Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Speedo Women's Swimsuit Grab Bag Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Swimsuit Grab Bag Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 63 Results

3.5 star rating (63 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 63 customer reviews
  • 9/18/2014 nike V.S. speedo grab bag

    rating star By Ruthann O.

    i order a nike and a speedo grab bag expecting to get 2 fun suites but i didnt get that i got a nice and fun nike suit but the speedo suit was really boring not fun at all it was a black suit with green stripes on the side and these thick straps, in the picture it shows colorful suits and you cant return the suit either so it is just a little bit anoing.

    Ruthann O.
    Tall Timbers, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/4/2014 Pleasantly surprised

    rating star By Mikaila

    This was awesome! I think this was my 3rd "grab bag". I've had one print in the past that I did not care for (it was pretty hideous, I found it amusing), but that's to be expected. My other 2 suits have been prints that I've actually liked, and I have no complaints. I "burn" through suits quickly, and appearance is last on my list of concerns anyway. This option is more economical for me, and I appreciate that you guys offer it. If you're a regular swimmer this is the way to go!

    Mikaila
    Olympic Penninsula, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/4/2014 very small, not true to size

    rating star By Peggy

    I usually wear a speedo 40 with no problem
    This item was at least 2 sizes too small for me, I offered the suit to 2 other team mates who said it was also too small.
    Paid for 2 suits and couldn't return them, couldn't give them away- UGH!
    What a waste

    Peggy
    SC

    Fit:

  • 4/4/2014 Wayyyyy to small

    rating star By Danielle C.

    I know what size suit I wear, and it didn't even remotely fit... Was even more disappointed when I realized I couldn't exchange it for a larger size... Definitely won't go with this grab bag again

    Danielle C.
    Chino, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/14/2014 Excellent purchase

    rating star By Farrokh Touserkani

    This was an excellent purchase. I would not have been able to pick a better color combination that my daughter would love.  The quality of the product was excellent.   This was our experience. Since this is a grab bag, your mileage may vary.

    Farrokh Touserkani
    MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2013 Did not fit

    rating star By Did not fit

    I purchased the bathing suit so that I could swim laps as a way to mix up my workout. I used to swim competively but it had been 8 years since I had last swam laps. I picked out my size based on my measurements that I had taken a few weeks prior for a bridesmaid dress fitting. Please note that I ordered two separate bridesmaid dresses based on these measurements and both dresses came in fitting like a glove. Anyways, the suit came in and to my surprise I could not even get it over my thighs. The suit was embarassingly small. I recommend checking your suit/brand size at a local store before purchasing a Grab Bag suit. Otherwise, the style and color were great. Unfortunately there are no returns on this product. Instead of taking my chances and purchasing a bigger size, I went to a local sporting good store and purchased a suit.

    Did not fit
    Maine

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/26/2013 great!

    rating star By Miguel P.

    The swimsuit is great and they sent a pretty one, so it makes me happy, I would buy another grab bag for my next swimsuit

    Miguel P.
    El Paso, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/5/2013 no variety

    rating star By notsatisfied

    great suit when i ordered it the first time but when i ordered it again i got the same pattern and color...looking for a little more variety

    notsatisfied
    california

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/15/2013 High quality, but not enough coverage in back

    rating star By lap swimmer

    If this suit actually covered my back side I would totally keep it, but I found it really tight and did not like the high cut legs and little coverage in back.  But if you're smaller it would be a perfect high quality lap suit!

    lap swimmer
    Maine

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/24/2015 WomensSwimsuit Grab Bag

    rating star By Scott

    Good swimsuit but this is the third grab bag we got for my daughter and all 3 have been the exact same swimsuit.

    Scott
    Hillsborough,NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/20/2015 We are never disappointed with the Speedo Suits

    rating star By Marisa

    Speedo is our "go to" suit for competition and practice.  I bought the other brands for my daughter for practice but seem to always circle back around to Speedo.   The others just don't hold up to the chlorine.  I always use the grab bag selection for my daughter's practice suit and have yet to be disappointed.  Speedo is the best by far for competition suits.  Speedo is just a great brand.

    Marisa
    Lowell, In

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/19/2015 Bigger than expected

    rating star By RB

    Speedo is a great brand. The suit is bigger than excepted. The straps have a lot of "give".

    RB
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/16/2015 unsuitable suite

    rating star By Lynda

    I am a masters swimmer and the grab bag suit was cut too low, with skinny straps that would not be comfortable for vigorous workouts.

    Lynda
    eugene, oregon

    Fit:

  • 9/4/2015 Great suit

    rating star By BKP

    Grab bag is fun.  You never know what color suit you get and the price is great!

    BKP
    Wilmington, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2015 lining tore immediately

    rating star By swim mom

    looked great and worked well the first couple of practices until the lining tore

    swim mom
    tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2015 Not as I expected

    rating star By C

    This was advertised as a women's swimsuit. But was sized as a competition swim suit that the average buyer would have no idea about.  So I lost money on shipping cost.

    C
    Marshall, Texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/2/2015 Didn't fit - and not returnable. waste of money

    rating star By Ritamarie

    I took a chance and ordered the grab bag suit, understanding that it could not be returned.  I ordered the same size i usually wear.  2 other suits ordered on same order same size fit perfectly.  This one is too small to wear,  Too bad!  There should be a way to exchange.

    Ritamarie
    Austin

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/10/2014 Too Small

    rating star By Speedo Women''s Grab Bag Swimsuit

    I ordered a 30 and the suit was labeled 30. However, it was much smaller than I expected and doesn't really fit me. It's not only too small, but it doesn't really stretch. Another suit of mine that is a 28 fits much better.

    Speedo Women''s Grab Bag Swimsuit
    Brookline, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/23/2014 size problem

    rating star By Jozephine

    Fits smaller than the one size smaller I ordered a year ago.

    Jozephine
    Austin

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/14/2014 Grab Bag - Speedo - Review

    rating star By dschaaf

    The colors were very pretty.

    dschaaf
    Kokomo, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz