Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Pool Float

Sporti Pool Float Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4.5 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 7/31/2013 I love this float, I have tired others but always go back to to this one.

    rating star By sheila

    I love this float, It is great in size and easy to get on and off I could sleep on it. The price was good. I got a new one this year from another dealer but was not pleased with it at all. returned it and order old faithful the like the one  I have used for 30 years or more.

    Dalton, Ga


  • 7/15/2013 Pool Float

    rating star By Terri Olson

    Was exactly what I wanted. Colors are true and shipped fast. Only draw back... floats stick to each other and are VERY hard to get apart so they cannot be stacked or leaned together to store.

    Terri Olson
    Slidell (New Orleans), LA


  • 7/21/2012 Everything I was looking for product-wise and and a huge savings.

    rating star By Duane

    We love the new pool floaties.... Used them at a high-end resort and knew we had to get some for ourselves at home.  Shopped around a bit and found a great price here. Shipped in 2 days and now very happy with them.

    Eden Prairie, MN


  • 7/20/2012 Sporti Pool Float

    rating star By Nina

    Great float for the price.  Could not be happier with my purchase.  Compared to others in this price range, these floats are of higher quality and thickness.  Would highly recommed them.

    St Louis, MO


  • 7/13/2012 Not Bad

    rating star By Lucky 7

    Not a bad float. But for a few dollars more you can get one that is thicker and more supportive. This one isn't bad but when you use it you get a little more wet than I would prefer. For some that may be a plus.

    Lucky 7
    Palm Coast FL


  • 7/2/2012 We are happy with the Foam pool floats we ordered

    rating star By Craig

    Sturdy, stylish, at an affordable price.  We will order again.

    Scottsdale, AZ


  • 6/15/2012 GREAT

    rating star By Susan

    Light weight yet buoyant.  Comfy and fun for pool!!!

    Ridgefield, CT


  • 6/1/2012 Great asset

    rating star By Nancy

    I was looking for a durable, comfortable pool float and this one is perfect.        Worth every penny.

    Charlottesville, Va


  • 4/26/2012 Purchase

    rating star By CAT

    Prompt shipping, items just as described, and pricing was reasonable.

    Pineville, LA


  • 7/21/2011 Best Float Ever!

    rating star By M.C.R.

    Definitely a favorite; Easy to store!

    Horsham, PA


  • 6/23/2011 Yep - it really does float

    rating star By Daydreamer

    Looks great, very comfortable, glad I got two of them.

    Mamaroneck, NY


  • 6/5/2011 not bad so far

    rating star By GS

    I'm 5' 11" and 190 lb and they're great.  Only used them several times so not sure how they will hold up but so far I say try them out.  Much better than a raft.

    Delray Beach


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz