Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Pool Noodle

Sporti Pool Noodle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-16 of 16 Results

4.5 star rating (16 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 16 customer reviews
  • 8/2/2013 most popular pool float in the pool

    rating star By Suz

    Love this pool float! I need to order another one as this one is the most in demand float in the pool for both kids & adults.

    Suz
    Dallas

    Fit:

  • 6/25/2013 Descriptive

    rating star By Kennedy & Grace L.

    Grandkids & adults love using in pool. Just a bit pricey compared to Costco.

    Kennedy & Grace L.
    Hollywood, FL

    Fit:

  • 4/19/2013 Pool Noodle

    rating star By Pat

    Best pool Noodle you can get!!!! Love them!!!!!    So happy I was able to find them online! good investment for a pool.

    Pat
    Amherst, Ohio

    Fit:

  • 3/29/2013 great

    rating star By Eileen

    thank you I love them. sorry to hear your no longer going to keep them in stick!

    Eileen
    indiana

    Fit:

  • 2/6/2013 Noodle

    rating star By Buttercup

    Fabulous noodle
    Ordered 3...had to send one back as there was an improper seal at the end of the noodle and a portion of it that was missing some the the vinyl coating...Easy exchange!  Make sure you check the seal at the ends of the noodle before use as water will get in!

    Buttercup
    Ottawa Canada

    Fit:

  • 6/19/2012 awesome

    rating star By Betsey

    everybody loves this!!  great floatie for the pool - for all ages and sizes.  worth the money!

    Betsey
    fairhope, al

    Fit:

  • 6/19/2012 Disappointed with the quality of my sporti pool noodle

    rating star By Lauren

    The vinyl coating on the end of the noodle was pulled away and didn't appear to be properly sealed.  This has allowed water to seep in within the first few minutes of using it.  I was saddned by this and would truly appreciate a replacement.  The other noodle I received in the same order was fine.

    Lauren
    Kansas City, MO

    Fit:

  • 12/6/2011 noodle

    rating star By jholder9

    I use this noodle for my water aerobics. It supports my weight 155#, it appears that it will last a long time and it looks unique. It is a little shorter than I am used to, but I'm adjusting-no problem.

    jholder9
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit:

  • 8/24/2011 Terrific product

    rating star By Grandma C

    My grandchildren love their Sporti Swim Noodles.  They are just learning to swim and their swim coach used these during their lessons.  They had to move to another state so I ordered the Sportis for them to use as they continue learning and they were thrilled to receive them.  Other swim noodles fall apart but these last and give great support to a beginner.  The price at SwimOutlet couldn't be beat.  Thank you!

    Grandma C
    Hendersonville, NC

    Fit:

  • 8/20/2011 a great ride

    rating star By janice c.

    .This is the best ride . you can use it as a bike in pool .
    Even if your 200 lb plus  this will work for you and the kids love .
    Have fun and exercise.

    janice c.
    sun city , CA

    Fit:

  • 8/15/2011 Great

    rating star By Rusty

    They are a little expensive for what you get but they work great and the kids fight over them.

    Rusty
    Myerstown Pa

    Fit:

  • 8/12/2011 Best noodle ever

    rating star By Dave h

    these are a must if you just like floating on a noodle!! They are not as long and about 8-10 in diameter so perfect for adults!! They are indestructible will defilnitrly far outlast the foam versions.

    Dave h
    Fort Worth

    Fit:

  • 8/1/2011 Finally a Noodle for men!

    rating star By Pickwick Guy

    I have been a Lake Person most of my life and as such I have done my share of "Floating" off the pontoon and other boats.  This is a noodle made for "Full Figured" adults!  Comfort and security is great while you float!

    Pickwick Guy
    Pickwick Dam, TN

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2011 Sporti Noodle

    rating star By Water Witch

    As a water works instructor, I am always looking for fitness equipment
    to enhance workouts. The sporti noodle  helps maintain  better balance to work out abs & legs than a regular noodle. One can feel the difference. Very pleased with the product.

    Water Witch
    Turlock,CA

    Fit:

  • 6/13/2011 Sporti Pool Noodle

    rating star By Camille

    The best noodle product I've ever seen! My family is fighting over the two I originally bought, convincing me to order two more today! They are light weight but sturdy, squishy but boyant, and the vibrant fun colors are great! Looking forward to multiple summer use for once...instead of replacing styrofoam  noodles all the time.

    Camille
    Yuba City, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/7/2011 Enclosed on end swim noodles

    rating star By Erroll

    Love these.  No spiders, crickets, etc can get in them and the material is like my flat floats.....great material....

    Erroll
    Spartanburg, SC

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz