Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Reversible Solid Bikini Top

Sporti Reversible Solid Bikini Top Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 124 Results

4 star rating (124 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 124 customer reviews
  • 5/14/2014 Great product!

    rating star By Michelle T.

    Love the fit, and the materials are superb. Great price for quality product. I've spent double this on other suits and their quality isn't close to this product. Bye bye other companies. I am sold on Sporti!

    The only complaint I have is the tag has to be cut off from the waistband, which leaves some of the frayed tag showing.

    Michelle T.
    Metairie, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/7/2014 Decent Top

    rating star By Nicole

    I like the top but I think it could have used a teeny bit more padding in the bust. It doesn't really have any. I wanted something sport bra like, but it's a little too nippy for me.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/6/2013 great size, love the color

    rating star By Megan M.

    I was having trouble figuring out what size to order.  I got a medium and I am a 34B.  I also ordered the Sporti Reversible Solid Bottom - Black/Purple, but in a small.  The tag is not an issue for me.  I really like swimming in this suit!

    Megan M.
    Princeton, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2012 very sporty

    rating star By Kelly

    I read the reviews and ordered a large even though I am barely a 34B.  it's a snug top.  Fits well around bust and very sporty.  If you have any kind of bosom, this is not the top for you.  I really like it though.  It's perfect for swimming with the kids so they can't pull on my top strings.

    Charlotte NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/13/2012 Good Product, but color fades quickly

    rating star By avid swimmer

    I bought this two-piece a few months ago, but the color has faded, and I can no longer wear the reversible (color) side.  The black still looks fine, but the purple is washed out, and faded unevenly.  I'm still happy with my purchase considering the price was fairly low, but I will definitely need to replace it after the season.  I swim indoors about 4-5 times per week for 45 min at a time.  Just a note regarding sizing: the bottoms felt large, and the top felt small - this is with using the sizing chart provided.  I wound up returning my original purchase, and ended up with an XL top and XS bottom.

    avid swimmer
    Edmonton, AB

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/23/2014 Thanks

    rating star By dani


    miami beachd, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2014 Size confusion (run too big)

    rating star By Semerka

    I have read all reviews and decided to go with a Medium size (for B cup). It was a mistake. I should ordered Small size instead. It is a good lesson don't rely on somebody else opinion. The quality of the product is fine.

    Great Falls, VA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/7/2014 Good top for smaller-chested women

    rating star By summertime swimmer

    This is a cute top. I am a 32B-C and it shows a little cleavage but stays in place during lengthy lap swims. The band is true to size but the height of the fabric front is fairly short. I got a Medium, which fits OK, but next time will order Small.

    summertime swimmer
    boulder, co

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2014 Nice

    rating star By Thereal

    I bought this because I expected it to be thicker than a non-reversible bikini, since it would have two layers of fabric. It was definitely more sturdy. It's a nice top but for those of us who are 36B, it was a little muffin-top like.
    I bought a large in purple.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/23/2014 sizes for a child

    rating star By HW

    I usually wear a small, but i ordered a medium to be safe. Still wayyy to small!


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/4/2014 Medium is made for a B definitely not a C

    rating star By mt of mt

    It is a nice fabric and the colors are great but the picture depicts a top that is more than it actually is.  It is a lot lower cut than I thought it would be and my C's DO NOT fit in it without looking they are about to jump out of it... not the look I was going for with a workout swim suit. Overall good quality just order a size up from what you though, I am nearly always a medium top and this definitely needed a large.

    mt of mt

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/28/2014 Love it

    rating star By misterjbear

    Love this swim suit, never can find this type/style in stores. Ordered a second one in another color. Good quality, fabric feels good, true to size. Im 108lbs b-c cup and bought medium. It is a tad bit lower cut than I would like in a sport style top especially after it gets wet but not too bad.

    Austin TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/26/2014 Great value

    rating star By Fitness swimmer

    This top worked well for running as well as swimming.  I had gotten size XS using the size guide in the past, but there is significantly less coverage with the XS, and the presumption that XS is also short made the straps dig in.  5" 3", 110#

    Fitness swimmer
    Dallas Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/24/2014 Too BIG

    rating star By Shawn

    I am a 34D and ordered an XL because everyone said it was so small. HAd to sew the straps so I wouldn't fall out and it is still too big. Oh well, it was cheap. Pretty colors


    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/22/2014 small is xxsmall !!!!!

    rating star By it''s hot in tx

    I'm a small in almost all tops i get; 34B all the way.  This top (red and black one, size S) barely covered the girls --I had the 4 boob effect and would not even wear this to a friend's house pool.  I'd attach a photo, but it's too bad even for that.! Of course, no M left in red/black, so I ordered the blue/red in M so i can at least have something red to wear with the red/black bottoms i got (which, btw, fit great; size S).  I'm hoping even the M top is big enough, but that the straps aren't too loose.  SwimOutlet: you need to write that this top is small (front chest coverage material) in the description of the product, or not charge for return shipment!

    it''s hot in tx

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/20/2014 Great Quailty

    rating star By Tray

    Im a 34 B Med fits good. The fabric is nice and thick.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/19/2014 Great product

    rating star By Michelle T.

    Love the fit, and the materials are superb. Great price for quality product. I've spent double this on other suits and their quality isn't close to this product. Bye bye other companies. I am sold on Sporti!

    The only complaint I have is the tag has to be cut off from the waistband/banding, which leaves some of the frayed tag showing.

    Michelle T.
    Metairie, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/5/2014 Well made fits great.

    rating star By Tahoejeepmom

    I found this bathing suit to be true to size. Mostly. I normaly can get away with a small but I bought the medium and it fits perfect. So if you normaly buy a small get a medium. This bathing suit stays in place. It's modiste not the sexiest bikini but I did not want sexy I wanted something cute that I could wear around kids.

    This bathing suit is well made the tags are easy to remove too. I am very happy with this bathing suit. only thing is I wish it had a tiny bit of padding. just to keep the nips for looking cold if you get what I am Saying. Beside that it is great.

    Tahoe ,ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/30/2014 Not what I was looking for

    rating star By Erin S.

    I'm 6' tall and slender and I usually wear a medium. I was looking for a two-piece suit for a triathlon. The top fits but is very low cut and would not have been supportive for the run. If you're looking for a casual pool or beach top this would have been fine. It's a little low cut for competitive swimming and way to small for running.

    Erin S.
    Oviedo, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/29/2014 Does RUN SMALL

    rating star By HotWheels

    I am a 32D, ordered a medium, should have ordered a large ! Large may have been to big around band area.   Yes I can still wear it in a medium, however not for swimming in public.    Nice fabric, like that it is reversible.    Would be okay for 32A,32B and some 32C girls, however the design of this top is not for girls that have a D cup and larger.   4 stars because it is reversible and a cute style.


    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz