Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Guard Reversible Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Reversible Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 48 Results

4.5 star rating (48 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 48 customer reviews
  • 2/9/2014 Love it!

    rating star By YC

    I love this suit! It held up so well as I used it for months for lap swimming and training in triathlons in open water. Just as good, if not better, than expensive brands like Nike. I used it very regularly and it has started to fade/stretch out, but this happens with all my suits. Overall, great price for a great suit.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/13/2014 Liked it

    rating star By Doris A.

    I wish u would have a date with all my previous swim suit orders. So I can see how long the suits last. I really do lover ur chatt system they r very helpful. I don't have to go through ur whole web site to find what I need. Your prices are great and affordable. The ONLY thing I do not like is the suits don't last longer. But that's life.

    Doris A.
    Wauconda, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/23/2013 This was a great suit

    rating star By SF Morris

    This suit was the best so far in a year for quality and how long it lasted. the only weird thing was the red side said lifeguard so we had to scrape that off for swim team practice.
    But it fit great, was double layered, and lasted for 6 months of swim team and everyday at her summer program. ( i wasn't the best at using the chlorine wash either). i really like the sporti for fit and wear.

    SF Morris

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2013 runs big.

    rating star By redqueen

    I actually never even put this suit on. I bought one on clearance as a work suit. The first one came in the mail, along with a new racing suit. the only size was 36, which is what I wear. As soon as I opened the package, I could see it was giant. I measured it against a size 36 Tyr, dolfin, and another sporti guard suit that wasn't reversible, and it is 1-2 sizes larger. I returned it, we figured it was factory mislabeled. They sent another one, and it was just as large, so it is the suit. I gave it to a friend who is 38 long-torso and it fits her perfectly.  I like my other sporti suit, and it seems to hold up for a season, which is great at clearance prices, but make sure you size down for this one.


    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/5/2013 Absolutely beautiful.

    rating star By jdub57

    The suit is absolutely beautiful, it fits right, no sags, and it makes me look muscular.

    Southfield, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2013 letters rub off

    rating star By JONES

    mostly wear the blue side out. the "GUARD" rubs off fast. good fit though. no regrets.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2013 Great suit!!!

    rating star By Catherine

    I bought this for my daughter who is a lifeguard. She loves the suit. It is comfortable, well made and a great value for the price.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2013 Lifeguard swimming suit

    rating star By maytag

    I wear the suit 4 nights a week in the water teaching swimming lessons. I Like that I can wear either side, red or blue. The size was too big and I traded with a fellow lifeguard for a size smaller. The letters on hers have started peeling off in just a couple weeks but so far mine are fine.

    South Dakota

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/23/2013 great for guarding and swimming off duty

    rating star By Meka N.

    great suit

    Meka N.
    omaha, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2013 Suit is reversible!

    rating star By Louise M. Latvis

    This swimsuit has inspired my daughter to get her lifeguarding certification.

    Louise M. Latvis

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/13/2013 Great quality and fast shipping

    rating star By Katia S.

    Good quality, fast shipping, and good price.

    Katia S.
    Summerland, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2013 Good quality!

    rating star By XML

    Very good quality product.

    Boca Raton

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2013 awesome swimsuit!!

    rating star By lfgonzal09

    I use it to do laps. I find it comfortable to wear and easy to move around in the pool. The only reason why I didn't give it a 5 stars was because when you switch the swimsuit to the red side, which says "GUARD" the letters are already fading off after one wear that I did. Other than that, I really love this swimsuit!! :)

    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2013 Decent suit

    rating star By Amanda W.

    Pretty good summer lifeguarding suitl

    Amanda W.
    Davenport, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/23/2013 Fits great

    rating star By MB

    My daughter swims everyday and this has become her favorite suit.  She loves that is heavier material and fits her great.

    Alton, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2013 Great suit

    rating star By Christine H.

    I bought this suit for working out in the pool an hour a day.  It fits snugly but not too tight and is holding its shape so far.  I like that it is reversible, as I am not a guard so I just wear the blue side out.  The straps stay in place and there is good coverage on the butt and it doesn't ride up.  I wear a size petite 2  and went with size 30 and am happy with the fit and quality.

    Christine H.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2013 Tri On a Dime

    rating star By jen y.

    I use this to swim open water, pool and to surf.  It is a great suit for all of the above.

    jen y.
    wilmington, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2013 great investment

    rating star By Kelly B.

    I love the suit.
    I use it to teach swim lessons

    Kelly B.
    Joliet, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2013 Great Swimsuit

    rating star By Evanda S.

    Two swimsuits in one!!!  Comfortable fit. Quality material.

    Evanda S.
    Jamestown, ND

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/10/2013 Great Reversible suit

    rating star By Kazandra G.

    I am a life guard and swim instructor.  I live in my suits in the water for up to 9 hours a day and Sporti is my first choice for comfort.
    Sizing:  I wear a 32 in Nike and Sporti, 34 in Dolphin and TYR.
                The shoulder straps and design of most suits in my size feel too tight/small.  I tend to get arm fatigue due to ill fitting suits. the Sporti Design gives more comfort and freedom of movement.  
                The flat lock side and back seams are comfortable and don;t leave seam print on my skin, even when worn dry.  The Piping around the legs, arms and back is flat and smooth, very comfortable.

    I wear this suit to instruct in and it stays in place and is comfortable.  I also wear it on the deck and as a dry; suit it is still comfortable.  

    I love the reversible suit.  it is comfortable either way.

    Kazandra G.
    Vacaville, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz