Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 168 Results

4.5 star rating (168 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 168 customer reviews
  • 9/8/2013 Fits well, wears out too fast!

    rating star By Khrystyne

    The sporti brand of suits fits the same as some of the bigger brand names so if you are unfamiliar with this brand, then just order the same size as you wear in those  These suits are fully lined, which is a bonus, and the splatter print did not fade like I expected it would. However, this brand became thin and stretched out more quickly than the name brands. . If you need an occasional practice suit or a meet suit for one season, this should be fine. But, if you practice several hours per day, you may only get a month's wear out of this suit or less.

    Khrystyne
    AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2014 Comfortable Fit

    rating star By Lori W

    Very comfortable swimsuit at an excellent price.  I bought this to replace a recently purchased suit for lap swimming (different manufacturer and did not hold up well).  I bought this suit one size up since the previous was a little snug, however this Sporti suit would have assuredly been just fine in the size originally ordered. So I believe they run true to size.  Now I know!  I really like the softness of the material and it definitely seems to appear that it will last much longer than the other brand.

    Lori W
    Delaware

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2013 Great Suit!

    rating star By karla p.

    Would buy again1

    karla p.
    Cambridge, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/8/2015 Beautiful

    rating star By Ingrid/back to swimming

    I love this suit, but wish it were slightly more fitted. Sounds weird, but when swimming in this one, I feel that the material gives way to too much movement in the chest area. I'm sure I can solve that with a jog bra, but just an observation. Otherwise, I love it. Fits well, and colors are bright.

    Ingrid/back to swimming
    Granite Falls, NC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/26/2014 Double Lining Does the Trick!

    rating star By Scott Plant

    Great swimming suit.

    Scott Plant
    SAN JOSE, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2014 Nice suit

    rating star By Amanda

    This is a really nice comfortable suit and was a great price.  I swim 3 days a week for about an hour.  It claims it will last longer than other suits, but I've only had this a month so I can't speak to that yet.  Flattering fit and very comfortable to wear.

    Amanda
    Bountiful, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2014 Great price. Works great for those daily practices!

    rating star By Shulet

    For daily practices, the thin straps are the best. She doesn't like the design as much as she thought she would, but that's all a matter of preference.

    Shulet
    Spring, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/12/2014 I'm on my 6th suit

    rating star By Carol W.

    I love this suit as it doesn't show my Stomach and fits well.  After 5 months need to replace but that is common w all suits.

    Carol W.
    Scarsdale, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/7/2013 Sporti swim suit

    rating star By mary

    this is better than the Speedo and Tyr. The fit is perfect, the material is thick and soft but nice and firm and supportive. I love this suit

    mary
    wash dc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2013 Looks prettier in the picture

    rating star By furrydogz

    True to size, 5"8" 140 lbs, size 36, been happy with Sporti products in the past, this one should be no exception

    furrydogz
    Fort Collins, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/5/2012 Good suit! I like the color.

    rating star By Kelley K

    I really like this suit.  It is comfortable, great height of leg cut.  The back part was a little too big and made the sides by the boobs saggy and didn't cover the entire side part.  Easy fix.  Just cut the straps, to make i them more of  an X instead of a V.  Also cut a part where the straps connected to the suit in the back and cut a small part out and sewed it back together.  Now it feels great! =).

    Kelley K
    Moberly, MO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/27/2016 Love it

    rating star By Hoppy girl

    Fits nice and looks great. Very comfortable and happy with how long this brand lasts. Fits true to size.

    Hoppy girl
    Salt Lake City, Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/31/2015 Great suit!!

    rating star By Emily S

    The fit was spot on for this suit, similar as others that I buy. It is quite stretchy so be aware of that. I got lots of compliments on race day with this suit on-it's eye-catching and bright!

    The only reason(s) i didn't give it all 5 stars is because I think it won't last quite as long as some thicker suits, and sometimes it rolled up on my back legs (*cough* on my butt) when diving.

    Overall, great and cute suit!

    Emily S
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/24/2015 cute, comfortable and durable

    rating star By Susie G

    luv it!

    Susie G
    Palm Springs, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/16/2015 Awesome Suit!

    rating star By We swim a lot

    I love this suit!

    We swim a lot
    Clovis, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/5/2015 Good suit a little revealing

    rating star By R.B.

    This is a good competition suit but has it's problems. The suit can come a little too big and too small if you know your bra size then that is usually a good size to get but when you are swimming the top might make you feel like you are falling out and sonetimes it feels too big if you get the size smaller then it will be too constricting. But overall its a really good suit.

    R.B.
    Albany, GA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/3/2015 Beautiful !

    rating star By Mary

    Got great comments on this design. Like I said on a previous review, I buy only Sporti suits. A different one each time I swim. Love this brand !

    Mary
    NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/27/2015 The sports suits wear well, and have great designs

    rating star By Fraisesjam

    I like the way this suit fits. The colors are great.

    Fraisesjam
    Mt.Pleasant, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/23/2015 It's great!

    rating star By MB

    It fit just a tiny bit small, but over all a very good product! It dries out quickly and it is very flexible

    MB
    Statesville, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/17/2015 Moves with you

    rating star By Canada customer

    Moves with you and does not bind when exercising

    Canada customer
    Lake Country, Bc

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz