Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Kap7 Men's Size 5 Water Polo Ball

Kap7 Men's Size 5 Water Polo Ball Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

5 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 3/26/2013 Love Kap7

    rating star By mary2swim

    Received our new game balls. They are great!



  • 5/24/2012 Great

    rating star By carter c.

    I go to Ventura high, as a team we have about 10 of these
    We use them every day
    There is no better ball on the market

    carter c.
    ventura, CA


  • 9/6/2011 Great grip!

    rating star By Alex Z.

    the Kap7 size 5 ball is superior in grip ability than Mikasa balls.

    Alex Z.
    Orinda, CA


  • 6/10/2011 Awesome Ball, Definitely Worth the Extra Coin

    rating star By Cameron C.

    I bought the Kap 7 because I'm on the water polo team at Alabama, and I needed to work out over the summer. Its a great ball, after practicing with Mikasa and Kiefer balls during the season, we went to a tournament where they only used Kap 7s, and the difference is really noticeable. Its like the difference between a Ford Crown Vic. and a Mercedes S 550. They both get the job done, but the Mercedes does it effortlessly. Kap 7 holds spin and direction much better, and it just seems like its easier to put on target than the other balls I've used. Its definitely worth the extra money to get a great ball that will help improve your game.

    Cameron C.
    Tuscaloosa, AL


  • 3/25/2015 HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    rating star By Nelson

    Kap7 makes the "grippiest" balls I've ever played with.  I've used all the main brands (Mikasa, Winart, etc.) but Kap7 has always been my favorite.  Easiest to hold and feels awesome.  If you are looking a good ball to practice with, I recommend Kap7.  There is a reason Kap7s are the only ball used in tournament play where I'm from.

    Waco, TX


  • 10/15/2014 Quality

    rating star By Tim L.

    Great grip. Standard ball in professional water polo.

    Tim L.


  • 8/20/2014 Best Ball EVER!!!

    rating star By Old Man Water Polo

    This is the best ball I have ever used I grew up with voit baden and mikasa. None of them can compare in all categories: grip, quality, durability, grip lasts forever!!!

    Old Man Water Polo
    Irvine, CA


  • 2/5/2013 Best water polo ball!!

    rating star By ODETTE G.

    Best ball there is and one of the cheapest too. Definitely worth it!



  • 6/11/2012 Great ball!

    rating star By j.billsramsbills

    Fell in love with the Kap7 during college.  Great ball; light weight and easy to handle.  Its grip texture lasts much longer than other brands.  Definitely worth the little bit extra money.

    St. Louis, MO


  • 2/23/2012 Great ball!

    rating star By Jeanne D.

    My son loves this ball for his high school water polo team.  They even used his ball in the game on Monday.

    Jeanne D.
    Lake Mary, FL


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz