Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Carol Wior Solid V Neck Sarong 1pc

Carol Wior Solid V Neck Sarong 1pc Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 3/24/2012 Love it!

    rating star By gemz

    I bought this suit for an upcoming vacation but I didn't expect to like it. Thought it may be too bulky and the skirt part would be cheap looking but it's not at all! It so flattering and flatened my tummy a lot! No back buldge either. The skirt is soft and the perfect lenght. It can be tied different ways which is great!!! Does not look old lady'ish... No offense to anyone. Some mentioned the top offers no support and flattens but mine fit pretty good dor not having an underwire. Cleavege and all. I actually love the top. The straps are thin but not cheap and they are adjustable. Overall great suit! Glad I bought it. The ONLY downside... I only found it in black and this purple color (I don't like purple) would LOVE to see it in more colors, esppecially blue, pink, teal, even green.



  • 7/5/2013 I love the style and fit

    rating star By Cookie

    I'm looking forward to wearing it on my cruise it fits perfectly.  I have heavy thighs so it looks very nice.  It fits so cute my daughter wants to order one.  It also has a sexy look.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/18/2013 Perfect!!!

    rating star By Amanda F.

    Sexy and Flattering!! I have never found a better suit!

    Amanda F.
    Bailey, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/26/2013 very nice swim suit

    rating star By Barb

    Returned because I am smaller on top and the padding and cups were too roomy for me.  Though the shape and quality is excellent.  Excellent swim suit for a full figured woman with proportional figure.

    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2012 Very Flattering

    rating star By Sandra T.

    This swimsuit does not disappoint! It is figure flattering and gives you a feminine silhouette while also providing modesty. I would recommend this suit highly.

    Sandra T.
    Winthrop Harbor, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/10/2011 Great suit for problem stomach area

    rating star By D

    I really like this suit and find it flattering and a bit fancy. It flattens the stomach which is my big problem. The down side is that it also flattens your chest and backside as well. Good buy!

    chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/23/2011 Too much material

    rating star By O. G.

    This swim suit is cheaply made & has too much material in body of suit.  Not as pretty as the picture.

    O. G.
    Cincinnati, OH

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/28/2011 No support

    rating star By Del

    I would have liked this suit if it had some support for the girls. Maybe the torso was a bit too short for me, the cups started at about the top of my stomach and as a result made my chest look like it was sagging and flat. Unfortunately I had to return, but if felt like good quality, so I would definitely try another C. Wior suit in a different style.

    Outer Banks, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2011 LOVE IT!!!

    rating star By ka

    I ordered this in a 16 and actually enjoyed wearing it on the beach and at the pool!  I can't say that about any other swim suit I have owned.  The skirt is very light weight in and out of the water yet covered beautifully.  You can also tie the skirt around your waist which I really liked while in the water.

    Salt Lake City, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2011 No support

    rating star By Dee

    The bottom with attached wrap is great, but the top of the suit provided no bust support. The top kind of flattens everything and pushes it down instead of giving a bit of lift. I wear a C cup. Disappointing that I have to return because it's a cute design


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2011 carol wior swimsuit

    rating star By sl

    I have only wore  Carol Wior swimwear usually with a pareo.
    This swimsuit has it attached and it is great.
    Looks good and feels so comfortable


    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz