Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Guard Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Guard Racerback Solid Tankini Top Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 9/28/2013 Awesome Fit, Beautiful Color

    rating star By Tia S.

    I bought this for my petite 14 y/o size 2 daughter, and the x-small fits her perfectly! Well made, GORGEOUS colors, lots of support and modest coverage. She has a small chest, and it's exactly right for her... might not work on a well-endowed girl, though. :) We paired it with the Sporti Guard Women's Essential Boardshorts... adorable together! She says it's her all-time favorite suit! Fast shipping, too! THANKS!

    Tia S.
    SLC, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/6/2013 AMAZING

    rating star By Frances D.

    My guards look great in these! I wish you hadnt discontinued this product.

    Frances D.
    Mt Pleasant SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2013 Buy a size larger

    rating star By LeeRun

    Initially purchased extra small, because that is what my daughter normally wears.  It was too small, so I returned it and purchased the small.  That one worked.  It is holding up good so far after two weeks of use as a lifeguard.

    Columbus, MS

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/12/2013 Racerback Solid Tankini Top

    rating star By Olivia C.

    Good fit. Good support.

    Olivia C.
    Saltillo, MS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/24/2013 Perfect for the job

    rating star By Janica

    I bought this for my daughter who is a lifeguard and needed something under her tee shirt that can get wet.  She is so happy that it gives her the coverage she likes and the support she needs since she is bigger in the chest.  I will be ordering her another one.  

    I did buy it a size bigger because of the other reviews I read that stated it runs small.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/9/2013 Overall okay

    rating star By Anonymous

    The top is really cute and it's really nice that it has padding but it is very small in the chest area. I'm not a chesty person an all but it was still very tight on me. If you have any form of boobs whatsoever I would recommend getting a size up, unless you would like to work with your girls under your chin at all times.

    New Mexico

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/5/2012 like

    rating star By libs

    I might just have a large chest but the top seems to small for the amount of room in the belly.

    St. Louis

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/10/2012 Fits when dry, stretches when wet

    rating star By Allison M.

    Love the coverage. Got the small and traded for a medium BUT I wish I hadn't because after two weeks of use it seems a bit looser (could just be from me pulling it down while teaching swim lessons). I would recommend sizing up if you have larger breasts but if you aren't spilling out and you don't mind it digging into your back a tiny bit (like a regular sports bra) than stick it out and it will definitely fit you after a several uses. I pair these with little black tights instead of bottoms since I'm a bit more curvy than the younger guards.

    Allison M.
    Fairfield , CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/2/2012 Too Small Good Quality

    rating star By Allison M.

    Good for small boobed gals. Love that you can add thicker pads or even take existing ones out. Runs a bit small. NOTE: although it is approximately 15" long from mid-chest it still sits below the belly button. I had to exchange for a medium and now it's more comfortable length-wise and doesn't dig into my arm boob and back so much. Pairs nicely with the Sporti Guard reversible bottoms or reversible workout bottoms. Reds are just a tiny bit off.

    Allison M.
    Fairfield , CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/17/2012 Smaller than I thought

    rating star By charity d.

    Good quality for sure, just smaller than I thought and shorter too. What's the point of a tankini if it doesn't cover the worst part? lol...A nice suit for someone just a bit smaller than myself!

    charity d.
    creston, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/20/2012 its OK

    rating star By LeAnne

    An ok fit. The black waist band was too tight. REALLY low cut!! Was way to revealing for work because I kept spilling out of it.

    Woodward, OK

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz