Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Body Glove Surfer Boardshorts

Body Glove Surfer Boardshorts Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

3.5 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 5/27/2012 Body Glove Boardshorts

    rating star By Angela S.

    They feel and look great on!

    Angela S.
    Wentzville, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/12/2012 Great Buy

    rating star By staci t.

    The boardshorts were delivered fast, great price, and they fit just right. Unfortunatly, they were stolen along with my other luggage on the trip I bought them for. I regret that I was unable to try them out. However, I am sure the boardshorts would have been perfect and I would buy items from here again!

    staci t.
    goddard, KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/29/2011 Fits like a tight glove

    rating star By pumpinmom

    It would've been okay, but is about 2 sizes smaller than normal shorts.  I usually wear a medium, but not for Body Glove clothing.  I would order a much larger size than you normally wear.  I had to send mine back the next day.

    Stratford, NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/11/2011 they are ok

    rating star By Amanda

    I do like the shorts, but they don't fit quite right. I'm a medium in everything, but the medium was tight in my thighs, just right in the waist. So I returned that one and got the large, which fit right now in the thighs but not the waist. But I wear my bathing suit bottoms under the shorts anyway, so I'm ok with having to pull them up before I get out of the water. They also are very low cut in the back. But they are what I was looking for and they match my bathing suit perfectly.

    Syracuse, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/10/2011 Cute but odd fit

    rating star By Janeen L.

    Cut so low they dont stay on when i sit down. Not built for women, apparently because if you have any curves at all, they dont look so good nor do they fit well.

    Janeen L.
    Pacifica, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/9/2011 Review

    rating star By Marcia

    Purchased for my 10 year old grandaughter, she absoutely loves it.

    Mooresville, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2011 Great, but runs small

    rating star By Tanya C.

    Love the look of these board shorts.  Glad I read the reviews that said they run small because they did.  With that I ordered the XL and they fit good.  I usually wear between size 8 & 10.  After reading reviews I thought I would play it safe and get XL.  Glad I did now I do not have to return them.  Other than that they look great.

    Tanya C.
    Salem, OR


  • 6/14/2011 cool

    rating star By reem

    overall its a cool one... double check size... material is ok..

    saudi arabia

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/7/2011 Fits like a glove, literally

    rating star By Stella

    These shorts run way small, take Body Glove literally.  They are super cute and I like the colorful accents.  I just wish they ran true to size.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/10/2011 fits like a 'glove'

    rating star By karem b.

    these shorts are great!!!!  fit perfect, i only wish they had more pockets!!!

    karem b.
    cortland, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/10/2011 Good quality

    rating star By lovin it

    This product is comfortable, stylish and fits great! It might be a little big so if you are deciding between sizes choose the smaller one. I am usually a small but here I am an extra small.

    lovin it
    Flower Mound, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/22/2011 Body Glove Surfer Boardshorts

    rating star By Rebecca

    I bought this product to cover up some yucky stretch marks after I had my baby and they definitely do the trick.
    My only complaint is that they seem small in the thigh and big around the waist so they don't fit me 100% comfortably. The shorts are super low rise and so they tend to slide down in the back. Good color and they'll work for what I need them for.

    Ludington, MI

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz