Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

TYR Woodstock Silicone Swim Cap

TYR Woodstock Silicone Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 20 Results

4 star rating (20 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 20 customer reviews
  • 1/28/2014 Rock The Blocks!

    rating star By Gwen W.

    Cap was a Christmas gift for my niece. She love it! Very happy with ease of site. Prompt to respond and mailed on time! I thought the prices were very fair and like that our swim club get credit for sales! I will most likely order again!

    Gwen W.
    HOLLY, MI

    Fit:

  • 7/24/2013 Perfect!!

    rating star By mzfieldsITRIthis

    No leaks
    Fits Well
    Cute!!!

    mzfieldsITRIthis
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2013 love this cap

    rating star By swim with Murphy

    Love the pattern its just fun as always TYR is the best brand in swimming appeal and accesories

    swim with Murphy
    Salisbury, MD

    Fit:

  • 1/24/2013 Very Comfortable!

    rating star By Shannon

    I love the feel of this swim cap! It's very comfortable to wear, not too tight and doesn't make all kinds of weird lines on my forehead, like my last one. Cute pattern too.

    Shannon
    Grand Rapids, MI

    Fit:

  • 12/31/2012 Fun

    rating star By Cathee

    I use this for indoor lap swimming.  Great price and so cute!

    Cathee
    Milwaukee

    Fit:

  • 12/26/2012 Cap

    rating star By King

    This is my daughters 3rd cap. She is so hard on her caps. But she loves this cap and style.

    King
    North Carolina

    Fit:

  • 10/15/2012 gift for granddaughter

    rating star By Naffy

    very attractive and perfect for a 12 year old swimmer

    Naffy
    Fredericksburg, VA

    Fit:

  • 12/3/2013 Woodstock Revisited

    rating star By I_Am_Diva

    Graphics aren't that bright, but it's still a comment catcher!  Very much enjoy

    I_Am_Diva
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/7/2013 Looks nice

    rating star By Jennifer P.

    My 7 year old daughter uses this at her swim class.  I love the design.  Disappointed that it's not waterproof.

    Jennifer P.
    New York, NY

    Fit:

  • 5/1/2013 wwodstock silicone swim cap

    rating star By carlene j.

    cute , easy to slip on, but does not keep the water out :(

    carlene j.
    Harrison,TN

    Fit:

  • 10/8/2012 Nice but not god enough!

    rating star By Milie

    It does not stay in place and allows humidity to freeze hair up, not made for shoulder lenght hair!

    Milie
    Moosic,Pa

    Fit:

  • 10/6/2012 Thick, Easy On/Off, Cute Pattern

    rating star By Momof4

    My 9yo wears this for swim practice. It's thick and after four weeks of 4x weekly practice, doesn't show signs of wear. Easy on and off - no pulling of the hair. Its unique design helps me see her during practice.

    Momof4
    SF Bay Area, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/19/2012 colorful swim cap?

    rating star By tootie

    the hat is comfortable and stays on while swimming-all pluses. the colors are not as vivid in person as in the photo

    tootie
    st. louis

    Fit:

  • 8/20/2012 Fabulous

    rating star By Brie

    I got this for my daughter when her kids cap didn't fit anymore. She's loves it!

    Brie
    Bremerton, WA

    Fit:

  • 8/17/2012 Simple and cute

    rating star By Diana R.

    I bought this to keep my hair out of my face while swimming laps. It does the job. A little water seeps in through the back where some of my short hair near my neck sticks out, but it's not bad. It's a snug fit.

    Diana R.
    Poway, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/2/2012 TYR woodstock silicone swim cap

    rating star By Doris

    The material of silicone is very resistant to the person that swiming in the open water.

    Doris
    Puerto Rico

    Fit:

  • 7/24/2012 swim cap

    rating star By marnaperez

    It is easy to put on. My 9 year old daughter uses her cap to train. She is a competitve swimmer.

    marnaperez
    WI

    Fit:

  • 5/19/2012 love the colors

    rating star By Jackie K.

    I look so stylist!

    Jackie K.
    some where in SC

    Fit:

  • 5/2/2012 Thick and warm

    rating star By Cole

    Nice thickness to this cap compared to the six others I ordered at the same time. Fits my 7 year old daughter with long hair well. She was cold at swim lessons even in a wet suit until she wore this cap as well. Now she's happy and so am I!

    Cole
    Truckee, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/24/2011 Pretty

    rating star By del

    Pretty, but colors look better online. Print also looks more solid in the picture. But overall, a decent buy.

    del
    New Haven, CT

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz