Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 149 Results

4 star rating (149 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 149 customer reviews
  • 9/8/2013 Fits well, wears out too fast!

    rating star By Khrystyne

    The sporti brand of suits fits the same as some of the bigger brand names so if you are unfamiliar with this brand, then just order the same size as you wear in those  These suits are fully lined, which is a bonus, and the splatter print did not fade like I expected it would. However, this brand became thin and stretched out more quickly than the name brands. . If you need an occasional practice suit or a meet suit for one season, this should be fine. But, if you practice several hours per day, you may only get a month's wear out of this suit or less.

    Khrystyne
    AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2014 Comfortable Fit

    rating star By Lori W

    Very comfortable swimsuit at an excellent price.  I bought this to replace a recently purchased suit for lap swimming (different manufacturer and did not hold up well).  I bought this suit one size up since the previous was a little snug, however this Sporti suit would have assuredly been just fine in the size originally ordered. So I believe they run true to size.  Now I know!  I really like the softness of the material and it definitely seems to appear that it will last much longer than the other brand.

    Lori W
    Delaware

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2014 Double Lining Does the Trick!

    rating star By Scott Plant

    Great swimming suit.

    Scott Plant
    SAN JOSE, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2014 Nice suit

    rating star By Amanda

    This is a really nice comfortable suit and was a great price.  I swim 3 days a week for about an hour.  It claims it will last longer than other suits, but I've only had this a month so I can't speak to that yet.  Flattering fit and very comfortable to wear.

    Amanda
    Bountiful, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2014 Great price. Works great for those daily practices!

    rating star By Shulet

    For daily practices, the thin straps are the best. She doesn't like the design as much as she thought she would, but that's all a matter of preference.

    Shulet
    Spring, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/12/2014 I'm on my 6th suit

    rating star By Carol W.

    I love this suit as it doesn't show my Stomach and fits well.  After 5 months need to replace but that is common w all suits.

    Carol W.
    Scarsdale, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/7/2013 Sporti swim suit

    rating star By mary

    this is better than the Speedo and Tyr. The fit is perfect, the material is thick and soft but nice and firm and supportive. I love this suit

    mary
    wash dc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2013 Looks prettier in the picture

    rating star By furrydogz

    True to size, 5"8" 140 lbs, size 36, been happy with Sporti products in the past, this one should be no exception

    furrydogz
    Fort Collins, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2013 Great Suit!

    rating star By karla p.

    Would buy again1

    karla p.
    Cambridge, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/5/2012 Good suit! I like the color.

    rating star By Kelley K

    I really like this suit.  It is comfortable, great height of leg cut.  The back part was a little too big and made the sides by the boobs saggy and didn't cover the entire side part.  Easy fix.  Just cut the straps, to make i them more of  an X instead of a V.  Also cut a part where the straps connected to the suit in the back and cut a small part out and sewed it back together.  Now it feels great! =).

    Kelley K
    Moberly, MO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/21/2015 Love it....colors are pretty.

    rating star By Tina Day

    True to size.  Great price.

    Tina Day
    Klamath Falls, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2015 Fit to expected size......

    rating star By mel

    The swimsuit did fit to expected size which makes it great given that i was quite concern about not being able to fit a swim suit before purchase. The stitching of the product was not as neat as expected. Overall, it is a good product for the price.

    mel
    caribbean

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2015 Disheartened

    rating star By Masters Mom

    Long-time Sporti customer. Over time. I have noticed sizing changes. Great Sporti quality, but lacking in new styles/patterns. Also, too much material in the rear and straps not long enough in the smaller sizes. Not really sized well for swim training.

    Masters Mom
    Bourbonnais, IL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/8/2015 love this suit!

    rating star By swimmer girl

    This suit has great color and is very fun!  I have had one in a different pattern just like it and that one stretched out and faded over time, but it lasted for a year, and for the price, this suit is a great deal even if it doesn't last that long.  Feels just a bit tight now, but know it will stretch.

    swimmer girl
    north carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2015 Cute fits well

    rating star By Becky

    True to size

    Becky
    Pflugerville, tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2015 durable suit

    rating star By swimmama

    still wearing for practice 6 months after purchase

    swimmama
    Milford, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2015 Workout suit

    rating star By Marty

    Good suit for a work out. Comfortable but good support and coverage.

    Marty
    Ponte Vedra, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/5/2015 Good suit

    rating star By McKenzie

    The fabric pattern was pretty, but quality was just ok.  But for the price, it is a great practice suit.  Would buy another.  True to size.

    McKenzie
    Toledo, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/25/2015 Great for lap swimming

    rating star By jan

    I love the pattern. The thin straps are great, no binding. A great suit for lap swims

    jan
    coos bay OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/12/2015 Great suit for swimming

    rating star By Well designed swim suit

    comfortable, fit well, didn't pinch or ride up.  Swim alot so a suit has to be comfortable and last and stand up to the constant chlorine

    Well designed swim suit
    IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz