Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

South Point High Tide High Waist Bikini Bottom

South Point High Tide High Waist Bikini Bottom Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 6/27/2013 great fit

    rating star By Jan T.

    love the color

    Jan T.
    Greensboro, GA

    Fit:

  • 5/26/2013 Nice....but

    rating star By Linda D.

    This is a very nice swim bottom, but I am returning it because it's too high in the leg. It didn't look too high in the pic. It is a nice fit otherwise.

    Linda D.
    Tall Timbers, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2012 I would have to pass

    rating star By KJB

    Fits on the small side, I would not recommend

    KJB
    NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/5/2012 Love it

    rating star By island girl

    Fits well covers well, for anyone who is over 45 or not a skinny mini, this hides all the "flaws".

    island girl
    Olympia wa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2012 South Point High Tide High Waist Bottom

    rating star By Vicki Poole

    I ordered South Point High Tide High Waist Bottom and love it. It was exactly the item shown on the pic. Pic's can be misleading.  Fit perfect and order was here quickly.

    Vicki Poole
    Gold Hill, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2012 totally worth it

    rating star By albertagirl

    The fit is great and the bottoms stay in place.

    albertagirl
    Calgary, Alberta

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2012 fits great

    rating star By kb

    Ordered this in a 12 to go with a 10 tankini suit.  Both bottoms fit but the 12 is slightly higher so gives the right coverage for the top.

    kb
    Tahoe

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2011 just great fit and quality.....

    rating star By Olga

    just great fit and quality.....

    Olga
    Paskenta, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2011 Love the color!

    rating star By mustangsally

    great fit!

    mustangsally
    Greensboro, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/24/2011 Beautiful color and perfect fit

    rating star By Addison

    Love this color, unfortunately, the tankini top didn't work out for me, so I did return these bottoms.

    Addison
    PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz