Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Square Leg

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Square Leg Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 61 Results

4.5 star rating (61 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 61 customer reviews
  • 7/13/2012 Great buy, great fit

    rating star By Dan

    Cool design and color.

    Dan
    dc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/4/2012 Exciting Splatter Sporti Square Leg

    rating star By Denny H.

    I get them in 38 for my reg 36 waist my bod 5-10 195 and the Sporti's hold
    everything in good..This is about the wildest design Ive gotten..just wore it..get looks..I don't mind..I have a bunch of Sporti Square Legs and I like them all they are the most comfortable to swim in and are holding up well..

    Denny H.
    Newark, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2012 run bigger

    rating star By Cecilia B.

    my kid is usually a 28 speedo, 26 dolfin so I figure i will get this in 26 but it's to big for now!!!!

    Cecilia B.
    Boca raton, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/22/2012 Love them

    rating star By RW

    Excellent product for any price.  But at the price I paid I didnt expect what I got.  Thanks for the great value

    RW
    Greenville, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/2/2012 Too loose

    rating star By Dan R.

    I thought that the Lycra would be a tighter fit - especially in the groin area.
    Rather loose there.

    Dan R.
    Fairfax, VA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/22/2012 great swimsuit

    rating star By William C. S.

    great value and style.

    William C. S.
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/18/2012 Looks and fits great

    rating star By Mitch T.

    The pattern on this looks awesome! It also fits true to size. The material is nice and thick so I'm sure it will last a long time.

    Mitch T.
    Andover, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/16/2012 great suit great prices great quality

    rating star By Amro A.

    i bought this suit size 30 for my 13 y son who is almost using every day great value as a total but feels a little small compared to size 30 in other brands that we used to have but the stretching is compansating

    Amro A.
    Sarasota, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/16/2012 Splatter -sporti pants

    rating star By Tina

    They seem to run a little big, but are definitely comfortable.
    Not sure why you ask for my email address, when you sent this by email...

    Tina
    syracuse, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/6/2012 swimsuit

    rating star By Michael M.

    good fit, comfortable

    Michael M.
    Naples, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/4/2012 Good price!

    rating star By Jordan T.

    Sexy speedo at an unbeatable price.

    Jordan T.
    Perry, UT

    Fit:

  • 4/1/2012 Sporti Paint Splatter red and black

    rating star By MCS

    read a comment by another person, got a size larger: fits great. been swimming 2-5 times a week, is holding up good with both color and stitching. Would buy another!

    MCS
    Tallahassee, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2012 Mens Sporti Square Leg

    rating star By KEVIN

    Feels Good, Fits Good.  I Like It. Wore it swimming in the ocean in Florida.

    KEVIN
    MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2012 Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Square Leg

    rating star By JJ

    i would buy it again! Great find!

    JJ
    CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/2/2012 Jazzy Trunks

    rating star By Mark

    Well made product.. Perfect for wearing in the spa.

    Mark
    Sierra Nevada Mts, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/1/2012 Practice suit

    rating star By MikeB.

    Great price on a suit for everyday swims. Starts to stretch after 2 months of everyday work outs. At this price you can have a fresh suit whenever you want!

    MikeB.
    San Juan Bautista, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/19/2012 color

    rating star By Sandra

    the swimsuit is comfortable but the colors wares out fast.

    Sandra
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/16/2012 great material

    rating star By Ken White

    GREAT FEELING MATERIAL!!! NOT THIN AT ALL

    Ken White
    EDEN NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/15/2012 Good value for the price

    rating star By Gerry

    Make sure to order a size larger (I wear 32" jeans, but need a 34" swimsuit).

    Gerry
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/7/2012 Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Square Leg

    rating star By Peteer Snow

    The swim suit fits very well and looks good, others have asked where i got it and I've told them. It dries easily and I use it daily, five days a week swimming up to a mile, is better than my old Speedo.

    Peteer Snow
    Newberg, Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz