Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Fastskin FS II Brief Tech Suit

Speedo Fastskin FS II Brief Tech Suit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 55 Results

4.5 star rating (55 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 55 customer reviews
  • 8/1/2013 Great Breaststroke Suit

    rating star By Rob G

    I use this suit for big championship races. It's very hydrodynamic and I dropped 8 seconds off of my 100 meter breaststroke time. This suit is ideal for breaststrokers that want serious times for sectional, zone and championship meets. This suit will help you get more out of every kick you do in the water by not restricting hip rotation that the traditional jammer. It's sleek design and texture feel as if you are wearing nothing and you glide through the water like it's nothing hard at all. Really lets you get more distance on pullouts and on single strokes. Best of all, i didn't notice any stretchig of the elastic even after wearing the suit for a whole championship meet. The only negative thing is the tag, it gets annoying after you dry off. Overall, I was very pleased with the quality of this suit. For a novice (like me) this is the way to go!

    Rob G
    Omaha, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/13/2010 Fast Swims with this suit

    rating star By karen .

    My son thought it was cut a little high in the hips...compared to his practice suit. It really does repel water. You can see it when you rinse it out in the sink.
    As a side note, my son wore it to a meet this weekend and dropped time in all 12 events he swam.

    karen .
    VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2015 Great suit

    rating star By Craig

    The suit is great and it flexes with you while you swim. Like my other Fastskin suits this suit does not have a liner

    Craig
    AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2013 Runs very small

    rating star By liz

    The suit runs way smaller than regular speedos

    liz
    CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/11/2013 Great Value--Great Suit

    rating star By Dswim

    Great fit, great suit.  I have had a tech suit before and this is by far a better suit.  Has a really good fit.  Would purcahse again

    Dswim
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/16/2012 Best for high school competition

    rating star By John

    The Speedo Fastskin II brief is used by my son's high school swim team. For the price, this is the best suit for competition on the market and it looks good for an entire swim season.

    John
    El Paso, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2010 Good Choice

    rating star By andrew

    My suit is awesome.  I really like it a lot.  The material is durable, but elastic too.  Size feels basically true to my expectation.  Its a great practice suit and good for racing, too, but I'll probably use it just for qualifying races and then switch to a smaller size and maybe a seamless style for my big events.  The blue color suit looks super cool when its wet.

    andrew
    Northern California and U.P. Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/16/2010 Great

    rating star By Bob

    Most I ever spent on a suit & it was on sale, hope it was not made in a sweat shop.  Best I ever owned, you won't be disappointed with this one & my guess is that it will last a long time.  I am not a competition swimmer but I'm in the pool most days in the winter so I hope it does last. Tight but comfortable & I don't worry about adjusting it after a dive.

    Bob
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/16/2010 Great Product

    rating star By JTM

    I used this suit in my high school states tounarmant, I am a junior and i have been stuck at a 53.56 in my 100m butterfly for months. after using this new suit i managed to get myself down to a 52.45, and i atribute the majority of the time drop to this suit....i am very happy with the results

    JTM
    Cleveland, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/11/2010 Fastskin FS II Review

    rating star By Allsporty

    My son used this for his high school Regional championship and was able to decrease his time in the 200 IM and 100 Breast stroke by over a second.  He came in second in both events.  Besides the hair cut, he felt the suit aided him.

    Allsporty
    Lexington, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/8/2015 Cost effective and comfortable

    rating star By dosoup

    This is the third fast skin suit I have had. I swim laps for exercise several times a week and the suit has proven to be cost effective and comfortable.

    dosoup
    orange ct

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2014 Good suit

    rating star By Bobby

    I have not tried this on the pool but it seems the same as the black one that I ordered. They both carry the name of a top swimwear brand, i hope they last long.

    Bobby
    FPO, AP

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2014 perfect

    rating star By Carmen L.

    fit perfect and comfortable

    Carmen L.
    Orlando, FL

    Fit:

  • 1/9/2014 Best Brief I've Ever Owned

    rating star By Michael O.

    I swim laps 3-4 times a week and use this suit for that regularly. I've owned 4 of them in the last two years, and they have all lasted longer than any other brief I've owned. They also feel great in the water and their compression keeps everything where it needs to be. I'll be upset if they ever discontinue them.

    Michael O.
    Saint Anthony, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2013 Just Great!!!

    rating star By Claus S.

    Very happy with this purchase. Suit fits great, no drag, feels superb in the water.

    Claus S.
    Concepcion, Chile

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2013 just great!!

    rating star By Claus S.

    Great item, fits well, no  drag!! Pleased to buy in swim outlet !!!

    Claus S.
    Minnetonka, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/5/2013 Excellent suit

    rating star By Bobby

    Great suit for meets.  Not expensive but wear well and fits true to size.

    Bobby
    Portsmouth, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/2/2013 Speedo Fastskin FS II

    rating star By swimmom

    Great Suit

    swimmom
    Lenoir, NC

    Fit:

  • 1/25/2013 Cool

    rating star By Pip R.

    I use this as a racing suit and have practiced a bit with it just for fun. it really awesome how it glowed in the water. it fit really well with my body and the strings were nice and long. The size fit exactly right and overall I very much enjoy this suit and enjoy the quality it has with it.

    Pip R.
    Ogden, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/3/2012 Love This Suit!

    rating star By Bay Area Swimmer

    Used this same suit for three years for non-tapering meets. Always works great. Its great for kids who are just starting to use tech suits since it isnt the tightest one on the market and it comes at a great price. This is the best deal you will find for this suit.  Be sure to rinse to extend the suit's life because the lycra fabric isnt that durable against the chlorine. Have fun and swim fast!

    Bay Area Swimmer
    Fairfield, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz