Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

H2Oh! Solid Banded Swim Swim Skirt

H2Oh! Solid Banded Swim Swim Skirt Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

3.5 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 7/17/2012 Not my style?

    rating star By FeatherZoo

    This just felt too skimpy on me as compared to other swim skirts but if you like a short, low-riding skirt this one isn't bad.

    FeatherZoo
    Beloit, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2012 H2Oh! Solid banded swim skirt bottom

    rating star By Amy A.

    Vibrant color, banded waist does not cut into you! Fit was perfect.

    Amy A.
    Mebane, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2012 Shorter than expected

    rating star By Julie D.

    This is a cute skirt, but runs shorter than it looks in the picture. I am very tall, so I will be returning this one.

    Julie D.
    SC

    Fit:

  • 2/9/2012 nice

    rating star By Debra S.

    fits nice and easy to move while in the water

    Debra S.
    Bonaire, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/11/2012 Great swim skirt!

    rating star By Maria D.

    This is one of the few swim skirts whose waistband lies flat and is wide enough that there is no "muffin top". It is shorter than what is pictured. The hem is nearly even with the panty crotch. All in all, it is very flattering and a great buy.

    Maria D.
    NY

    Fit:

  • 1/4/2012 Perfect fit

    rating star By Lena

    Good quality, looks good on, fits to the size. I have never buy the swimwear on the internet before and I was a little nerves. When I tried them on my worry was gone, they was made like for me. I am not a skinny girl but they are good on me.

    Lena
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/15/2011 Good Quality - Not true to size

    rating star By SH

    Order 2 sizes larger than normal

    SH
    Coeur d'Alene, ID

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/19/2011 fits nicely

    rating star By Tami A.

    almost a bit small, but bigger size would be too large. the waistline will not fit like picture for larger bellies like mine.

    Tami A.
    Durant, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2011 ORDER A SIZE BIGGER

    rating star By NICOLE P.

    ORDER A SIZE BIGGER AND YOU'LL GET A REAL FLATTERING BOTTOM

    NICOLE P.
    AVALON, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/7/2011 not a good fit.

    rating star By demi

    Not cut right. Bad fit.

    demi
    mississippi

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/21/2011 Disappointing

    rating star By Sunshine

    Didn't like the elastic.  Creates bulge.  I Returned it.

    Sunshine
    Fort Mill, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/14/2011 2 kid Mom LUVS the cut

    rating star By ChildontheGo

    Luv this skirt is not super low on the belly and hits just right on the thigh to help the Moms who have shifted a little bit over time.

    ChildontheGo
    Rescue, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz