Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Reindeer Silicone Cap

Sporti Reindeer Silicone Cap Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4.5 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 1/2/2014 Awesome Cap! Fantastic Quality

    rating star By Lynn K.

    I bought a bunch of them for everyone in our Open Water swimming group (so we could have reindeer games, haha!). The only bummer was when I wanted to order more, I couldn't find them!

    Lynn K.
    Laguna Beach, CA


  • 1/6/2013 AWESOME

    rating star By JJ

    Bought it for a friends... buying one for myself now.



  • 1/3/2013 So cute

    rating star By bcooley

    My kids love these Christmas caps and look forward to getting one under the tree every year.  Last just as long as my other silicone caps.  Great quality!



  • 12/27/2012 Truely it is reindeer right!!!!

    rating star By TriguyFl

    Made my lane partners last swim before Christmas a 3000M wide-smile swim

    St. Petersburg, FL


  • 12/14/2012 reindeer cap

    rating star By NVSS

    We used these caps in a talent show. the reindeer antlers show very well. The red nose is hard to see but cute. Unfortunately one of the 13 broke right away.

    Chico Ca.


  • 12/8/2012 Very cute :)

    rating star By Chris

    Puts me right in the Christmas-y spirit !!  Nice, good quality cap!

    Jackson, CA


  • 3/4/2012 Amazing! Funny too!

    rating star By Amy W.

    I use this cap to practice with my school swim team. It is absolutely fabulous! I bought it at the end of the Christmas season, so I wore it during spring with my Christmas swim suit. I think this cap is a subtle joke for the early practices at the pool, and it seems to put a smile on everyone's face. :) I would definitely buy it again!

    Amy W.
    Wylie, TX


  • 1/9/2012 Fun!

    rating star By Jacq

    A fun white elephant gift for my fellow swimmers!

    Snohomish, WA


  • 1/1/2012 Reindeer swim cap

    rating star By Santa Claus

    Santa & his reindeers were the hit of the senior swimming aerobics wearing the santa cap & reindeer caps

    Santa Claus
    North Poloe


  • 1/4/2011 reindeer cap review

    rating star By Elaine G.

    Loved it!!!

    Elaine G.
    Aspen, CO


  • 12/26/2010 Reindeer Cap

    rating star By Cara M.

    Great cap.  Swimmer looks like a reindeer coming down the lane.

    Cara M.
    Herndon, VA


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz