Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Reversible Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Reversible Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 51 Results

4 star rating (51 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 51 customer reviews
  • 7/30/2013 Very comfortable

    rating star By Michelle

    Absolutely comfortable! Not thin, very sturdy.  I am 5"4" 127 pounds and ordered a 34 and it fits great,  there is no binding or bulging because of the quality of the suit. It is reversible so it's thicker than most which is great. The feel of the nylon suit is much more comfortable than the polyester

    Mineral Wells, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/12/2014 Love this suit

    rating star By holly

    This suit is super comfortable for swimming laps. It doesn't ride up at all.  Plus you get two suits in one.  
    I've ordered sporti suits before so I know they tend to fit a bit bigger than Speedo suits.  I typically order 1 size down in Sporti suits.

    Kelowna, BC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/6/2013 Interesting suit

    rating star By Audrey J.

    It's a nice suit, and the material seems like it will be very durable.

    It runs large. Many people say it runs small, but it runs large,  I assure you. I usually wear a Nike 34, and ordered a 34 of this suit, and it is too large. Also, the color is more neon than it looks in the photos, so if you're not into neon, then don't get this suit.

    Audrey J.
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/21/2012 Good Suit

    rating star By CFife

    I am 5'8", 175lbs and a 36/38 C/D chest. I ordered the 38. I always LOVE reversible suits because they seem more...well, I know nothing is going to show through. I love the high chest on this, BUT the chest is a little roomy, I like my chest to be sucked in there tight, and its not. When I get out of the water, the suit is like suction cupped around my boobs, showing their full "figure". There is a little gap at the top as well, that I thought would create drag when I swim laps, but it isn't nearly as bad as I thought. I often use swim suites for triathlons, and I probably wouldn't use this one for a full tri, since it doesn't provide the support I would need for a run. I kept the 38 because I have a long torso, and I like the coverage...high on the chest, etc. Sometimes I don't get that because my torso is long, so the top is pulled down. I am please with the suit for what I paid.

    Las Vegas, NV

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/14/2014 Really long

    rating star By Master swimmer

    I'm tall and chubby with a Santa I thought I'd go for the big sized suit in my size. At times I look for that in reviews because I'm a masters swimmer with great legs so I prefer the competitive styles even with my belly.
    First it gaps like crazy in the front and I have 40 DDs and this suit is huge!
    It's too too big! It's very long.
    The nice part is the thickness of the double lining but I fear  I need to go down 2 sizes.

    Master swimmer
    bridgeville, PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/13/2014 Good not Great

    rating star By Island Girls

    My daughter likes the fit of the red/blue suite, and wears it all the time to swim club. She does not like wearing the red side "The red color doesnt look right.". But she likes the fit and likes the dark blue. Good, not great.

    Island Girls
    Cobb Island, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/11/2014 great suits!

    rating star By Aquawoman

    Sporti swimsuits are a great value, and nicely lined for the mature swimmer.  The thin strapped suit fits great!

    The Villages, Fl.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/7/2014 I had to send it back. Too large for me! :0(

    rating star By Régine Ambroise

    Too big for me but had no more on my size. Which i could have another one, because i like the fact that it,s 2 sides.

    Régine Ambroise
    Gatineau, Qc

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/20/2014 Sharp looking, perfect fit

    rating star By Therese

    The reversible feature is great for a teen who always wants and navy is very sharp looking. Quality is great.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/13/2014 Awesome!

    rating star By Sydney W.

    I really like the way this swimsuit fits me and it seems to be good quality!

    Sydney W.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2014 Reversible swim suit

    rating star By Heather C.

    good fit; mine felt a little loose for the butt (i.e leg holes may have been a  little big) but it fits fine, other than that.  I like that it's reversible.  after a few swims in the pool with loads of chlorine in there, it looks new.

    Heather C.
    Denver metro area, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/22/2014 great deal and quality

    rating star By Beth M.

    The fabric is very nice quality, especially with the double layer. I love the purple and the black.

    Beth M.
    Springfield, VA


  • 12/5/2013 Great buy!

    rating star By Kim W.

    Great fit, great style. Used for lap swimming, works great!

    Kim W.
    Myrtle Beach, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/22/2013 Covers nicely!

    rating star By Jen

    So far so good! Just got it in today, tried it on and it's great! It's exactly what I thought it would be. I recently joined a masters swim team and I needed something that fits well and is functional. As a beginner swimmer, I'm not comfortable with my body yet and this suit covers my rear. I also like the lower back and how the fabric shapes my front side. I am a bit curvy and a size 40 was perfect. I didn't want anything with a built in bra, so this is great, plus is reversible! Can't wait to get in the water with it.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/26/2013 Reversible

    rating star By Gregory S.

    My daughter is very happy with this suit used for swim team practice.

    Gregory S.
    Sebring, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/8/2013 Good suit

    rating star By Norrin Radd

    Like the reversible...

    Norrin Radd
    Naples, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/28/2013 Satisfied

    rating star By KSwimmer

    I really like the quality of this suit. It is thick enough that I feel comfortable getting out of the water, the blue is a little more revealing, but overall I love that I got 2 suits for the price of one. The top area causes a little drag, but nothing too bad.

    Athens, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/28/2012 GreatPurchase

    rating star By aquagirl

    I use this product for lap swimming & water aerobics. The size is true to the measurement  guide. It is comfortable to swim in but  for warter aerobics you can add a sports bra for extra support , if needed. A black one blends in very well.

    Orange Park, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/8/2012 Runs large

    rating star By KB

    Suit is nice but a whole size too big.  Order it a size smaller than you think you need.

    Beaufort, SC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/3/2014 Seems big

    rating star By Juju

    This suit is nice it is a big big to size. I never reverse it though.


    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz