Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 156 Results

4.5 star rating (156 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 156 customer reviews
  • 2/17/2015 Too small

    rating star By Swim mom

    Great material and bright colors but too small. My son is 11 and i buy size 28 this looks like two sizes smaller.

    Swim mom
    SPRING, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/14/2013 Swim Mom

    rating star By Swim Mom

    My son uses this suite for practice.  He says it feels comfortable, fits well, and he loves the feel of the fabric. We have had it for 2 weeks so the fabric's endurance is still not tested. This is our first Sporting suit.

    Swim Mom
    Morrison, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2013 Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer

    rating star By C G.

    Ordered same size I always do for my son.  It was very short.

    C G.
    ND

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/19/2012 Nice looking jammer but small in size

    rating star By countryview88

    These jammers seemed to run a size smaller than others we have used, although my son loved the design

    countryview88
    Goldsboro, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/6/2012 Small to size

    rating star By LC

    Nice material, but was one size smaller compared to speedo jammers. Returned it.

    LC
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/15/2011 Better than expected

    rating star By Chase E

    This item was on sale, so I bought two for use as practice suits. (I swim six days a week.) I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the fabric and comfortable fit. They have so far washed well and still look almost new. I definitely recommend this suit.

    Chase E
    Mobile, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2011 good product

    rating star By Laura Polo

    I had bought one of these jammers before, not expecting to much because of the price as compared to Speedo Brand. After my boys (13 Yrs & 8 Yrs)  used them everyday Monday - Friday during training for 6 months and I washed them almost everyday to get the chlorine smell out and they survived the rigorous use and washing I must say SPORTI has impressed me and I am not easily won over!!!! Highly recommended.

    Laura Polo
    Trinidad & Tobago, Caribbean

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/20/2016 Great deal

    rating star By Karianne

    Great value for the cost.  Is being used infrequently.  Holding up well.

    Karianne
    Fairmont, wv

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/21/2015 sizeing seams very small

    rating star By lynn

    my grandson wears 38 pants and could barely get a 40 on -feel sorry for the bigger men/boys

    lynn
    duluth mn

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/14/2015 Runs smaller, look great

    rating star By Z Khaw

    Giving it 4 stars because they run one size smaller. Other than that great bang for the Bucks paid. Had to order from men's sizes. Couldn't find size 30 under youth sizes. Ordered 24 after measuring my sons waist and matching it with men's size chart as was advised by a customer service rep. Wrong, the 24 jammer I received was 24 Y, too small. Finally ordered Men size 30 which is my 10 year old's youth size. It is a little snug to him but we kept it because he likes them super
    Tight. Looks like soon will have to order one in size 32.

    Z Khaw
    Woodbridge, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/14/2015 paint spatter jammer

    rating star By nola 68

    great suit for a great price

    nola 68
    kenner la

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/4/2015 Runs small but great value

    rating star By Z khaw

    They definitely run one size smaller. But look great. My son loves these jammers.

    Z khaw
    Woodbridge,VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/21/2015 runs small

    rating star By kcsmith135

    Runs small, I normally wear a large but in this a x large or maybe even xl might work.

    kcsmith135
    Fort Collins Co

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/14/2015 A++++ Liked it

    rating star By Girish

    Liked the product, Low price with good quality

    Girish
    Marlboro, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/5/2015 Great fit

    rating star By Aunt Deb

    Ordered for my nephew after measuring his waist.  Perfect fit.  Holding up well to pool and washing.  He is a beginner springboard diver and finds these very comfortable.

    Aunt Deb
    Ft. Lauderdale, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2015 They do the trick

    rating star By Tennistony

    they dry pretty well

    Tennistony
    Long Beach, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2015 comfortable and functional

    rating star By PoolRunner

    These jammers fit well and do not have the “band” at the bottom that chocks off your lower leg.  They appear well made and I am optimistic they will last.

    PoolRunner
    Denver

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/9/2015 Sporti Paint splatter piped splice jammer

    rating star By rama

    Nice transaction.
    Prompt delivery.
    Good product

    rama
    amarillo, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2015 Swim suit review

    rating star By rocksprout

    Because I run for an hour 5 times a week in a constant depth, 75 ' swimming' pool, these jammer suits get heavy exposure to pool chlorine and wear. Previous jammers purchased from Swim outlet were thinner material yet lasted well into their expected lifetime. This is one of two jammers I purchased recently from Swim Outlet to alternate use, thereby reducing each suit exposure. These 2 new jammer suits appear thicker and more durable. I also really like their colors and design - which are significantly more impressive than the 1st 2 I purchased, mostly based on lowest price available. Swim Outlet is great about making me aware of "steals available", and though I paid slightly more for these 2 most recent suits, I'm more than satisfied with both of them, to date.

    rocksprout
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2015 Can't go wrong with this item

    rating star By Triathlete 493

    Buy size up. I wear 34 bought 36...love them best buy for the buck

    Triathlete 493
    Mcsherrystown, PA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz
close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW