Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Polyester Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 164 Results

4 star rating (164 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 164 customer reviews
  • 9/26/2014 No frills but a great suit

    rating star By Karen

    I'm in the pool at least 8 times a week teaching swim lessons and fitness classes and was so tired of suits becoming ruined by chlorine in a couple of months. I am very happy I got this suit because it is durable and was inexpensive. It is a tad too tight but still probably fits better than the next size up. I am 5'2" 115-120 lbs with a small bust and big hips and ordered a size 34. The straps feel a little tight and the bottom rides up a tad but neither are too bad. Ironically I also ordered Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap which looks like the identical suit but it must be cut a little different because it fits better than this one. The straps or torso are a tiny bit longer and the leg opening doesn't go up quite as high.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2015 Get a Size or Two Larger

    rating star By KB

    I've got a few Sporti bikinis, so I'm familiar with the brand. This was consistent with the quality.

    The reviews about getting a size or two larger are accurate. I wear a 32 but purchased a 34 and could even go 36 with the high leg cut.

    It's a pleasantly tight fit and thick lining. The green is a beautiful color. I prefer the thin straps to a thicker especially with the 34 being a little snug. It's a great purchase for the price. I will purchase this product again and highly recommend it.

    SLC, UT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/20/2014 Nice cheap polyester suit!

    rating star By SDSpartan

    Usually wear TYR suits, but bought this as a cheaper alternative since I am in the pool at least 3x per week.  Quality is good and it fits true to size (I wear a 32 or 34 in polyester TYR suits and the 34 in this suit fit well, though it is cut pretty high on the hip--I am 5ft. 7in. 140 lbs.) Would definitely recommend for the price!

    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2013 Too Small

    rating star By Taylor

    I typically wear a 32, but a 32 in this suit was way too small.  Be cautious with size when ordering.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/4/2011 Decent Suit, Great Price

    rating star By Erin

    I used this suit for teaching swimming lessons and swim club. The sizing on the suit is slightly larger than a Speedo Endurance (which I view as a little small), but it has better rear end, leg,  and back coverage which is a must for swimming lessons. It is a polyester suit, so there isn't much give when putting it on, but once it is on it feels great! The only issue that I have come up with it so far is that the lining is made out of a stretchier material, and if you aren't paying attention, the black lining may stick out around the leg openings. The colors are very vibrant, I had ordered the Pink and was pleasantly surprised at how bright it actually was. When I get my next suit it will be this one again and you can't beat the price. Happy enough with this suit to want to wear it for my next triathlon!

    New Ulm, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/31/2015 Solid Thin Strap

    rating star By Kristy

    I loved this swimsuit specially the design with the high cut leg its really flattering.  It was exactly what I was looking for.
    I love it.
    I saw the reviews so I decided to go up one size.  I wear I 6 but ordered an 8 it fits well.



  • 1/12/2015 Reasonable suit -- but sizing way off

    rating star By Ron K.

    Reasonable suit....   but sizing so far off that it could not even be tried on.  Will need at least two sizes larger, and my wife is tiny.

    Ron K.
    Charlottesville, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/15/2014 Fits true to size

    rating star By sarahL

    Swimsuit is in great shape, wore it to teach my students. It covers all the essentials, yet at the same time does not give a bad tanline from the thinstraps. Very comfortable to wear.

    Westminister, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/2/2014 Good swimsuit

    rating star By Intelligent. Beautiful. Lovely

    Good swimsuit, fits well and coverage is great.

    Intelligent. Beautiful. Lovely
    Cape May, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/28/2013 Great quality

    rating star By Dana

    This suite is awesome. It is much thicker than your traditional suite. It is double lined in front AND back! I think this suite will last a long time!

    Falcon, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2015 too big

    rating star By Djsully

    Ordered a 24 for our 7 year old daughter.  Ordered this and a Waterpro.  The water pro fit much better.  This was too long and to big in the butt.


    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/1/2015 Could be better

    rating star By Christine

    The suit sags after first wearing and when wet black lining shows predominantly. Began pilling after 2nd wear.

    Sudbury, MA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/26/2015 Love

    rating star By Marina G.

    i saw in the comments this was not for tall people lol since Im short i didn't have a problem i ordered a size 28 it fits perfect and I love it. hot pink.


    Marina G.
    San Antonio TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2015 Fits a little tight

    rating star By TinkJ.

    Very nice suit, just fits very tightly, but as any swimmer would understand it will loosen over time.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/21/2015 Good Price!

    rating star By HofSwim

    Order a 24 and suit runs large, my daughter will have to wait awhile to grow into it. But for the clearance price we got it at it is fine.


    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/13/2015 love the color

    rating star By linda

    I bought the suit for my grand daughter. She swims 5-6 days a week on Swim Team. Her favorite color is pink, so this was a no-brainer. She loves it. The fit was perfect.

    coastal Ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2015 Pleased

    rating star By Diane

    I bought this for my daughter to have a practice suit, it is true to size, and she loves it he color, she is a 10 yr old highly competitive swimmer. I was looking for an inexpensive suit with great material and this meets both requirements. I got this on clearance for $15, we have had it for about 3 weeks so far and it is holding up well to 5 nights a week of swimming


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2015 Pretty good

    rating star By Swim Mom

    Bought this for my daughter's swim team workout suit. She is 7, 52" tall, 55 lbs. It is a little large on her, but it seems a good quality and I'm hoping it lasts a long time.

    Swim Mom

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/1/2015 Good product, great price

    rating star By Jennifer

    My only complaint is that that butt in these suits is kinda baggy on my daughter--love this color combo., can't beat the clearance price!!

    N CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/31/2015 Nice fit

    rating star By KTB

    I always purchase Sporti swimsuits. I used to get size 38; however, the one I bought prior to this one was small in the butt. Though my physical size hasn't changed, I bought this one in size 40. It fits perfectly. Sporti swimsuits maintain their integrity and color longer than other brands I've bought in the past.

    Bronx, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz