Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

FINIS Spandex Swim Cap

FINIS Spandex Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 7/1/2012 Perfect for lap swimming with long hair

    rating star By Lia K

    I ordered three lycra/blend swim caps as an alternative to ripping my hair out with my silicone caps, and this one is the favorite.  It's a good price, it's roomy enough for my big head and lots of hair, and it stays put while being comfortable for my whole swim.  I actually forgot I was wearing a swim cap.  Couldn't ask for more!

    Lia K


  • 5/6/2015 Good Product

    rating star By GClark

    Fits well. Seem very durable and feels good in the water.

    Hendersonville, TN


  • 3/5/2015 finis spandex swim cap

    rating star By ?

    i love it. its exactly what i needed and wanted. thank you.

    encinitas, CA


  • 2/9/2013 Great product

    rating star By April

    Fits well.

    Philadelphia, Pa


  • 11/14/2012 Finis Spandex Swim Cap

    rating star By Uni

    I have very long, thick hair. This cap does a great job of keeping it in place when I'm in the pool.

    Anchorage, AK


  • 9/23/2012 doesnt cover the head fully

    rating star By deb

    i like the material as it doesnt pull the hair like a latex cap, but unfortunately it doesnt fit the whole adult head snugly either.



  • 8/26/2012 great buy

    rating star By Victor

    I swim 4 days a week sometimes more. This was a great buy the fit is good the material feels great. It dries fast it is easy to put on and pull off.

    San Antonio


  • 9/4/2011 Love this. Way better then silicone.

    rating star By Jenn

    So much better then silicone. This solved the problem I had with my other swim caps "snapping off" or slipping off during laps. They used to drive me nuts stopping to adjust. I love the nylon caps!

    Omaha Ne


  • 7/14/2011 Hmmm ... Not sure what to put here

    rating star By AW

    It wraps my long hair very well.  Mine lasts me for a about a month & yes, it stretches out pretty badly.  In fact, the top of the cap thin out as well.  I might not want to get another one.

    Castro Valley, CA


  • 4/5/2011 not recommended

    rating star By mller

    After about 4 or 5 times in the pool it was so stretched out that could no longer be used.

    Bay Area, CA


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz