Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Guard Reversible Solid Bottom

Sporti Guard Reversible Solid Bottom Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4.5 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 6/10/2012 LOVE!

    rating star By Allison M.

    These are a bit low rise in the waist but I like that they don't come up super 80's style in the leg. So I'd say these are a more modern fit. BUT they do cover the backside great. I'm larger and I always have a hard time finding good coverage. And in these I don't have to feel as if my largeness is protruding. I wear a size 7/8 jeans and usually a medium or small at Victoria's in panties so I got a medium and large. The large is looser on the top but doesn't give me a muffin top and the medium is good for swimming laps but isn't so flattering. ALSO NOTE: this doesn't have a drawstring.

    Allison M.
    Fairfield , CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/3/2015 NOT true to size

    rating star By Lifeguard

    I have bought these bottoms in EVERY size, they ALL fit the same way. Very disappointed.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/18/2014 Good, but runs big.

    rating star By Kat

    As a beach LG this suit would be great if it is the right size, I love the low rise, it's very flattering.  I wear a size 4/6 in pants and the medium felt great at first but once I got out into the surf it was off my butt.  I've had to adjust with rubber bands since I had already taken the tags off and worn it out. Other girls have had the same issue. So I came on here to order a small and they don't have it. Very tempted to order an XS but Im worried it'll be too small....  I don't see many beach LG comments so if you are one, order smaller with this one or be prepared to rubber band the sides!!! No drawstring!!


    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/3/2013 Love it

    rating star By TC

    My daughter uses this suit daily for work. It wears well. It has held up well to chlorine and washing machine.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2013 Love!

    rating star By Jessica R.

    I'm 5"5 and have a pretty athletic build. I have a pretty defined butt, and I'm about a 6/8 in pants, so a medium fit perfectly without being too tight around the thighs or hips creating that lovely muffintop effect. It covers everything and is very flattering. My only complaint is that the black lines look a little weird with the red, but otherwise it's an awesome bottom!

    Jessica R.
    West Milford, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2013 Great bottoms

    rating star By Marla

    feels great, cleans great!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2013 Slightly snug

    rating star By Ash

    These bottoms would definitely stay on if a rescue needed to happen, but they were a bit tight for the size. I am 5"0, 106 lbs, and the small was pretty tight on me. Other than that, they have nice coverage and seem good quality.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/18/2012 A Great Buy for the Price

    rating star By Dowie4u

    Read the comments before buying cause it really helps! I am 6-8/medium bottom. I got this in a large blk/red and navy/red and matching tops as well.  See reviews! The bottom is a perfect fit! I love it. It gives you full coverage so you can shake your bonbons without worrying if you are going to expose them.  I really like the brand and bought 4 suits in one day. Remember to go big, bigger on the Sporti brand.

    Orlando, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2012 Life Guard Swim Suit

    rating star By Jackie

    Daughter uses for Work/Life Guarding. Awesome, fits great!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2012 Nice

    rating star By Lisa

    Great bottom, only not as much coverage as I would like. I ordered a small top that goes with these, but knowing that I have a bigger bottom half, went with a large bottom, as I did last summer. These ride a little lower than last years. I am about a size 6 (sometimes 4, sometimes 8, depending on brand). The larges are definitely tight and I could even go with an extra large and be comfortable. Definitely supportive, just don't dive in the pool head first or bend over too far, or you will lose them, or show some plumbers crack.

    New York

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/5/2012 Yay no drawstring and it fits!

    rating star By guard22

    This sizing guide was extremely helpful and I really love that it doesn't have a drawstring!!! The TYR drawstrings were driving me crazy!

    Baltimore, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/12/2012 Great suit!

    rating star By Ivy

    Excellent product, well made, good material, snug enough fit that I feel comfortable lifeguarding in it. Love that it is reversible and one side says guard and the other side has no logos/writing.

    San Diego, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz