Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Dolfin Male Board Short

Dolfin Male Board Short Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 24 Results

4.5 star rating (24 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 24 customer reviews
  • 2/5/2009 Dolfin swim shorts

    rating star By Clay

    Styling is a little blah but you can tell that from the picture.  Otherwise, they seem true to size, perhaps a little small for a medium.

    Milwaukee, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/6/2015 board shorts

    rating star By larry

    The shorts are fine

    san Francisco

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/19/2015 Great Board Shorts

    rating star By Donald S

    Great price, greatfit, great looks, very functional.

    Donald S
    Belmont, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/20/2014 Odd sizing makes this more of a challenge

    rating star By MT swimmer

    The shorts seem sturdy but the "SM" size designation is strange. With a 32" waist, it seems tight, but the next size ML was clearly too big.
    Guess I have to lose some weight to fit my purchase.

    MT swimmer

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/26/2014 Basic Board Short

    rating star By Tonysmom

    I bought these board shorts for my son. They wear well, but they are rather plain. They  are rather fitted and suitable for a slim junior figure. They were a good value but not too exciting in the style department.

    Jacksonville FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/15/2014 Better for those who like real baggy boardshorts

    rating star By Alexander

    Waist too small and has too baggy of legs

    Dallas, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/17/2013 just right

    rating star By carl p.

    It doesn’t get any better

    carl p.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/3/2013 Excellent Product!!!

    rating star By Debra B.

    This product is the same thing that I ordered before (around 2 years ago).  My husband likes the Dolfin shorts or I would not have ordered them again.  Good product.  Thank you!!

    Debra B.
    Carmichaels, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/11/2013 Fits well

    rating star By Leo

    Going to Aruba soon... have not used but the fit is good.  Legs are slightly shorter than the other pair I bought (quick sliver waterman's balance 3).  Both are fine.  Nice pockets.

    Roxbury, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/31/2012 Great Swimtrunks

    rating star By stangnut

    These are great swimtrunks that are quick drying. I am 6'2" 175lbs and the Medium fit prefect

    Central NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/27/2012 NICE

    rating star By Susan

    Nice swim shorts.  Arrived quickly.  Worth the price.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/18/2011 WORTH THE $$$

    rating star By ERICH G



    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/8/2011 My husband was pleased with the purchase.

    rating star By Debbie

    I liked the feel of the material.

    Carmichaels, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/7/2010 Excellent product!

    rating star By Lagean E.

    Ordered these for my Boyfriend for our trip to the Bahamas. He LOVED them! The material is soft and comfy. The liner stays in place, no rubbing, binding or riding up. Even the pocket was durable. He forgot to take money out of the pocket but it remained safe and sound inside. Wet but there. Trunks are perfect link for men, no big legs or saggy material. He looked GREAT!

    Lagean E.
    Jonesboro, AR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2010 not that comfortable

    rating star By robert beastley

    product did not fit as good as it should.

    robert beastley
    2314 ocean pearl corolla nc

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/5/2010 Prefect

    rating star By Mike

    Everything about SwimOutlet was prefect


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2010 Comfortable trunks

    rating star By Lisa W.

    Comfortable shorts. Dry out very quickly.

    Lisa W.
    Beloit, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/15/2010 Very nice shorts

    rating star By Ronald K.

    Comfortable fit.  HIgh quality materials.  Great product

    Ronald K.
    Johnstown, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/6/2010 PERFECT SUIT FOR ME

    rating star By ftballbill

    Size, fit and material were just what I was looking for. Price was good also!

    Reading, Pa.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/25/2009 Functional...

    rating star By Raul K

    Like the pockets (four in total) and string; no need to worry about loosing your short at wrong time. If you're all about functionality and durability this is a good bet. Sturdy/heavy duty; I wear it four/five times a week. Only downside is it looks kind of cheap (or at least not as good as in picture)...

    Raul K
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz