Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Women's Grab Bag Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Grab Bag Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 57 Results

3 star rating (57 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 57 customer reviews
  • 9/18/2014 nike V.S. speedo grab bag

    rating star By Ruthann O.

    i order a nike and a speedo grab bag expecting to get 2 fun suites but i didnt get that i got a nice and fun nike suit but the speedo suit was really boring not fun at all it was a black suit with green stripes on the side and these thick straps, in the picture it shows colorful suits and you cant return the suit either so it is just a little bit anoing.

    Ruthann O.
    Tall Timbers, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/4/2014 Pleasantly surprised

    rating star By Mikaila

    This was awesome! I think this was my 3rd "grab bag". I've had one print in the past that I did not care for (it was pretty hideous, I found it amusing), but that's to be expected. My other 2 suits have been prints that I've actually liked, and I have no complaints. I "burn" through suits quickly, and appearance is last on my list of concerns anyway. This option is more economical for me, and I appreciate that you guys offer it. If you're a regular swimmer this is the way to go!

    Mikaila
    Olympic Penninsula, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/4/2014 very small, not true to size

    rating star By Peggy

    I usually wear a speedo 40 with no problem
    This item was at least 2 sizes too small for me, I offered the suit to 2 other team mates who said it was also too small.
    Paid for 2 suits and couldn't return them, couldn't give them away- UGH!
    What a waste

    Peggy
    SC

    Fit:

  • 2/14/2014 Excellent purchase

    rating star By Farrokh Touserkani

    This was an excellent purchase. I would not have been able to pick a better color combination that my daughter would love.  The quality of the product was excellent.   This was our experience. Since this is a grab bag, your mileage may vary.

    Farrokh Touserkani
    MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2013 Did not fit

    rating star By Did not fit

    I purchased the bathing suit so that I could swim laps as a way to mix up my workout. I used to swim competively but it had been 8 years since I had last swam laps. I picked out my size based on my measurements that I had taken a few weeks prior for a bridesmaid dress fitting. Please note that I ordered two separate bridesmaid dresses based on these measurements and both dresses came in fitting like a glove. Anyways, the suit came in and to my surprise I could not even get it over my thighs. The suit was embarassingly small. I recommend checking your suit/brand size at a local store before purchasing a Grab Bag suit. Otherwise, the style and color were great. Unfortunately there are no returns on this product. Instead of taking my chances and purchasing a bigger size, I went to a local sporting good store and purchased a suit.

    Did not fit
    Maine

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/26/2013 great!

    rating star By Miguel P.

    The swimsuit is great and they sent a pretty one, so it makes me happy, I would buy another grab bag for my next swimsuit

    Miguel P.
    El Paso, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/5/2013 no variety

    rating star By notsatisfied

    great suit when i ordered it the first time but when i ordered it again i got the same pattern and color...looking for a little more variety

    notsatisfied
    california

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/15/2013 High quality, but not enough coverage in back

    rating star By lap swimmer

    If this suit actually covered my back side I would totally keep it, but I found it really tight and did not like the high cut legs and little coverage in back.  But if you're smaller it would be a perfect high quality lap suit!

    lap swimmer
    Maine

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/7/2015 Not as I expected

    rating star By C

    This was advertised as a women's swimsuit. But was sized as a competition swim suit that the average buyer would have no idea about.  So I lost money on shipping cost.

    C
    Marshall, Texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/2/2015 Didn't fit - and not returnable. waste of money

    rating star By Ritamarie

    I took a chance and ordered the grab bag suit, understanding that it could not be returned.  I ordered the same size i usually wear.  2 other suits ordered on same order same size fit perfectly.  This one is too small to wear,  Too bad!  There should be a way to exchange.

    Ritamarie
    Austin

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/10/2014 Too Small

    rating star By Speedo Women''s Grab Bag Swimsuit

    I ordered a 30 and the suit was labeled 30. However, it was much smaller than I expected and doesn't really fit me. It's not only too small, but it doesn't really stretch. Another suit of mine that is a 28 fits much better.

    Speedo Women''s Grab Bag Swimsuit
    Brookline, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/23/2014 size problem

    rating star By Jozephine

    Fits smaller than the one size smaller I ordered a year ago.

    Jozephine
    Austin

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/14/2014 Grab Bag - Speedo - Review

    rating star By dschaaf

    The colors were very pretty.

    dschaaf
    Kokomo, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/4/2014 TOO SMALL!!

    rating star By Momof3

    We have overall had great luck with our Grab Bags and we were really excited about this Speedo grab bag, but the suit is way too small. This means that it is not even wearable for my daughter. Highly disapointed about this, but overal the quality is great! Just wish it fit...since I can't even return it!

    Momof3
    Raleigh/Durham, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/4/2014 Nice lycra, but small

    rating star By Sue

    I have 4 other size 32 suits that I wear for laps.  I was thrilled that I got a lycra suit and it was a nice color/design... but it's really tight!   This 32 is much smaller than the other 32 I got in the same order.   Motivation to lose some weight?!?

    Sue
    FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/1/2014 Surprisingly Nice

    rating star By smjordan

    I have ordered these before from a different company and had the ugliest colour. This time, I received a nice patterned blue suit. It is great quality and fits perfectly. It looks flattering on and feels light when swimming

    smjordan
    Calgary, Alberta, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/30/2014 High Quality and Fashionable

    rating star By Kirk

    I was so pleased with my grab bag swim suit.  It's very high quality with a very cool pattern and cut.  When I purchased the grab bag, I adopted a "you get what you pay for" attitude.  I thought I would get the strangest, tackiest design, but it's absolutely gorgeous.  Who knows if every grab bag is that nice, but I would definitely purchase a grab bag again because I know I will at least get a very high quality suit.

    Kirk
    Oakland, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/29/2014 Exactly what I hoped for!

    rating star By melannyor

    Speedo can be counted on for consistent sizes. The suit in the grab bag didn't only fit well, but was cute too.

    melannyor
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/27/2014 Great suit!!!

    rating star By Blake C.

    Swim practice

    Blake C.
    Sarasota, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/26/2014 Thanks!

    rating star By Morgan

    Great suit for a great price!

    Morgan
    Utah

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz