Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

TYR Youth Flexframe Metallized Goggle

TYR Youth Flexframe Metallized Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4.5 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 9/25/2014 Goggles

    rating star By Carrie T.

    These are great for little faces.  My oldest used his for three years.

    Carrie T.
    Waynesboro, PA

    Fit:

  • 3/13/2014 disappointed in the latest pair

    rating star By ddr

    I first bought these goggles 6 years ago for a group of swim team kids that were headed to their first out of state swim meet since our team colors were red and black. Those goggles lasted 6 years. At christmas this year I bought the same goggles in blue, 3 of the 4 pairs have now broken. They are  not misused, or put on wrong. 2 of the kids that had the original set are still only 10 and 11 and the fit is still correct for them yet the blue pairs seem to be inferior. The kids have gone back to their original pair that was bought 6 years ago. Sadly those ones will not last much longer as they are getting loose/worn out.

    The goggles have been used 5-6 times per week since Christmas.
    2 pairs the black connecting piece broke
    1 pair the seal broke along the eye

    ddr
    Anchorage, AK

    Fit:

  • 2/19/2014 My daughters love theses goggles

    rating star By lisa

    the tinted lens helps my daughters to focus more - the fit is great and these goggles don't leave red marks around their eyes.  I would buy again.

    lisa
    Olathe, KS

    Fit:

  • 10/29/2013 Great Fitting

    rating star By K J

    This is a great goggle for smaller children. My son has used the TYR Junior size in the past and they didn't quite seal right because he has such a small face. These are perfect!

    K J
    Wisconsin

    Fit:

  • 10/11/2013 Great Goggles

    rating star By Laurie R.

    My 6 year old loves these goggles.  Fit great and easy to adjust.

    Laurie R.
    STILLWATER, OK

    Fit:

  • 8/13/2013 Good value for kids

    rating star By Margaret D.

    My daughter loves these goggles.  Her brother already had a pair.  Uses in practice.  Mirror finish helpful in backstroke with lights or outside.

    Margaret D.
    Riverside, IL

    Fit:

  • 11/17/2012 They stay on!

    rating star By Becky C.

    My daughter has a HORRIBLE track record of losing goggles during her starts, but these stay on.  That's exactly what we were looking for, and that's what we got.  Very happy.

    Becky C.
    Granger, IN

    Fit:

  • 8/22/2012 Best overall goggle for kids

    rating star By Goggle tester

    I use these goggles for all of my lesson kids and younger swim team group. I have been swearing by these for several years. They fit 99% of kids I have put them in. Seals last a long time if they are kept out of the heat when storing. They are easy for kids to get on by themselves. Once they are in place they pretty much stay put. Try the TYR with adjustable nose piece for extremely narrow faces or close set eyes.

    Goggle tester
    AZ

    Fit:

  • 6/28/2012 These are the best kids goggle you can buy

    rating star By No name or nickname

    These are the best, hands down.  They are metallized so great out in the elements, and they never, ever leak on small heads, nice and snug fitting.  Both  my daughters wear these, one for 3 years (ages 5-7) and the other more recently (age 3).  They arrived quickly and I was very happy with my puchase.

    No name or nickname
    Bay Area, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/15/2012 Super goggles for youth

    rating star By 6sweetnsourtarts

    My daughter has had great experience with these goggles. She has not had any leaking or fogging up during her competitions. The ONLY downside that she has had is all of her meets have been at night (starting at 6 p.m.) and when it gets dark (approx 9 p.m.), she cannot see through these as they are mirrored.

    6sweetnsourtarts
    Everywhere, MO

    Fit:

  • 1/30/2012 Great goggles

    rating star By Go Sharks

    We have tried, at least, twenty different types of goggles, and always come back to these for our nine year old.  No fog, no leaks, and as comfortable as goggles can be.

    Go Sharks
    Franklin, IN

    Fit:

  • 7/25/2011 Amazing company, amazing prices !

    rating star By C. R.

    My boys love those goggles ! They fit, they are durable and you can't beat the prices at Swimoutlet !!They arrived 3 days later at my front door ! I LOVE this company !!!

    C. R.
    Livermore, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/20/2011 My daughter loves them

    rating star By rmddd4

    My daughter joined a swim team for the first year so I got her all the "fancy goggles". She only wears these though. She says "they don't come off when I dive".

    rmddd4
    Greenville, SC

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz