Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Polyester Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 174 Results

3 star rating (174 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 174 customer reviews
  • 7/6/2013 Great suit - but order 2 sizes larger

    rating star By Kristi D.

    The polyester material is wonderful - but - if you want the polyester and the thick strap - sizing is going to be a bit tricky. Look at the sizing chart and then order 2 sizes larger. I know that sounds extreme, but, I ordered the Sporti suits like this in a variety of material and strap sizes. The polyester thick strap runs the very smallest of all the suits in this same style.

    Kristi D.
    Sun City Center, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/24/2013 One of the breast buys, but there's chest a small problem...

    rating star By Molly V.

    First off, I have to say that this suit got me lots of compliments - the fit is lovely, the polyester meant it lasted a long time with only the slightest of sagging, and after trying it on I was just about fit to bust with happiness. However, I felt the picture on this website doesn't really keep you abreast of a slight chesticular problem I encountered whilst wearing it.

    I am not what you would call a very boobular gal. While I am a size 38 swimsuit, I barely fill a B cup up top, even after a little bit of stuffing. This suit was clearly designed to show off the wearer's breast assests, but it was showing a bit more than I was willing to share, if you get my drift, and I cannot imagine what the situation would have been like if I was a bit more gifted in the jubblies department. As it is, I have to be careful when I bend over, lest I allow my bosom companions to introduce themselves to any anterior onlookers, creating an udder disaster in my supposedly family-friendly swim class.

    Tits.

    Molly V.
    Phoenixville, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2011 smaller than expected

    rating star By Leslie S.

    sent it back for a larger size..I typically wear a 34 or 36 and this suit was REALLY tight.

    Leslie S.
    Statesboro, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/10/2014 Looks good, feels good

    rating star By Candy

    I have purchased a Sporti suit in the past so I knew what to expect.  This one is polyester so it should last a bit longer.  As expected, the suit feels a bit 'short' when you first put it on but once on and in the water it feels really good,  It looks good, I like the wide straps, and if it continues to hold up I'll definitely get another one.  The price is an added plus!

    Candy
    MA

    Fit:

  • 9/23/2013 Nice swimsuit.

    rating star By Cristy F.

    Run just a bit small, otherwise great  swimsuit for practice.

    Cristy F.
    Harrisonburg, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/21/2011 Swim Suit

    rating star By Kimberly W.

    I use the swim suit when I am swimming my work out. I like how it is fit to my body and the double layer is nice for added support.

    Kimberly W.
    Preston, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/16/2015 order 1 size up

    rating star By Mae W

    looks and feels great but definitely order a size up as the polyester comes up smaller than their lycra suits.

    Mae W
    Caribbean

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/5/2013 Review Headline

    rating star By PRM

    Very tight when putting it on but just right when swimming.  Dries very quickly

    PRM
    Boston area

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2013 Nice suit but.....

    rating star By Brianne K.

    Bought this suit for my teenage daughter for regular swim practice use.  She liked the fit though didn't care too much for the stiff poly fabric.  The real problem was that she ended up with terrible rashes on her arms from the repetitive rubbing while swimming.  We later ordered a thin strap version and have had no problems with that.  So, it looks like we'll have to avoid the wide strap models!

    Brianne K.
    Colorado Springs, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2013 RUNS SMALL

    rating star By Lottie

    This suit runs small, or at least for me. I am a curvy girl but by no means overweight, I just have hips and a larger chest.  The suit does not cover well my chest or hips, it is obviously just made for some skinny girls...  The suit seems to be of good quality, I am simply gonna layer with my older suit with this one underneath...

    Lottie
    Memphis, TN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/7/2015 Great suit

    rating star By Swim mom

    This is a great suit at a great price.

    Swim mom
    Pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2015 Nice!

    rating star By Swim Mom

    This was for my daughter to use in competitions. It fits nice, seems to be a good quality, and is comfortable. We like the wide straps better than the thin ones, they don't cut into her shoulders.

    Swim Mom
    Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2015 Awesome suit

    rating star By Tammy

    suit is great, love it!

    Tammy
    Tampa, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2015 Suit size

    rating star By Suit buyer

    The suit runs very very small.

    Suit buyer
    Corona,ca

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/1/2015 Not just small, incredibly small.

    rating star By Margaret H.

    Love the style and quality but HATE that they run soooo small.  My daughter wears a 28 with room and I ordered the 32.  Way too small.  Frustrating!

    Margaret H.
    Fort Wayne, IN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/25/2015 WAY TOO SMALL

    rating star By Emily

    I bought this swimsuit in the size I am and  I felt like it would better fit a small child. I was incredibly disappointed. When I called the company for a return, they said I should better know my sizes next time or shop somewhere that is more accommodating to my body type. I was insulted.

    Emily
    Columbus, Ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/9/2015 Not so great for a busty teen

    rating star By swimmer girl

    I gave Sporti five stars because the suits are well made and last longer than most, but they're not a good fit for my busty teen girl. The neckline scoops too low, and it lacks support.

    swimmer girl
    San Francisco

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/10/2015 Great suit!!

    rating star By Heather

    Daughter loves this suit! Perfect for dive :)

    Heather
    GB

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/8/2015 Love it

    rating star By Abernathy & Jung

    Bought it in 2009 and only now has it worn out. I still wear it though, over a newer Sporti suit.

    Abernathy & Jung
    CHARLOTTE, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/3/2015 Super deal!

    rating star By TK

    This suit looks great and feels great.  I usually wear a Speedo, pretty much the same style, but the Speedo is over twice the price! The Sporti is cut a tiny bit higher on the hip, but feels fine-and wasn't enough for me to be worried about. I wear a 38  in Speedo, so I ordered a 38 in the Sporti. (I'm 5'3", 135lbs, 36C).  I probably could have got away with ordering a 36, since there seems to be a bit more give in the Sporti-but I hate a tight suit around my rear-end.  I also like the double layer of material...it really is as good, if not better, than the Speedo!  At this price, I will probably order a 36 for when I "firm up" a little more-and probably another 38, because the price is awesome!  I swim about 3 miles a week.

    TK
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz