Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Fastskin II Youth Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Fastskin II Youth Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 290 Results

4.5 star rating (290 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 290 customer reviews
  • 7/3/2013 Speedo Fastskin II

    rating star By Lydia

    Great fit.  Wears well.

    Racine , WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2010 LZR=AWESOME

    rating star By swimom

    Had to go down a size to fit correctly and boy was it tight! Needed help to get on. 1 to 2 seconds off my swims. Sweet suit. FYI if you poke a hole in it you can superglue it closed. Worked like a charm!

    san diego

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/19/2014 Nice Suit!

    rating star By Sarah

    I am usually a 28 in my practice suit so I ordered a 26. It was a tight fit. This suit definitely runs small, however it still fit me great. The price was amazing since I got it 48% off! and I would definitely recommend this to someone else! just make sure that you will be able to fit into it! The only problem I had with it was how tight the straps were on my shoulders, regardless it was a great suit. Be prepared for how small it looks out of the box.

    Gilbert, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2013 Good suit

    rating star By Cayla

    I liked it, felt much faster



  • 12/13/2014 Great Suit Highly Recommend

    rating star By Evelyn123

    This is a great suit! I regularly wear a Nike suit for practice size 24, it fits relatively snug. I tried on this suit and a 24 fit perfectly!(I am about 5''3" and 80 lbs.) It is rather tight in the shoulders but that's how I like it. If you wear Speedo suits to practice I recommend going a size down. This suit lasts forever! I have swam 10+ meets with this suit, it has almost been a year since I got it and it is still holding up!

    Oregon, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2013 Competition Suit

    rating star By Racquel

    This suit was for my 13 yr old daughter who swims year around on a club team.  She wears this for competition.  I was unsure what size to get.  She wears a size 32 in TYR, Sporti and Waterpro practice suits. The online representative recommended to go one size down for a competition suit.  We ordered a size 30. The only complaint is the straps being too tight on the shoulders after wearing the suit throughout the day.  However she did not want to return it because she wanted a good tight fit for competition.

    Topeka, KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/14/2013 Awesome race suit

    rating star By swimmer123

    This is a great race suit. It's so comfortable and feels fast. Go one size down from your normal practice suit. It lasts a long time, and looks good on different body types, as well.

    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/11/2013 fast skin swim suit

    rating star By zahra

    great suit. very quick delivery.

    Little Rock, Ar.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2013 A great purchase

    rating star By Elizabeth B.

    For the money, this is a great fast suit, perfect for state competitions and other important meets.  It is exceptionally water-resistant and made my daughter feel faster.  The suit was scarcely wet when my daughter climbed out of the pool, and she dropped a lot of time.  I would highly recommend this product.

    Elizabeth B.
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2013 Fastskin

    rating star By CB

    We went down one size from her normal suit size. My daughter absolutely loves the suit.

    Frisco, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2013 Great suit for the price

    rating star By swim mom

    My 12 year old daughter has worn this suit for bigger competitions for a few years now and loves it!  She normally wears a 26 practice suit but wears a 24 in this suit and it fits her perfect.  This is perfect for the smaller 12 and under girls who really don't fit into the knee suits yet.

    swim mom

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/19/2013 Awesome suit!

    rating star By Debbie

    My 10 year old has dropped time in every event in all 3 meets she has worn this suit.  It is amazing.  She normally wears a 28 practice suit and doesn't like things too tight so I got her a 28 and it fits perfectly!  So impressed with this suit.

    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2009 good suit to have

    rating star By lmf

    fits well, classic suit for competitive swimming


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/28/2009 great suit

    rating star By KT

    this suit is the best...even though some say that it ran small it doesnt so go ahead and get the size smaller if you are wearing it as a meet suit, also rinse it after you race it prevents chlorine wearing....overall the best suit i have ever worn and plan on wearing in the future.

    Erie, PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/20/2009 Sweet

    rating star By Glynnis S.

    Bought this for my 14yr old daugther to swim in the sectionals.  She trimmed 6 seconds off of her 100 breast stroke time.  I am not going to attribute all of the time to the suit.  I think there was more of a mind factor involved.  "Gotta do good and THIS suit is going to help..." As far as size, these puppies fit TIGHIT.  We got a 30 and I tell you what, I think it might not get much use until she grows out of it.  If you can, try out the sizes at the local swim shop.

    Glynnis S.
    North Canton, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/19/2009 comfortable and super light weight

    rating star By maria

    i stopped swimming after junior high. now i am trying to get back in track after having a baby. and this bathing suit truly helps. it stays in place. I can finally swim without worrying about fixing my bathing suit. LOVE IT !!!!

    new york city

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/16/2008 Good Suit; Great Price

    rating star By rich s.

    These two suits are just what my twin daughters wanted.  They made me a hero.

    rich s.
    ingram, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/25/2008 Speedo FS II Female Recordbreaker

    rating star By Puck

    It was difficult to determine the correct size suit to purchase.  I was unable to actually try the suit on and the sizing of this suit runs SMALL.   No one mentioned this.  I purchased the size that was recommended by Speedo and had to return it for a larger size.  I wear a women's size 32 but had to purchase a  women's size 34.  Normally with specialty racing suits like the FS I would buy a suit 1-2 sizes smaller than my normal suit size of 32, but with this suit I had to purchase 1 size UP from my normal suit size.  This information would have been helpful.

    Belmont, MI


  • 10/13/2008 AWESOME!

    rating star By banjanovic

    This is my favorite competition suit, i will only take off .1-1 second the rest is all you but it does really boost your confidence. and if you have the passion for swimming you'll do good Always rinse this suit in cold water. and wet it before your race to avoid absorbing chlorinated water. it will make it last long. if you have an invitational meet than where anothe r suit but if it's regionals, provincials, nationals... where this suit.  good luck

    Brampton, ON


  • 10/13/2008 really good suit

    rating star By J-dane

    this suit is really does help you drop your times but it also makes you feel like it's supposed to make you swim faster(boost of self confidence)....i just purchased my second suit in another color beacuse after two years it has started to wear out in the cheast, and butt area....NEVER wear it on a regular  just wears it out even faster



Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz