you train in.  The arena did not recommend this but I was not sure about it.  I am glad I followed their recommendations, the suit fits perfect and has helped my time.  I highly recommend this suit.


    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz