Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Dolfin Competition Team Solid HP Back Swimsuit

Dolfin Competition Team Solid HP Back Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 67 Results

4 star rating (67 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 67 customer reviews
  • 4/23/2014 Great suit except for one thing

    rating star By Jennie Wood

    I love everything about it - good, true fit, comfy, great color - but the fabric is so thin that my nipples show . Can't wear that to the pool! And it's so stretchy that it gives me the feeling that it would lose its shape sooner than other suits.

    Jennie Wood
    Thomasville, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2013 Dolfin Competition Team Solid HP Back

    rating star By nancy

    i always love the suits i buy. This dolphin suit fits perfectly and is very flattering. It's comfortable too.

    overland park ks

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/22/2009 Great Suit!

    rating star By Svieta

    I wear for swim team practice.....very durable and comfortable
    This is my third order of the same suit.  I have all four colors.

    Gainesville Florida Go Gators!

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/9/2009 Dolphin rocks

    rating star By seamonkey

    Perhaps it's just my particular body proportions, but Dolphin suits fit me like no other. I appreciate a suit that fits to a T, doesn't ride up, shift, interfere with shoulder rotation, and looks great on. I've settled for others, but they're just not a Dolphin suit. Bravo for carrying them!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/22/2015 Not for broad shoulder swimmers body

    rating star By Pecosa

    I bought two of these for my 7 and 10 year old all year round competitive swimmers. The size 24 fit my 7 year old like a glove, very nice lines and provides a  competition like fit. The size 26 did not go pass the mid section of my 10 year old who has a very athletic broad shoulders swimmers body type.
    The suit made it into my youngest collection of hand me downs as it does work for her hour-glass body type. Other than this the suit is very well made, nice cut and it works well for competitive swimming or every day practice.

    Saint Augustine, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/12/2015 Too small

    rating star By Jaime

    I got this suit for summer league and I like it except for the fact that it's too small! I am normally a 28, but with this suit a 30 would fit perfectly. It fits nicely around my body, but it's just not long enough. Due to it being small my shoulders begin to ache when I am just wearing the suit before I swim. It does not reach my ears when stretched, although I do love the color and the suit just not the size.

    Charleston, SC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/1/2015 Faded Fast

    rating star By Alicia

    The color faded in one use. It started to look sheer in a couple of uses.

    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/17/2015 Not lined at all

    rating star By Julie

    I bought this suit for my very modest foster daughter but it is so thin that it shows everything right through it. She won't use it unless she wears a shirt over it. :(

    Fort Wayne IN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/31/2015 solid bsuit

    rating star By Kelly-Ann

    a little boxy but a nice fit, not the most flattering

    Bristol RI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/14/2014 Nice!

    rating star By Turtle Splash

    This is a very nice suit and well worth the money. It's a good fit and appropriate for my job as a lifeguard. The suit feels true to size, but I must admit that I cheated and went to a local sporting goods store to try suits on so I would know what size to order.

    Turtle Splash
    Eastern PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/8/2014 Nice suit

    rating star By Marie M.

    Suit fits great and washes up nicely. I use it for Aqua class so I need a suit that will stay the same shape. This suit does.

    Marie M.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2014 team swimmer

    rating star By Very Good Suit

    I love this suit!, it fits very nicely and the colors are great. It's a great suit and you can't beat the great price!!

    Very Good Suit
    Chautauqua,Nw York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/2/2014 LOVE this suit

    rating star By Victoria H.

    I love the fit and cut of this suit. As someone with shoulder problems, I am always looking for a suit with straps that are comfortable and will stay put, even when swimming laps. I like the coverage as well. As a swim instructor, it's important not to have my suit riding up around the bottom.

    Victoria H.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2014 Perfect! Love it!

    rating star By Constance S.

    This is a keeper.

    Constance S.
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/12/2014 Faded Quickly!!

    rating star By MDC

    Owned for about 4 weeks and worn about 8 times and is completely faded! It is just awful looking! The fit was wonderful and the coverage was spot on..Would never purchase again.....had to throw it away it is so badly faded!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/2/2014 Don't Buy

    rating star By Sheila S.

    This suit has been worn less than 10 times and is breaking down all over. Holes are wearing all over the front of the suit, I'm thankful that it's lined or else private place on my 11 year old would be showing during a swim meet!

    Sheila S.


  • 1/18/2014 Love this swinsuit

    rating star By Susan L.

    Really like the colors of these suits.  After swimming twice a week for two years they still look great. I have two that have held up quite well so I ordered two more in different colors. Great suit for the price!

    Susan L.
    Marthasville, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/9/2013 love this suit, great quality and fit

    rating star By Anne

    I swim everyday and love the feel of this suit. It holds up well and will definitely buy more of this brand and style in the near future.

    Aurora, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/13/2013 Excellent quality

    rating star By karine j.

    been used daily and stay in excellent shape

    karine j.
    ada, MI


  • 8/11/2013 Dolfin Competition Team Solid HP Back -

    rating star By Sharon A.

    Doesn't fit the same as the Dolphin Poly Solid DBX Back, too big in the legs and the material is not as sturdy.

    Sharon A.
    Fenton, MI

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz