Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

BodyGlide Anti-Blister & Chafing Stick 1.3oz

BodyGlide Anti-Blister & Chafing Stick 1.3oz Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4.5 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 4/11/2010 works great

    rating star By Maryann

    This works like everyone says it does.  I also like TriSwim TriSlide.  It sprays on and is really slick for pulling clothes on and off.  I use both.

    Maryann
    Gresham, OR

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2013 Great Stuff! even after allready being raw.

    rating star By Bill

    I had been horseback riding all day and was due to go again the next day. I was so raw ( and bleeding) that I did not think I could do it, but a person who was riding with us had some GLIDE.  I used it and it was like a miracle.  I rode all day and never felt a tthing.

    Bill
    Austin, Texas

    Fit:

  • 4/10/2013 BodyGlide

    rating star By PW

    This stuff really works well on feet.

    PW
    Cedar Falls, IA

    Fit:

  • 10/18/2010 works great!

    rating star By happy

    It works!  Now my son isn't complaining that his fins rub against his skin.  He even commented that after two hours of practice, it doesn't wear out.

    happy
    bellevue, WA

    Fit:

  • 8/31/2010 Bodyglide

    rating star By Tim

    it has a solid reputation for a reason- it works, and very well.

    Tim
    Cleveland., OH

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2010 For me, a real lifesaver!

    rating star By Marlene Eubanks

    I have epidermolysis bullosa and have used this product for several years.  It can be hard to find but I have not found anything better to prevent blisters and wearing away of my skin.  It amzes me that I cannot find it in any drugstore or sports shop.  Also, while the shipping cost was a bit steep, the cost of the cream itself was very reasonaable.  Marlene Eubanks-- long term (72yrs) sufferer of EB.

    Marlene Eubanks
    Cleveland, Georgia

    Fit:

  • 5/2/2010 Body Glide review

    rating star By Trenton

    I use body glide to prevent blisters on my feet and chafing in other areas.  It's a quality product that has never failed me.  I recommend it to all my friends.

    Trenton
    West Jordan, UT

    Fit:

  • 7/24/2009 Great Stuff!!

    rating star By Syd

    Made a huge difference on places that normally chafe.  I used it during a tri and it was great.  I could have used this product in a previous marathon!

    Syd
    Decatur, GA

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2009 works great!

    rating star By i know good

    the only problem is that it leave a residue on the suit

    i know good
    here

    Fit:

  • 3/2/2009 Body Glide rocks!

    rating star By Cindy T.

    My daughter had a problem with her racing suits chafing under the arms.  We tried all brands of suits, to no avail.  In desperation, I chatted online with one of Swim Outlet's Customer Service reps who suggested that I try Body Glide.  

    Not only did it solve the chafing problem, but  she can now wear any of her old suits with no problem whatsoever.  Thanks so much, Body Glide and Swim Outlet!

    Cindy T.
    Wellesley, MA

    Fit:

  • 1/31/2009 wow

    rating star By (:

    This stuff really works! My skin is really sensitive and it used to chaf up all the time and almost to the point where it began to bleed! I was tired of having swim suit burns on my shoulders and someone recommended this to me so I tried it, and my skin stopped chaffing up! Now I have to apply this every single day and if I forget to once, my skin chaffs up again but I really like this product.

    (:
    (:

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz